Yep - why have an Equity ATM card deep in Somaliya na huko hamna ATM network ya wa-meemba? Al kefafus are trying some propaganda stunt here but we aint taking the bait.
But wananchi watukufu (na wale watukutu pia), we must expect some body bags - its war after all & Kismayo is not easy walk in the park even after starving and harassing these al kefafu with naval bombardment, choppers and special forces. It will be urban warfare kabisa on al kefafu turf and they must have had ample time to pick nice sniper spots, plant spies n even chimba tunnels (kama zile za Egypt/Palestine) n road/car bombs by M.E veterans. However,kdf wako imara and know these tricks, have good lessons on these tactics. But the al kefafu days are numbered - theatre should close anytime this month I postulate...
If we are getting satellite intel, meaning it is downlinked to our fighter jets real-time, and they can instantly dash and drop a hot package on some al kefafu with minimun civilian 'collateral damage', kinda gives you a very good hint of the advanced avionics suites our Tigers have,and their training eh....? :d/
Career soldier, ulikuwa umesema? An armed force with seamlessly integrated and well coordinated intel, and operations between the air force, army and navy? And capable of amphibious Ops - day and night? And you call them career soldiers? Uko na shida!
Interestingly, not many folks know kdf is also fighting al kefafu in cyber space...