ERROR
Now Jubilee cancels the Nyeri joint rally.
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 11:29:36 AM
Amazing how every dick is now a Jubilee expert.
This had to fish outa hole.
Welcome.
mzee on a damage control mission!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 11:36:17 AM
TNA and URP say the cancellation was to allow for the delegates conference planned for Sunday, UDF aint aware of the conference!
Does it mean that Tononoka Jubilee rally initially planned for tommorrow has also been cancelled???
Kalwale says the Tononoka rally is a UDF rally and not Jubilee.
And
where is Ruto
in all these, he is so quiet!
Mbele ya UK, the guy can't talk, his tu-mpira are in UK's hands!! UK has the script...he follows...
Edit by user:
Friday, December 21, 2012 11:37 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 11:40:41 AM
[quote=McReggae[/quote]
mzee on a damage control mission!!!![/quote
Nonsense.....I am busy destroying my wallet!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 12:22:56 PM
TNA chairman Sakaja now says they are to make a major announcement regarding then jubilee coalition this afternoon!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 12:58:07 PM
RINK:Elders drop Mudavadi support, back Raila
Sii rahisi hii jambo.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 12:59:52 PM
You are so silent in the wake of the Jubilee crash!
Are u still voting for Jubili?
Edit by user:
Friday, December 21, 2012 1:26 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Seq Lu
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 1:20:01 PM
Ruto says they have agreed by mutual consent that UDF disengages from the Jubilee coalition to campaign on its own
rink=capitalfm tweet
They keep moving the cheese
stolen from opensuse forums :)
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 1:25:57 PM
[quote=McReggae
You are so silent in the wake of the Jubilee crash!
Are still voting for Jubili?[/quote]
PK damu you idiot and on holiday.....wewe bado unabishana na tubiri kukula mapera huko Mogotio?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 1:32:54 PM
Seq Lu wrote:
Ruto says they have agreed by mutual consent that UDF disengages from the Jubilee coalition to campaign on its own
rink=capitalfm tweet
I saw this coming with what Halwale said this morning on radio jambo.
Now Parasi ni moja tu.
User Profile
Seq Lu
Posted :
Friday, December 21, 2012 1:44:28 PM
Seq Lu wrote:
rink=capitalfm tweet
I saw this coming with what Halwale said this morning on radio jambo.
Now
Parasi
ni moja tu.
now voting for this Parasi, UK seems to be looking at IEBC numbers
They keep moving the cheese
stolen from opensuse forums :)
User Profile
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...