wazua Mon, Jul 7, 2025

11 Pages«<23456>»
Jubilee Manifesto
#61 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:22:05 PM

Good launch, though I know most is pure hot air. They don't seem to have read the manifesto themselves, keep refering to their pads.
#62 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:26:06 PM

[quote=Njung'e]@Jamplu,

So @Njung'e with all your education and respect for international laws plus sound understanding of globalization you have made your mind to vote JUBILEE because of a well "written" money-fest-o???

This thing called tribalism will finish "we" Kenyans.

Pray Pray Pray

Tribalism will not end during your time and even long after.....Unless you finish the tribes.BTW,when did i vote?

In as early as mid last year you were so clear that a presidency of ICC suspects was the worst choice for Kenya; you even went ahead and said in daylight that ICC cases notwithstanding,"Nyumba" will be so blind to vote another person from the Keni-ata family.

You even posted a question:
"...kwani the remaining millions of kiuks have no brain to lead?.."

@king G will dig up the post hopefully.

Sad Sad

#63 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:31:56 PM

A day in politics is a long time
madammary
#64 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:33:33 PM

madammary wrote:
Manifestos are usually copy-paste jobs. Politicians have taken it to a new level by getting guys to do nice documents, explain it to them, and voila, a coalition manifesto! But give it up to the jubilants. They always schedule their big days on weekends while CORD place theirs on weekdays.

There u got it. Shows their attitude towards work.

Whose attitude?

The two coalition's attitude and their supporter's attitude.
#65 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:37:28 PM

So this also applies to you?

#66 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:41:15 PM

Hako kapii ka Sonko kamenijaz.
josiah33
#67 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:41:16 PM

He has seen the light.
josiah33
#68 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:43:54 PM

Coolio wrote:
Hako kapii ka Sonko kamenijaz.

Wapi nduru ya Sonko????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#69 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 6:51:21 PM

Applies to all,you includedsmile
jamplu
#70 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:05:30 PM

josiah33 wrote:

He has seen the light.

kuna nuru gizani smile
#71 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:06:23 PM

Applies to all,you includedsmile

Let me rephrase.

Guka was around when the resident at State House was the Governor. You should ask him about Manyani and Mwea. He will regale you with "pleasant" stories.

The Governor left and he accepted it. Muthungu had left. Enter Johnston Kamau Muigai. The owner of the Fly Whisk did his thing and went to plant Cassavas for us. Guka accepted it and moved on.

Enter M Zero One who Nyayoed miaka nenda miaka rundi and he even made Guka do a lot of funny things with the National Youth Service Corps. Nyao pia alienda tu. Guka accepted it and moved on.

The Husband of One Wife, well you know about him. His Decade is over. Guka (we) has (have) accepted it.

I (we) do not like to have the Principal Suspects as our Heads of State but the majority have one vote each. Johnston Junior seems to be headed back to State House, this time as the Principal Resident and not the Kapii playing githuka on the lawn.

Acceptance then move on. That is how Guka (We) have come this far. It is not the end of the world.

Ponder that.
#72 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:11:18 PM

@Mahe-goat,

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#73 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:17:28 PM

Kutafutia kambi biashara nayo .....nyayo milk.
#74 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:19:05 PM

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.
#75 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:23:44 PM

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.

O U C H !!
josiah33
#76 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:24:29 PM

Sisemi kitu.
#77 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:28:16 PM

josiah33 wrote:

Sisemi kitu.

sema tuuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.....Lakini usiseme ya wenyewe ama upus!smile
#78 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:32:42 PM

aemathenge wrote:

O U C H !!

aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is.

I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses.
you have been a great authority in wazua but that is down the drain.
we can surely campaign for our preferred Candidates without insults
#79 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:36:43 PM

Free Primary school fish is insult?....something is wrong with me!
josiah33
#80 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:38:17 PM

Sisemi kitu.