5 Pages«<2345>
Uganda Cranes Vs Harambee Stars
#61 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 6:53:26 PM

GAME KWISHA...O O At least we have not lost to Ugandas...Angola qualifies in this group
#62 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 6:54:04 PM

Over at 0-0. Angola beats G bissau 2-0
#63 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 6:55:27 PM

Ugandans were so sure of beating kenya. That result serves them right.
Jaina
#64 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 7:05:48 PM

My OGA brodas have also failed to qualify for NAtions Cup after last minute goal ooh from Guniea's Traore.

Useless East Africans will not be represented in next years games.
I wish UG had thwaked Kenya and qualified. After all they ara our good neigbours
#65 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 7:30:30 PM

Akuna kitu kama 'good neighbours' Kutangulia sio kufika. Bet Museveni is kicking himself in the nuts
Was his 'good neighbour' Raila in Kampala for the game?;-)
#66 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 7:43:43 PM

minima wrote:
Half time. 0 - 0.

I thought KBC camera were out of date. UBC are worse! the camera is struggling to follow the ball! I would rather listen to the commentary. NKT!

My thoughts exactly, it was so difficult hata kufuata game, enyewe going by today's standards KBC wako juu.

You have to feel sorry for the
ugandans yaani tumewakausha AFCON 2012! As Wenger puts it Kenya were playing with "the hand brake on".
Jaina
#67 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:22:04 PM

UG are Good Neighbours compared with Al Shabab Country.

Well, the AFCON 2012 will be an intresting one. Without Cameroon,Nigeria,South Africa & Egypt.

Ghana, Ivoty Coast & Senegal are the favorites to Win in my View.

Wakenya in UG - Its time now for asking for "Migingo"
#68 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:39:15 PM

Jaina wrote:

Well, the AFCON 2012 will be an intresting one. Without Cameroon,Nigeria,South Africa & Egypt.

Senegal waliisha. Who do they have nowadays? There was a time walikuwa mambo mbaya - El Hadj Diouf, Papa Bouba Diop, Henri Camara, Khalilou Fadiga, Aliou Cisse na wengine. Remember Bruno Metsu?
Ondiek
#69 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:46:22 PM

Both teams were horrible. Kenya's midfield was missing, Oliech was playing as if they were fighting for supremacy with Mariga, Our defence was not solid and the keeper saved us much embarrasment (the only good show).

UG-Their finishing was pathetic despite getting the ball into our goal mouth several times.At least we are not going to be point donors at AFCON.

Politicians who did not pledge cash for a win are kicking themselves as they would have made a great savingsmile
Mblue
#70 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:51:51 PM

Jaina wrote:

At least Song Billong will be available in January. Pray
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
MCHUNA
#71 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 10:43:13 PM

Ondiek wrote:
Politicians who did not pledge cash for a win are kicking themselves as they would have made a great savingsmile

i heavily doubted the outcome of the match after one famous economist put a bet of two million for a win!!@least no one will blame him for not supporting the *'s!
#72 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 11:43:46 PM

minima wrote:
Half time. 0 - 0.

I thought KBC camera were out of date. UBC are worse! the camera is struggling to follow the ball! I would rather listen to the commentary. NKT!

....Useless UBC cannot even offer a replay ! Ikipitua kwisha !!
#73 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 6:50:30 AM

vinii wrote:
minima wrote:
Half time. 0 - 0.

They were using a pinhole camera.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mzeiya411
#74 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:54:08 AM

vinii wrote:
minima wrote:
Half time. 0 - 0.

Kusema ukweli our public broadcasters are shit...why dont they outsource broadcasting to Supersport. Did u hear the commentator say 'open boot' instead of high boot ABK!!!
#75 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 9:28:14 AM

bkismat wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Do those stil exist? Thanks. You've just taken me back to my Physics days
#76 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 9:32:15 AM

mzeiya411 wrote:
Did u hear the commentator say 'open boot' instead of high boot ABK!!!

Yani the commentator was saying a player 'afunguliwe boot' ama?
Ondiek
#77 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 9:38:10 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Do those stil exist? Thanks. You've just taken me back to my Physics days

Pin hole camera would have produced better images. I think they were using those periscopes we used to make in primo.
#78 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 12:30:02 PM

i never enjoyed the match because of absense of replay. Very poor broadcasting generally.
#79 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:29:19 PM

Uganda Broadcasting corporation should be ashamed that was the worst football broadcast i have ever witnessed in my lifetime
#80 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:04:56 AM

This is worse than Uganda's mistake of chest thumping and thinking Kenya's game was a formality. Enter Bafana Bafana or is it going Bananas Bananas?

www.dailymail.co.uk/spor...Cup-Nations-mistake.html

People should always read the fine print!