wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Cynthia Makuyu
The General
#61 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:44:00 PM

had stepped out shortly,taking in the sun,till the clouds moved in....

@lyanne,

Hutch? No...but point noted

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Pierce
#62 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 1:46:00 PM

Wee Obi 1,stop jifanyaing ati you're so composed on these matters.We know you. Furahia ukosefu wa surupwenye....................................................he he he
#63 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 2:03:00 PM

@Gordon Gekko....could you please change your post headline to read like 'Lyanne and her panty seeking SKenges' because the heading is misleading.You open the post to anticipate some juicy exchange only to be met by the usual hogwash exchange between the obvious burukenges.Washindwe kabisa!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

ngwono
#64 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 2:16:00 PM

As a man thinketh so he is.

Out of abundance of the heart,the mouth speaketh.....prov

Why are people so evil under the sun

We should guard our hearts with all diligence coz out of it comes issues of life

Now when you read such filthy stuff in sk and you are walking on your way home,are you not just wondering whether beautiful ladies walking a head of you have pants or not?

Are you not likely to sin when opportunity arises like that of King David

The reason is because your mind is defiled

Seriously

Can we learn to occupy our minds with better things

God Forbid

It has started all over again

What a disease in sk..................

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#65 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 2:26:00 PM

ooooooh @ngwono

where have you been all this time??? you should have started this sermon early in the morning... But better late than never.........

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The General
#66 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 2:36:00 PM

@wendz,

You sound concerned

#67 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 2:45:00 PM

@[Lyanne: Apology accepted. I wouldn't mind a follow up....
faa
#68 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 3:53:00 PM

she is cute but too old for me,furthermore she is married.

I once saw her at the university of nairobi grounds exercising and i was like ... ahhhh

a true african woman

yayo
jitetee
#69 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 4:34:00 AM

Stage 1 - Cynthia Nyamai

Stage 2 - Cynthia Nyamai-Makuyu

Stage 3 - Cynthia Makuyu

Stage 4 - Cynthia Nyamai

???

Time and chance happen to all.
ali
#70 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 4:44:00 AM

and who is Cynthia? is she from makuyu or what?

someone update me

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#71 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 5:55:00 AM

She is a beautiful Kisii queen on Always TV.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

skodhe
#72 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 7:36:00 AM

So Cynthia is a Kisii,not a Lughya

tap tap
chi20
#73 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 7:56:00 AM

guys,cynthia is typical kau chik,married to a kisii guy,makuyu. but somehow kosanad.

mwana wa kahii. . .
Mpenzi
#74 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:01:00 AM

@chi20
and what is the definition of a 'typical' kau chick?
cnn
#75 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:06:00 AM

The first lady of biz news,a reason to watch business news if you dont have any other.But a certain Makuyu seems to have lost the plot or was he insecure?,this lady rubs shoulders with who is who in the business circles and have seen her interview several top gov shots,so we are back to Nyamai.

see it through my lens?
adept
#76 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:14:00 AM

Let us not be too hard on the guy. The lady could be to blame just as much.

What if she kataad to get into the kitchen because she had just come from interviewing Michael Joseph or James Mwangi that day?
sheep
#77 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:24:00 AM

Gekko did you hear that? She is up for grabs....and remember greed is good
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
chi20
#78 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@mpenzi

she's born of kamba man and woman,in laymans

mwana wa kahii. . . .
adept
#79 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 8:37:00 AM

Come to think of it,the guy may have had to live with statements like:

1.You know as Michael Joseph advises me...

2.The other day James Mwangi was telling me...

3.You will never believe what we discussed with the MD of TPS Serena during our lunch hour interview..

4.And the clincher: I dont see why we shouldnt join Muthaiga Golf Club. After all Amos Kimunya did it and he always tells me that all it takes is ambition. We need to become more ambitious... (wolololo)

Then after all this. 'So honey how was your day?'

Reply - 'I had to work late preparing a presentation for the boss. Had to also serve tea for visitors to his office all day.'

Jaameni hata kama ni wewe!

@GG - FYI. Utaweza kweli? LOL
#80 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2009 9:32:00 AM

@adept as you say,it is hard to live with such woman. Actually you are better off living in the roof top. It is sad if these people break up because a break up is hardly the solution but only a short term treatment. It only leads to more hearbreaks in furture. If anyone knows these people,you would do well to help them stay together. Maisha ni kusameheana as we ALL falter at one point or the other. We all hurt.