wazua Thu, Jun 11, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Uhuru steps down for Mudavadi
#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:53:05 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I still have a felling this guys UK, WR and MM are playing with our minds. Time will tell. Otherwise, I will be very disappointed with UK. You cant just go back on your word like that and shamelessly while at it. I had never seen myself voting RAO but I now see a possibility.

Your feeling is very wrong. I think you just have hope that somehow this will work. The truth is that things are elephant. Better accept this as reality.

You do not do these things by creating acrimony anfd ill feelings especially among the electorate you are also targeting.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:01:04 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I still have a felling this guys UK, WR and MM are playing with our minds. Time will tell. Otherwise, I will be very disappointed with UK. You cant just go back on your word like that and shamelessly while at it. I had never seen myself voting RAO but I now see a possibility.

They might eventually be forced to support madvd but I promise you they aint playing with nobody's mind, things are really thick coz at it stands they are weakening the candidature of whoever they will chose.

....ION Madvd already sending emmissaries if he can attend the CORD Uhuru Park rally on sato!!!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:23:47 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

They might eventually be forced to support madvd but I promise you they aint playing with nobody's mind, things are really thick coz at it stands they are weakening the candidature of whoever they will chose.

....ION Madvd already sending emmissaries if he can attend the CORD Uhuru Park rally on sato!!!

The guy needs to man up and fight for things he hopes to achieve...you cannot possibly be used to being handed things on your laps....Bure Kabisa!!

Mudavadi anasaidiwa na kila kitu!!!!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:38:40 AM

AFROJUBILEE
CHECHE: Ruto is trying to save face but sounds confused and lacks confidence

RADIO JAMBO: Kioni is tearing them apart, he is claiming that Eugene was paid to spoil MaDVD's votes in Western.also that anytime UDF gained grounds in their campaigns,Uhuruto would call them into 'talks' as a means of slowing them down.watu wanang'oana braids:)
Lucid_Iam
#35 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:41:11 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

I may also be on that rally, I am done with this team that is so disorganized and can't keep agreements even before we vote.

@nostoppingthis MM can't go head to head with UK, he needs to choose his battles wisely. This is like expecting Wiper to compete with RAO. But the questions is why win nominations and lose the election?
That Indian connection could also be hate speech, I will not comment since I have no information. That would be careless.
Jamani
#36 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:05:59 AM

Ruto: Uhuru, Mudavadi poll deal could not 'happen'

Jubilee
#37 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:16:49 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

The apparent confusion could be a strategy to postpone the ndc till after oars big announcement on sato.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:20:14 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
I may also be on that rally, I am done with this team that is so disorganized and can't keep agreements even before we vote.

@nostoppingthis MM can't go head to head with UK, he needs to choose his battles wisely. This is like expecting Wiper to compete with RAO. But the questions is why win nominations and lose the election?
That Indian connection could also be hate speech, I will not comment since I have no information. That would be careless.

Surely, hii bangi watu wanavuta, imezidi.

Ngalaka
#39 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:35:02 AM

techboy wrote:
soooo, if uhuru DOES get into statehouse, who will be in control, him or the devil????

You are not alone brother!

Welcome to the club.

Now, you may want to agree with me that Raila will become president because of mistakes of Uhuru and Ruto.

As G7 they had it all under wraps, but due to their apparent headstrong traits displayed, they have now bungled things to a point where salvaging is almost impossible!

Its now a case of spilt Brookside Milk.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#40 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:37:56 AM

Musa-lia should just fire his PR guys. Jana's crying over a deal that is not with the registrar of parties, was a big-time goof. Uhuruto are serious minds. UK admits that he signed a deal, so he didn't go back on the deal, unlike what many are saying here. He simply says his delegates refused the deal.
7 Pages«<23456>»