wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

14 Pages«<23456>»
Louis Otieno - the pest?
Dudette
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 2:44:52 PM

Mutege says the man is giving a certain community a bad name after a dazan janalists from the said community having problems with wimen and madas.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 2:49:28 PM

Sure wrote:
Police got a half torn letter from the girl about LO tormenting her and blackmailing her. LO may never have peace again for a very long time.

Source!!!
QW25091985
#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 3:01:12 PM

Sure wrote:
Police got a half torn letter from the girl about LO tormenting her and blackmailing her. LO may never have peace again for a very long time.

Source!!!

link ?????
#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:46:23 PM

Pierce wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
@guka smile u r high on sth with mbegu!

been away kiasi, lost a very dear sibling to me coupla weeks back twas/is hard but tunavumilia Pray

Eish.....pole sana!!

May the good Lord give you strength during these times.

Pole sana @ intel....
#65 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:50:17 PM

carygoh wrote:
Thanks lord for being merciful wrote:
Famooz,

Did not have much to say today. but since umenichokoza - dont you think he is? do you have any evidence. The guy is innocent as at now, until proven guilty. I pity him. I feel for him though, this is not good stuff man!

He he he.

Another one registers to defend Louis. Only that @Am and @Thanks lord for being merciful are the same person. Famooz asks @Am a questions and @Thanks lord for being merciful responds in the first person context - "@Famooz umenichokoza..."

true true

I am not sure sasa if to respond to this @ thanks lord ama @AMd'oh! smile smile but i will say i don jua if he is innocent or guilty..wacha kuniitisha evidence..what do i know?Sad all i was saying is that you are hello,post moja and all you are saying is "he is innocent" ni hayo tuusmile smile
luttz
#66 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:08:00 AM

@ Intel, pole man, be strong tho. Everything happens for a reason
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
ali
#67 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:22:28 AM

It must cost an arm and a length for Louis to be accompanied by that Murgor lawyer?
Why wouldnt he get a more affordable wakili?
And why go to a press conf with a lawyer?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
iKenya
#68 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 2:05:50 AM

Lisemwalo lipo,ikiwa halipo laja......
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
#69 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 7:49:19 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:

Source!!!

link ?????

http://www.youtube.com/w...kIkXnVA1a6VeFG4q24Y5hqZ
starting at 0:50
#70 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:25:00 AM

ali wrote:
It must cost an arm and a length for Louis to be accompanied by that Murgor lawyer?
Why wouldnt he get a more affordable wakili?
And why go to a press conf with a lawyer?

Not necessarily. Some people would even pay to get that publicity. More so if they have not been in the news of late.
#71 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:37:16 AM

Depending on where LO's allegiance lies, this may just fizzle out like the Mercy Keino case...and wazuans and the media will jump onto the next big news...
#72 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:38:30 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:

Source!!!

link ?????

Aha, so Louis Otieno is a suspect in the murder and where the body was found dead there is a note implicating the same LO......
#73 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 9:07:23 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:

Source!!!

link ?????

Aha, so Louis Otieno is a suspect in the murder and where the body was found dead there is a note implicating the same LO......

...This looks like a frame up. How do you kill and leave a note incriminating yourself (Its not even something like an ID or a bank slip or anything that belonged to him!!!) I have read many investigative stories that have a plot similar to this (Remember James Hardly Chase books?) I guess somebody wanted to create trouble for him...my two cents!
wilnik
#74 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 11:28:34 AM

or he could just have made that one mistake......they always leave a loose thread
falaflani
#75 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:01:57 PM

This is the question on everyone's lips at the moment.

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...s-out-to-clear-his-name

I think he has a case to answer. What do you think?

Motomoto
#76 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:11:17 PM

Jinga - Cant you see there is another similar thread.
#77 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:41:17 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..Kuwa mpole!
#78 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 4:43:03 PM

vinii wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
@guka smile u r high on sth with mbegu!

been away kiasi, lost a very dear sibling to me coupla weeks back twas/is hard but tunavumilia Pray

pole brazza Intell, tuko pamoja..

@Intel, take heart...pole for your loss

At the press briefing, LO says he is suing the media for spoiling his name/repuatation, ataweza kweli???

No job, deep in debts, Not employable (at least not in the short - medium term), bread winner dead, other potential bread winners (young moneyed ladies) know of his suspect status... What is a brother to do? Sue the media and hope you get paid enough damages to live on for some time! Only problem the case might be dismissed with cost and he sinks deeper.
#79 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 6:43:20 PM

Sure wrote:

In this era people still send snail mail?
Ama what were those half ton letter made from?

QW25091985
#80 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 6:55:44 PM

Motomoto wrote:

ehhee !Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly