wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
Properties------Best Deals of 2011
lairyn
#61 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 9:14:07 AM

wanyee wrote:
Try Emali 100 km down Mombasa road now very cheap at 150k for 3 acres soon to appreciate

Please send me details: lairynshirah[at]gmail[dot]com
GITHUKUSM
#62 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 8:14:29 PM

New plots owned by the Group of teachers along the Ruiru bypass.
Price range 350-600k.for reference githukusm@yahoo.com
Rapudox
#63 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 1:01:03 AM

@Signature,
Hey,
I hv seen ur interesting offers in Kitengela etc. I will email you tommorow.
Later
Hunderwear
#64 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 12:23:34 PM

wanyee wrote:
Try Emali 100 km down Mombasa road now very cheap at 150k for 3 acres soon to appreciate

More details pleas@josethuku2004@yahoo.co.uk
#65 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2011 7:00:18 PM

wanyee wrote:

tuma details.wazuauser@gmail.com

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
manuPK
#66 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 1:35:25 PM

wanyee wrote:

Tuma the details my way also. patchez254[at]gmail[dot]com, Cheers.
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
incognito
#67 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 1:41:54 PM

manuPK wrote:
wanyee wrote:

Tuma the details my way also. patchez254[at]gmail[dot]com, Cheers.

Tumia mimi pia kenyanmerchant[at]live [.] com
Excelsior
Den12
#68 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 2:44:11 PM

[quote=lairyn][quote=wanyee]Try Emali 100 km down Mombasa road now very cheap at 150k for 3 acres soon to appreciate

Please send me details too: (dennys81@gmail.com)
Thanks
MillieMuturi
#69 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 2:59:16 PM

KONZA 380k per acre at Konza ICT City viewing sat &sun10/09/2011 and 11/09/2011 book your piece now
There is a good land in Konza.40 acres at 380k/acre.The land is 25kms from mbsa road, its strategic value is based on the fact that it is within locality of proposed ICT City 13km from msa rd & only 4kms from Konza-Isinyaby-pass that links up with Thika Road at Ruiru. Last week land at the sameplace was going for Kshs 220k/acre
If u have friends who might be interested, let me know

Please note that viewing of the above land is scheduled for Saturday and Sunday 10th and 11th September 2011 at 1.30pm. *Let’s meet at the Machakos junction then we proceed to Konza. If commuting you can pick a Machakos matatu and alight at the Machakos junction. you will get a transport from there since I have a van.

Remember, Its strategic value is tacked away in the planned developmentsof the grand ICT CITY . Investing in land, as we always hear, is always a wise decision; investing in low cost land maximizes the return on every shilling invested.

Practically talking, lets assume Mark buys land in Karen today costing
Ksh32M per acre. Within 1yr, this land may have risen to probably Ksh 42M.
The 10M rise in value is impressive to the eye but it is only 31.25%
increase in value. Mary goes and buys land that is costing Ksh. 380,000 per
acre in Konza today. Without a doubt, that land will be worth a minimum of
double the current price. That means 100% increase in value. In 1yr, if Mark
and Mary invested 32M each, Mark will be worth 42M while Mary, having bought
84 Acres valued at ksh760,000X84acres= 63,840,000. In this case, Mark can
enjoy the status of owning a prime piece in Karen but in the real sense,
Mary invested in a much more lucrative deal though it looks like its in the
bush.

For those who will be interested, you pay a commitment fee of 50% of the
value of the land you want to purchase and the balance before or within
90days.Titles will be available after 90days. The Payments will be made to our advocates- Robson Harris & Co. Advocates .

If you are not available on the said dates feel free to let me know,i can arrange a visit to your convenience.
If interested call me on 0722231543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com
Signature
#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 12:48:47 PM

Ruiru eastern Bypass, at Mitikenda stage,only 300mts off tarmac.
With Ready Title
Asking Kshs. 1.2 Million

0721 727 622
properties For Sale By Owner
Signature
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 1:47:35 PM

Kitengela Milimani
Eight Acre Prime Plot located in Kitengela Milimani area within a developed neighborhood.
Ready title
Asking Kes. 1.1 Million

0721 727 622
Signature
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:29:12 PM

Prime Plots along the Eastern Bypass(Ruiru-JKIA)

- Location is only 3km from Thika road and only
- 300mts off tarmac.
- 50by100ft (1/8)
- Easy accessibility
- Water and Electricity
- KES. 1.2MILLION

0721 727 622
Signature
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:34:36 PM

Ngoingwa Thika along Mang'u road-Pay in six months Installments

- Location is only 2km off Thika road along Mang'u road and 1km off Tarmac
- Murram Profile
- Ready Title deeds
- Size 40by80
- Easy accessibility
- Serene neighborhood
- Water and Electricity
- Flexible Terms : Upto Six months Installments
- From Kes. 600,000/=

ECHOKENYA
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:30:35 PM

'Yes very prime and beautiful scenery' am yet to see this.
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
ECHOKENYA
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:39:29 PM

Best deals of 2011 are not yet over,i could not imagine getting a 4 acre farming land in Thika,close to a close water supply at ksh.1.1m
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2011 2:19:00 PM

ECHOKENYA wrote:
Best deals of 2011 are not yet over,i could not imagine getting a 4 acre farming land in Thika,close to a close water supply at ksh.1.1m

DETAILS PLEASE
MillieMuturi
#77 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:58:02 AM

The most exciting project that we have currently is some 100Acres that is situated along the bypass that will connect Msa rd to namanga Rd.(konza,Kajiado) The bypass will be the diversion of the long trucks so that they do not go via Nairobi on their way to deliver goods upcountry and to Uganda, etc. That means that towns will grow along that bypass the same way we have such towns as Mlolongo and the like. I would advice anyone with cash to spare to get as much land as he/she can along this bypass. The price is Ksh380,000 per Acre.Freehold,free viewing,ready titles.
Serious investors pls Call me on 0722-231-543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com.
MillieMuturi
#78 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 10:00:28 AM

Hot deal prime land in Kitengela 20Acres at Ksh.950,000 per Acre.The land is 5kms from kitengela town.then branch 10kms from the main road(Namanga road),its 10km currently due to meandering alot(but when road will be done, it will be 5Km) from tarmac near where KCA has bought 100Acres to construct its future campus. Ideal for speculation, building hostels, quiet serene residentials, green house farming like the neighbouring farms etc. Serious investors pls Call me on 0722-231-543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com
Signature
#79 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 12:23:41 PM

Commercial Plots along Mombasa road at the Junction of Machakos(Msa rd mks Junction-Kyumvi ).
All Measure 50by100ft
Front row( Touching Msa road ) KES 1.5Million
From Second row KES 1.2Million
Flexible terms upto 6months instalments

nduta@fsbo.co.ke
0721 727 622
MillieMuturi
#80 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 9:03:54 PM

Hot offer! Quarter Acre plots in Kitengela @ Ksh. 350,000 near KCA University land that is meant for a complete Campus. Branch left opposite the Saitoti flower farm, about 8km inside. Ideal for residential and speculation, or even doing hostels for many students in that area since there are many Universities around the area. Only 4plots remaining, email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com. Worth noting is that they are next to the Kitengela-Konza(towards Konza/Malili ICT City). Viewing this Saturday and Sunday (at 9.30am-call to confirm) This is a limited time offer. Book yours now!