wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
OP aiding Uhuru campaign!
#31 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:46:32 AM

Will the looser accept defeat ama it will be a HAKI YETU??
#32 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:49:23 AM

Liv wrote:
Liv wrote:
One day we Kenyans will finally get a decent candidate we can vote in as President. These two clowns we are stuck with are a big shame. BIG SHAME!

Sir, you are free to vote PK and abstain in a runoff if there is one.

It seems that is what will happen for me.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

but how did you come to conclude Uhuru and Raila are clowns? what have they done exactly?

Both are holding this country to ransom for their own personal reasons.

Liv
#33 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:01:39 AM

Liv wrote:
Liv wrote:
One day we Kenyans will finally get a decent candidate we can vote in as President. These two clowns we are stuck with are a big shame. BIG SHAME!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

but how did you come to conclude Uhuru and Raila are clowns? what have they done exactly?

Both are holding this country to ransom for their own personal reasons.

But isn't politics about that the world over?....selfishness? Besides, don't you think their supporters are pushing them into this?
#34 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:04:28 AM

Some mischief from CORD. I think it was about passing the message that the government is tribal. The tribalist tag is needed as a campaign weapon. Being introduced in a very subtle way. Look at the photos of the three gentlemen on the front page of the Nation and what perception do Kenyans get?
limanika
#35 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:18:05 AM

Liv wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was of the same opinion initially, till I realized pk is going nowhere and by wasting my vote, I will be giving an opportunity for both to continue for 20years The way forward is to do away with both uhuru and raila as fast as possible. If you vote for railonzo, be ready for another 20years of the same story I.e his 10+ another 10 for uhuru. If you vote uhuru, raila goes home so we only have 5-10 years then pk,Martha or kiyiapi becomes relevant. Please do not waste your vote...
#36 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:22:22 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
Some mischief from CORD. I think it was about passing the message that the government is tribal. The tribalist tag is needed as a campaign weapon. Being introduced in a very subtle way. Look at the photos of the three gentlemen on the front page of the Nation and what perception do Kenyans get?

I thought so too! Ethnic hatred has to be spread in a more subtle way to avoid issues with NCIC. Nasikia hii ndio wanaita dog whistling.
githundi
#37 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:41:20 AM

FundamentAli wrote:

Agree totally with you.
Mara office of the Op is aiding Uk, while the guy is still using government carpets, vehicles, and Opm and Odp machinery in their rallies.
Ooh kura zitaibiwa while they are the government.
Surely if you sense defeat dont blame on any one.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
keraka
#38 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:43:20 AM

innairobi wrote:
Jakom is taking mutahi ngunyi too seriously. Panicky unsubstantiated propaganda are not signs of a person confident of winning. Hope jakoyo can find some time between his busaa binges to alert us on another looming assassination plot.

Dude is the Supervisor of Garment! Kina Kimemia fall under him so what is this nonsense he is talking about?

Beats too.

Ok ok guys and you bealive RAO can order Gichangi,Kimemia,Mutea Iringo or even the army guy(This guys run the GOVT).Pliz for once lets be real and appreciate that RAO is but just a figure head PM,that was exhaustively discussed here in another thread am unable to trace.N guys here pointedly reminded him to blame his negotiators and handlers for having done a shoddy Job.On whether his claims are legitimate or not i may not know.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Ngalaka
#39 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:53:57 AM

FundamentAli wrote:

I thought so too! Ethnic hatred has to be spread in a more subtle way to avoid issues with NCIC. Nasikia hii ndio wanaita dog whistling.

Now flip the coin.

What if what they are saying is factual!!!

Do you have credible info showing the contrast to be the true position - that no provincial admin officers are campaigning for Uhuru at the behest of the Kimemia group.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#40 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:55:42 AM

limanika wrote:
Liv wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was of the same opinion initially, till I realized pk is going nowhere and by wasting my vote, I will be giving an opportunity for both to continue for 20years The way forward is to do away with both uhuru and raila as fast as possible. If you vote for railonzo, be ready for another 20years of the same story I.e his 10+ another 10 for uhuru. If you vote uhuru, raila goes home so we only have 5-10 years then pk,Martha or kiyiapi becomes relevant. Please do not waste your vote...

20 years for CORD but 5-10 for Jubilee..? kwani UMK n WSR will share 2.5/2.5 or 5/5 each..
Or in a subtle way you are implying that WSR is wasted even before the games begin... Kuchezwa nayo?
6 Pages«<23456>