wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
INVITATION TO ALL SK MEMBERS
#61 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:15:00 PM

a Business Presentation. It can change your life,who knows...........i have heard those lines before and the resultant change is always in the wrong direction.

hii ni poronjo tuu. sample this.

Thatcher posts a thread on June 11.....Crimson registers same day and offers sk members some information on the thread (websites to visit and all that)........mnada appears today on June 12 and plays ball as well..............its called stage management

@njunge....i agree with you.
thatcher=mnada; thatcher=crimson so crimson=thatcher=mnada=same being

damn,hapa iko polojo,i will stay away

Kenya ni yetu,mpende msipende!!
mnanda
#62 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:18:00 PM

kingfisher,

crimson,thatcher,mnanda are all SK members.
Thatcher
#63 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:19:00 PM

@kingfisher

You may be out of it,thats your decision.
#64 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:21:00 PM

They are anything but members...........one member!!
mnanda
#65 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:23:00 PM

njunge

You can then tell us more about them
Thatcher
#66 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:25:00 PM

@njung'e

Why are you so bitter with this invitation?
mnanda
#67 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:27:00 PM

n way i am out of it and to me let the matter of this invitation thing rest there. i am no longer interested.
#68 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:27:00 PM

They all start my name with a small letter........
mnanda
#69 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:29:00 PM

i am out out of it completely and not inteest at all. i have other things to take care of.
reox
#70 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:30:00 PM

& some leave the ( ' ) in btn g & e

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

Thatcher
#71 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:30:00 PM

I am surprised the way you are critisizing,yet you dont know what you are critisizing.

Thatcher
#72 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:35:00 PM

The invitation is for those who are interested. BUT if anyone knows what he/she is critisizing,let them give SK members full details. Stop connecting different members to being one member. Crimson was introducing Success University and I Wango Systems and I should think these are two different companies with different products and marketing plans.
Mtu Biz
#73 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 2:53:00 PM

Woiye Thatcher you are really jitetearing.... Ok sawa ntacome!

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Thatcher
#74 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 3:00:00 PM

@mtu biz

By the way hakuna shida. If you are interested karibu.
jitetee
#75 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 5:03:00 PM

I think this is one of the most hilarious posts i have read on SK. It has honestly made my day. I was even thinking of me and Thatcher switching user names.

Thatcher may have had an excellent business idea but alot of things seem grey
(to put it mildly). Even though he\she did not mean any harm,just picture the times between some of the last posts by Thatcher and Mnanda:

Mnanda Thatcher
17:29 17:30
17:23 17:25
17:18 17:19
17:14 17:15

This could be a classic case of a shrewd marketing attempt going sour. But it could all be a coincidence,who knows?

Thatcher,if you are sincere,please don't take it personally. I guess we have been burned too many times. But I must say I'm very impressed by the investigative skills of SK members and especially Njunge. You can never be too careful in Nairobi these days. Ni kubaya !!!
Pablo
#76 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2008 7:00:00 PM

@Thatcher if you believe its such a good idea give the people the info they want. Ama its just that crap of pyramid shemes twisted into selling something.

Unless its important I dont see anyone driving into town possibly against traffic to attend something they have no clue about.

Be fearful when everyone is greedy,be greedy when evereone is fearful
Thatcher
#77 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2008 5:59:00 AM

For those who have confirmed attendance KARIBUNI,you listen,ask any questions you may have and make your decision. Any one else willing KARIBU.
niando
#78 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2008 7:29:00 AM

Did anybody heed to this invitation.As a matter of interest,can someboy tell us what this money making thing is all about?

For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
Mtu Biz
#79 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2008 9:03:00 AM

Yaani no one showed up for Thatchers thing?

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Mbenje
#80 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2008 9:07:00 AM

@ attendees / thatcher,

hey guys,what happenned ? or it's a top kept secret !

mk