Lucid_Iam wrote:
richdad wrote:
Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki smile

Nani hao watalia?

Ndio hawa !!!!!!

ALL GREAT MEN have conceded defeat honorably at some time in life. Power hungry fellows with followers who can't even manage themselves in a football game have no place in modern leadership.

@richdad, you need to tone down. This issues are not a matter of life and death. Unless you are a relative to this politicians, non of them will change you life individually. You will still go on with you kawaida life irrespective of who becomes President.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause .....as you grand stand from whichever side, be prepared for a loss also!!

@richdad don't come out in your posts as so inexperienced. Are you supporting someone at whatever cost just because he comes from your community?

Sometimes act beyond tribal lines and open your eyes. It reminds me of those KANU suppoters during Mo1 era. Even when they can see, they still support the guy.

As a result, those fellows made Kenya retard for 24 years!!! Shame on you
#62 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:36:17 PM

githundi wrote:
richdad wrote:
I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.

Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?

They are trying 40 against 2 and will get it rough. Very thick idea.

About that SK royal media guy, I would say Moi was right in crushing his balls.

You are so drunk with URTNA that you aint thinking. Isn't this http://www.youtube.com/w...L-Mc&feature=g-user citizen covering the news? Or you wanted them to air the rally live? The 40 against 2 will be at play for the 2nd round. Watch this space.

Its not the duty of citizen to bore its viewers with Uhuruto theatrics.

If 41 against 1 could'nt win, what about 40 against 2. This thing is all propaganda. They talked about 40 against 1, while in the real sense majority of kenyans voted Kibaki. Even if it was only mt. Kenya communities, there are the Embu, the Mbeere, the Meru and the Kikuyu. So they could have said 38 against 4. I support the Uhuruto ticket because it is going to heal the nation from the wounds of 2007/ 2008. What this country needs is stability. We have learned painfully over the last decade, that it is the catalyst for growth. Quote me ' Democracy does not belong to the dead.

Githush, kindly define STABILITY! I think the kind of stability Kenya needs cannot come from 2 tribalists. Are u insinuating there shall be no stability if any other guy is elected? All in all, there will be no ECONOMIC STABILITY if these two thugs make it, but what the hell, We shall get what we deserve. A people of VERY LOW STANDARDS!
#63 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:42:57 PM

richdad wrote:
Watalia kwa choo this time. Hakuna mass action. Uhuru sio Kibaki smile

What should sober Kenyans call u? Warlord, extremist? A strict interpreter of Kikuyu Supremacy? A loose cannon? You should be closely monitored n scrutnized, I think should violence occur, you shall be the first to cut the first luo you meet to pieces. Hehe Uhuruto may bail you out. Wacha kuharibia Uhuru jina, he may be bad, but certainly not an extremist.
#64 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 8:08:45 PM

smh
this thread just left my mouth with a sour taste.
githundi
#65 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 9:12:15 PM

githundi wrote:
richdad wrote:
I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.

Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?

You are so drunk with URTNA that you aint thinking. Isn't this http://www.youtube.com/w...L-Mc&feature=g-user citizen covering the news? Or you wanted them to air the rally live? The 40 against 2 will be at play for the 2nd round. Watch this space.

If 41 against 1 could'nt win, what about 40 against 2. This thing is all propaganda. They talked about 40 against 1, while in the real sense majority of kenyans voted Kibaki. Even if it was only mt. Kenya communities, there are the Embu, the Mbeere, the Meru and the Kikuyu. So they could have said 38 against 4. I support the Uhuruto ticket because it is going to heal the nation from the wounds of 2007/ 2008. What this country needs is stability. We have learned painfully over the last decade, that it is the catalyst for growth. Quote me ' Democracy does not belong to the dead.

Githush, kindly define STABILITY! I think the kind of stability Kenya needs cannot come from 2 tribalists. Are u insinuating there shall be no stability if any other guy is elected? All in all, there will be no ECONOMIC STABILITY if these two thugs make it, but what the hell, We shall get what we deserve. A people of VERY LOW STANDARDS!

It means peace and rule of law that a strong leadership will provide. Unfortunately, Any strong alliance according to you that is not pro your ideas is tribal, is doomed and it's supporters are same. Anything Odm is nationalistic and visionary. We are now used to this propaganda. Only this time we are not insulting or lying back, we are requesting for respect for our choices. It is not the size of rallies or how loud we are. Let us meet on march 4th on the ballot , and let the people decide.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#66 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 9:32:43 PM

githundi wrote:
richdad wrote:

It means peace and rule of law that a strong leadership will provide. Unfortunately, Any strong alliance according to you that is not pro your ideas is tribal, is doomed and it's supporters are same. Anything Odm is nationalistic and visionary. We are now used to this propaganda. Only this time we are not insulting or lying back, we are requesting for respect for our choices. It is not the size of rallies or how loud we are. Let us meet on march 4th on the ballot , and let the people decide.
@simonkabzs an ODM?? You should know people.PYN.
#67 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 9:47:24 PM

holycow wrote:
keraka wrote:
After this Nakuru rally, why can't the IDPs return to their homes?

And live happily thereafter.

I want to see Kaleos buying plots in Kirinyaga and erecting lavish bungalos while there.

itz
#68 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:10:45 PM

githundi wrote:
richdad wrote:

@Githundi.well said.the hypocrisy of the other party is absurd.If its Uhuru uniting with anyone they scream tribalism, if Rao does the same he is a nationalist.Kenyans are wiser and the can see through the hypocrisy of Rao and his lieutenants.
#69 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 11:45:48 PM

smh
this thread just left my mouth with a sour taste.

...as I said earlier now I know why Kenyans fight each other over elections.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:51:37 AM

itz wrote:
githundi wrote:
richdad wrote:

@Githundi.well said.the hypocrisy of the other party is absurd.If its Uhuru uniting with anyone they scream tribalism, if Rao does the same he is a nationalist.Kenyans are wiser and the can see through the hypocrisy of Rao and his lieutenants.

Its as simple as all the other tribes will not b comfortable with another kikuyu...including the rest of GEMA that being Embu and Meru.
Lets keep watching
#71 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:59:37 AM

am I reading this on Wazua? we have sunk so low jameni!
richdad
#72 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:36:37 AM

I do not like Uhuru/Ruto. I do not believe anything they claim to represent. They are politicians trying to save themselves.

That said, the worst that could ever happen in Kenya is to have RAO as the president. I hate his roadside declarations the wort being of "Korti bandia". I do not like the mentality of his supporters (Those unrully folks - get me right he has some who are men/women of honor but the unrully folks are the ones in the ground and would easily turn violent.)
I do not like the idea of the 1982 coup and the failure to concede in 2007 (should have gone to court).
I have had my losses in this and would therefore vote for MUSEVENI or Kagame (foreigners) than see this fellow in a portrait anywhere near my small shop.

I therefore see that the only way to avoid him is to vote for UHURUTO.

p/s
I am a peaceful human who would never hurt anyone. Anyone has a right to choose their president based on any criteria - whether tribe, race, education, religion name them.

Keep it simple
#73 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 3:50:05 AM

richdad wrote:
I do not like Uhuru/Ruto. I do not believe anything they claim to represent. They are politicians trying to save themselves.

That said, the worst that could ever happen in Kenya is to have RAO as the president. I hate his roadside declarations the wort being of "Korti bandia". I do not like the mentality of his supporters (Those unrully folks - get me right he has some who are men/women of honor but the unrully folks are the ones in the ground and would easily turn violent.)
I do not like the idea of the 1982 coup and the failure to concede in 2007 (should have gone to court).
I have had my losses in this and would therefore vote for MUSEVENI or Kagame (foreigners) than see this fellow in a portrait anywhere near my small shop.

p/s
I am a peaceful human who would never hurt anyone. Anyone has a right to choose their president based on any criteria - whether tribe, race, education, religion name them.

If elections were to be held today. RAO would be president. Not because he is good
keraka
#74 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:46:30 AM

holycow wrote:
keraka wrote:
After this Nakuru rally, why can't the IDPs return to their homes?

And live happily thereafter.

I want to see Kaleos buying plots in Kirinyaga and erecting lavish bungalos while there.

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Why cant the UHURUTO brigade respond to this statement.

Todays news headlines should be all about NYS trucks transporting pple back to their farms from the IDP camps of Gilgil, nakuru, nyandarua, Naivasha, Kisii back to their farms in Eld,Mois bridge,Burnt Forest,Molo,Kuresoi etc.

Kenyans lets preach Genuine peace and accept to live with one another irrespective of the political affiliation of the clowns we call leaders.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
rock
#75 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:46:46 AM

richdad wrote:

p/s

If elections were to be held today. RAO would be president. Not because he is good

He may win but he wont be the president.The honorable thing for uhuruto & oar to do is bow out of the race coz either outcome is a recipe for disaster!!
#76 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:55:44 AM

Raila's presidency will bring which disaster.......NKT!!!!
holycow
#77 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 9:07:34 AM

am I reading this on Wazua? we have sunk so low jameni!

This is mild, in 2007/2008, Stockskenya was chaos. It was oozing with serious tribal issues. Folks here have matured big time.
rock
#78 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 10:06:28 AM

You're a guy with ears to the ground so am sure you know what i mean.Disaster as in its now or never for both parties so neither will concede defeat. Deja vu???
#79 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 10:07:25 AM

rock wrote:
richdad wrote:

p/s

He may win but he wont be the president.The honorable thing for uhuruto & oar to do is bow out of the race coz either outcome is a recipe for disaster!!

This is the same statement I heard before PEV, and it actually came to pass....we all know how that turned out...
#80 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 10:10:07 AM

richdad wrote:

p/s

@murchr, are you RN?