wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
2013 political parties nomination results and events!
#61 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 6:22:24 PM

Good, i hope jubilee hold the bulk of them on Saturday, ati Cord wamamaliza, we shall see which group is more sincere!

COARD have been played 2007 Tharaka-Nithi again!
Jubilee will pick all the COARD remnants by Sato evening.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#62 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 6:32:00 PM

@simonkabz,updates for KNC nominations,or KNC is not fielding any candidates apart from PK and Osumba?
#63 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 6:32:32 PM

Nyanza PC Paul Olando to be UDF party flagbearer after Mr Shitanda fails to make the grade.
#64 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 6:38:27 PM

Tebes wrote:
Nyanza PC Paul Olando to be UDF party flagbearer after Mr Shitanda fails to make the grade.

Former.

#65 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 7:01:46 PM

Peter Kenneth picked a school mate
Ole Kiyapi picked a work mate
Uhuru Kenyatta picked a Hague
mate Raila Odinga picked a running mate
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 7:14:04 PM

mate Raila Odinga picked a running mate...

...who's best known for running away smile

#67 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 7:19:56 PM

Good, i hope jubilee hold the bulk of them on Saturday, ati Cord wamamaliza, we shall see which group is more sincere!

COARNNED have been played 2007 Tharaka-Nithi again!
Jubilee will pick all the COARNNED remnants by Sato evening.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

...after voting the odm weak candidates in today
#68 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 7:22:41 PM

Looks like Anyang' Nyong'o is losing...unless a miracle happens!! wacha tungoje..

He belongs to the dustbin!!

#69 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 9:18:12 PM

Public schools to remain closed tomorrow.
#70 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 9:25:59 PM

he he he very funny...
#71 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 10:09:01 PM

Tebes wrote:

Former.

Thanks, former.
#72 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:46:52 AM

Henry Kosgey's son, Alex Kosgey, wins URP nominations to replace dad for Emgwen MP.

#73 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:53:22 AM

Henry Kosgey's son, Alex Kosgey, wins URP nominations to replace dad for Emgwen MP.

Will dad really win ODM Shietnator for Nandi?
And this confirms that all the presidential votes will go to Jubilee debe.

#74 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:02:38 AM

Actually Raila Odinga picked a dead corpse mate, just like him!
#75 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:07:24 AM

Actually Raila Odinga picked a dead corpse mate, just like him!

I wouldn't be quick to dismiss the watermelon. He got 8% in the last elections with over 800,000 votes and helped to push Kibaki up to 53% as they were joint 45% with RAO. Say what you might about stollen elections in 2008 etc but with the melon Kibs won.

#76 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:19:39 AM

Any news on the COARDASHIAN nominations now that @mcreggae is away?

McReggae is still waiting for nomination papers and it is 3:00pm...he is in the think Laughing out loudly of things!!!

You too Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kollabo
#77 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 10:48:26 AM

Looks like Anyang' Nyong'o is losing...unless a miracle happens!! wacha tungoje..

Also happens to be the Secretary General of the "reforms" party. Nomination certificates are in his drawer...tuliza boli boss.
#78 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 10:50:57 AM

kollabo wrote:

Also happens to be the Secretary General of the "reforms" party. Nomination certificates are in his drawer...tuliza boli boss.

probably he has one aldready signed, stamped and sealed!
#79 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 11:06:44 AM

Any news on the COARDASHIAN nominations now that @mcreggae is away?

McReggae is still waiting for nomination papers and it is 3:00pm...he is in the think Laughing out loudly of things!!!

You too Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Angelica_ann, I changed this immediately!!! hii simu inaleta aibu sasa!!!!...but touché smile

@Impunity...Henry and his son are going in, watch this space!!!
#80 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 11:08:46 AM

kollabo wrote:

@Kollabo, you should know people!!! even if Nyong'o Nyong'o has the certificates in his drawer...hii hapati!!

The strategy on the ground (for places like Siaya), is that if Nyong'o and Obur are given the ticket...the candidates of choice move to CORD affiliated parties...you know deadline is on 21st, don't you?