4 Pages«<234
Luckiest woman in the world?
#31 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 5:30:47 PM

WACHI wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]i don't think she is that lucky;

1. pleasing sirkal in bed is not easy.

2. your husband was in Kapenguria, now your son is off to Hague curtsey of the white man.

3. your son sees and meets mashetani and comes and tells the whole republic.

4. You can only speak in one language.

5. You have been bilas since August 1978 ..... But even before that the mzee was too old to ..........

So you mean she cannot speak any ranguage apart from the ki-slopes?

.....atiriri......woooooiiiiiii

Surely I have never heard her speak anywhere in the public, even on the day the son was named as Ocampo-6!
I thought ni principle yake to keep quiet and speak only when necessary, kumbe ilikuwa ni
chida na matamchi?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#32 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 5:59:10 PM

xyzee wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
xyzee wrote:
I was sharing this discussion with a female colleague and whereas she likes the money part she is worried about her love life; the Mzee may have been challenged in performing some duties and after his passing On, it may have been tricky for her to get something going.

Clearly you cannot have everything in life.........

Eish! hata watu wanajua bedroom ya mzee vile iko?

She must be well versed with such matters.

Jomo was 72 when he sired Uhuru.....mmmhhh!!!!!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 6:00:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
xyzee wrote:
I was sharing this discussion with a female colleague and whereas she likes the money part she is worried about her love life; the Mzee may have been challenged in performing some duties and after his passing On, it may have been tricky for her to get something going.

What is the laughing matter there?
Njenga Karume was 82 when he sired a son!
Shame on you

josiah33
#34 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 6:57:34 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Shame on you

They cant beat this indian guy who sired a son at the age of 96-
#35 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:00:35 PM

Who is wealthier, the Moi or Kenyatta family? I thought it was the Kenyatta family
http://kenyaentrepreneur...Richest-People-In-Kenya
#36 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:01:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
xyzee wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Shame on you

Wengine hawakuamini. Ati DNA test ifanyweSad
4 Pages«<234