wazua Fri, Jun 12, 2026

12 Pages«<23456>»
Case Withdrawn: Uhuruto to be on the ballot!!!
Jump-steady
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 1:52:11 PM

githundi wrote:
In words of knm, let the people decide. Have your say and let others have it.

Ditto!

Watu wakutane kwa debe.smile

keraka
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 1:58:33 PM

Jamani wrote:
Uhuruto vs OAR****
1. Central 95% 5%
2. Eastern 55% 45%
3. Nairobi 35% 65%
4. Rift Valley 55% 45%
5. Nyanza 5% 95%
7. Western 35% 65%
8. Coast 20% 80%
9. North eastern 45% 55%

I dint want to comment on this thread but please note that numbers matter not percentages.Central is like Eastern,coat and n Eastern combined.So please be careful with your statistics lets they mislead you.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:08:33 PM

Jamani wrote:
Uhuruto vs OAR****
1. Central 95% 5%
2. Eastern 55% 45%
3. Nairobi 35% 65%
4. Rift Valley 55% 45%
5. Nyanza 5% 95%
7. Western 35% 65%
8. Coast 20% 80%
9. North eastern 45% 55%
Your Nbi, Nyanza and RV figures are off! But RO should beat UK in a runoff
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:37:04 PM

Now i really understand why people fight over elections in Kenya...
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:43:33 PM

keraka wrote:
Jamani wrote:
Uhuruto vs OAR****
1. Central 95% 5%
2. Eastern 55% 45%
3. Nairobi 35% 65%
4. Rift Valley 55% 45%
5. Nyanza 5% 95%
7. Western 35% 65%
8. Coast 20% 80%
9. North eastern 45% 55%

I dint want to comment on this thread but please note that numbers matter not percentages.Central is like Eastern,coat and n Eastern combined.So please be careful with your statistics lets they mislead you.

gets complicated when you narrow down to counties .lamu county is UDF damu yet its in coast similar situations in many other counties
kollabo
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:47:13 PM

richdad,seconded.the man is a master of all scandals and even advised the son to divorce the wife coz her community refused to endorse his presidential bid.instead of telling kenyans what he will do for them he prefers to act like a clown.

...wacha porojo boss.
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:02:41 PM

http://icty.org/sid/11159

Glimmer of hope for Uhuruto!
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:07:56 PM

That is it, the activists seek to widhdraw their case challenging the two.....PESA NAYO!!!!

.......good news, it's all systems go now!!!

This is a OAR master-stroke!!! Neto, MP Ndhiwa was one of the petitioners....iko kitu.
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:09:56 PM

That is it, the activists seek to widhdraw their case challenging the two.....PESA NAYO!!!!

.......good news, it's all systems go now!!!

This is a OAR master-stroke!!! Neto, MP Ndhiwa was one of the petitioners....iko kitu.

Scratching my beard!
Think Think

Ngalaka
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:12:50 PM

Jamani wrote:
Uhuruto vs OAR****
1. Central 95% 5%
2. Eastern 55% 45%
3. Nairobi 35% 65%
4. Rift Valley 55% 45%
5. Nyanza 5% 95%
7. Western 35% 65%
8. Coast 20% 80%
9. North eastern 45% 55%
Your Nbi, Nyanza and RV figures are off! But RO should beat UK in a runoff

First things first - Uhuru and Ruto are not off the hook yet.

A case could be filed and fast tracked on the basis of a matter of great public interest.

Aside from that IEBC has the prerogative to either accept or reject ones nomination papers on account of how they fair in meeting the qualifications set out in law including the Constitution of which chapter six is part.

Now the estimates by @ Jamani arent too off in my opinion.

@Keraka

Going by the last voters register, the leading province as we knew them then, was R.V, followed by Eastern!
Get your facts right nanii.

We risk a Raila presidency.

It is not time for burying our heads in the sand!!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
12 Pages«<23456>»