Raila Odinga
Wainadi wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Water Melon and Moses Rectangular are cheering squad / flower gals. Cord 2017Quote:Before the launch, ODM director of elections Junet Mohammed said Mr Odinga’s name would be on the ballot paper in 2017 irrespective his co-principals’ ambitions.
“Take it from me, the only way he will not be there is if the world ends or Jesus comes back before 2017,” said the Suna East MP.
A senior official at the ODM Secretariat who sought anonymity in order not to be seen rocking the Cord boat rubbished Mr Musyoka and Mr Wetang’ula’s ambitions.
“The plain truth is that Raila will be the Cord candidate. We would be crazy to field any other candidate. Even if there were to be a fallout in Cord, it will leave Raila as the candidate,” he declared. To say the truth even if the other co-principals fallout their supporters will still vote for RAO. he is quite a magnetic character. Luhyas and coastarians yes, Kalonzo has to be in cord for them to vote Raila
nakujua wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtafiti wrote: Fundraiser? ehe...hii maneno nilisema hapa, it's a given he will not raise funds for kalooser or a billboard. and is the site under 'denial of service' attack? From Alai... content ni heavy sana, I don't think its meant for wanjiku with her meager bundles - its more geared towards aki na @kiash, hata hiyo link ya the flame of freedom ina point huko mayuu. Quote:What Raila needs is someone who can sell his brand. When he was approached with ideas of professional communication management, he was convinced otherwise by his family.
See how Winnie messed the website launch. Who does flash websites in this day and age? Who does such a poorly coded website for Raila?
When they told me that they wanted to go launch in iHub, I advised against it because Raila is bigger than iHub. I told them to look for a professional entity to do the whole thing. The problem is Winnie wanted to spend not more than 150,000/=. What do you get for 150k event organisers?
A premium event for 150k? What a joke. Again Noah Akala......... Siku moja nitasema. Complete fake ass things. People have not a clue what they should do. They just want to be near Raila all the time. It is saddening. Very sad. Maybe we need to look beyond him now.
washiku wrote:Quote:What Raila needs is someone who can sell his brand. When he was approached with ideas of professional communication management, he was convinced otherwise by his family.
See how Winnie messed the website launch. Who does flash websites in this day and age? Who does such a poorly coded website for Raila?
When they told me that they wanted to go launch in iHub, I advised against it because Raila is bigger than iHub. I told them to look for a professional entity to do the whole thing. The problem is Winnie wanted to spend not more than 150,000/=. What do you get for 150k event organisers?
A premium event for 150k? What a joke. Again Noah Akala......... Siku moja nitasema. Complete fake ass things. People have not a clue what they should do. They just want to be near Raila all the time. It is saddening. Very sad. Maybe we need to look beyond him now. I saw Alai complaining and assumed he had been shortchanged, little did I I know things were this disorganized. i.am.back!!!!
shocks wrote:Wainadi wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Water Melon and Moses Rectangular are cheering squad / flower gals. Cord 2017Quote:Before the launch, ODM director of elections Junet Mohammed said Mr Odinga’s name would be on the ballot paper in 2017 irrespective his co-principals’ ambitions.
“Take it from me, the only way he will not be there is if the world ends or Jesus comes back before 2017,” said the Suna East MP.
A senior official at the ODM Secretariat who sought anonymity in order not to be seen rocking the Cord boat rubbished Mr Musyoka and Mr Wetang’ula’s ambitions.
“The plain truth is that Raila will be the Cord candidate. We would be crazy to field any other candidate. Even if there were to be a fallout in Cord, it will leave Raila as the candidate,” he declared. To say the truth even if the other co-principals fallout their supporters will still vote for RAO. he is quite a magnetic character. Luhyas and coastarians yes, Kalonzo has to be in cord for them to vote Raila Not sure about that I know of Kaos who say 'Aii Yawah' before each sentence. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:shocks wrote:Wainadi wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:Water Melon and Moses Rectangular are cheering squad / flower gals. Cord 2017Quote:Before the launch, ODM director of elections Junet Mohammed said Mr Odinga’s name would be on the ballot paper in 2017 irrespective his co-principals’ ambitions.
“The plain truth is that Raila will be the Cord candidate. We would be crazy to field any other candidate. Even if there were to be a fallout in Cord, it will leave Raila as the candidate,” he declared. To say the truth even if the other co-principals fallout their supporters will still vote for RAO. he is quite a magnetic character. Luhyas and coastarians yes, Kalonzo has to be in cord for them to vote Raila Not sure about that I know of Kaos who say 'Aii Yawah' before each sentence. When it is convinient but they are not CORD damu!
Pesa Nane wrote:Water Melon and Moses Rectangular  shape ya billboard Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
nakujua wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtafiti wrote: Fundraiser? ehe...hii maneno nilisema hapa, it's a given he will not raise funds for kalooser or a billboard. and is the site under 'denial of service' attack? content ni heavy sana, I don't think its meant for wanjiku with her meager bundles - its more geared towards aki na @kiash, hata hiyo link ya the flame of freedom ina point huko mayuu. I have manuveured my way in the Website to the contribute button....typed Ksh 1M and the website is prompting me to make the payment!! The website is good.
MKWASI wrote:nakujua wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtafiti wrote: Fundraiser? ehe...hii maneno nilisema hapa, it's a given he will not raise funds for kalooser or a billboard. and is the site under 'denial of service' attack? content ni heavy sana, I don't think its meant for wanjiku with her meager bundles - its more geared towards aki na @kiash, hata hiyo link ya the flame of freedom ina point huko mayuu. I have manuveured my way in the Website to the contribute button....typed Ksh 1M and the website is prompting me to make the payment!! The website is good. Will he make public how much money he receives?What are are people contributing for? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:nakujua wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtafiti wrote: Fundraiser? ehe...hii maneno nilisema hapa, it's a given he will not raise funds for kalooser or a billboard. and is the site under 'denial of service' attack? content ni heavy sana, I don't think its meant for wanjiku with her meager bundles - its more geared towards aki na @kiash, hata hiyo link ya the flame of freedom ina point huko mayuu. I have manuveured my way in the Website to the contribute button....typed Ksh 1M and the website is prompting me to make the payment!! The website is good. Will he make public how much money he receives?What are are people contributing for? I maneuvered up to the volunteers part. I considered for a while but that window is now closed.
MKWASI wrote:nakujua wrote:[quote=harrydre][quote=Mtafiti][quote=butterflyke][quote=washiku] RAO.CO.KE I have manuveured my way in the Website to the contribute button....typed Ksh 1M and the website is prompting me to make the payment!! The website is good. Did the same but typed 1 bob. An hour later,the site is yet to decide on the fate of my bob Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Raila Odinga