wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

4 Pages«<234
POST-MORTEM OF OCAMPO 6 NAMING...
#31 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 2:36:24 PM

keraka wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

as for kalonzo...he may think that he could steal the limelight from ruto and uhuru by freely inheriting their block...that is not the case because he has proofed beyond any shadow of doubt that he is unreliable. his political actions...

Sasa nini hii?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

extrablessed
#32 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 3:51:54 PM

Unless the Ocampo-6 are arrested and jailed, they will still be around in 2012. Though not eligible to vie for any position, they will identify a candidate to support and then fight tooth-and-nail to make sure RAO, their arch enemy, looses in the election....and the USA will be very happy, according to the wikileaks...

Biggest looser RAO...thats why ODM is now saying it will support the 6 suspects...
#33 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 7:29:05 PM

Siasa ya Kenya ni ngumu kweli.

thuks
#34 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 9:24:21 PM

yah
and KNHRC is getting the flak for pointing in the direction of politicians. What is going to happen to the prosecutor appointed for a local tribunal? NB: Ocampo says he will come to Kenya to explain himself if SECURITY IS ASSURED.... citizen TV 7.00pm newsPray
I care!
cherubin
#35 Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2010 12:37:58 PM

@ bwenyeye........SK ni nani?personally i believe there is going to be serious realignments as we approach 2012 such that a new contender(not among the current front runners) will emerge and win....watch this space....
cherubin
#36 Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2010 12:39:40 PM

@ bwenyeye........SK ni nani?personally i believe there is going to be serious realignments as we approach 2012 such that a new contender(not among the current front runners) will emerge and win....watch this space....
#37 Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2010 12:58:31 PM

thuks wrote:

yah
and KNHRC is getting the flak for pointing in the direction of politicians. What is going to happen to the prosecutor appointed for a local tribunal? NB: Ocampo says he will come to Kenya to explain himself if SECURITY IS ASSURED.... citizen TV 7.00pm newsPray

Cant he explain himself through live TV?Must he come over?
Or let him take the affected with him.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kivairu
#38 Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2010 5:56:03 PM

why is everyone waxing knowledgeable and advising us to 'watch this space' even with crap, half baked premonitions about about 2012? my simple question.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#39 Posted : Sunday, December 19, 2010 10:14:31 AM

Guys the main reason we knew RAO was not on the list was because during the P.E.V he chose his words and actions so carefully it was as if there were lawyers hovering above him... There was NOTHING ocampo could do to implicate him...

For 2012 count RAO as your new president in advance because his path has been made clear...

Don't forget he still has the luyha, coast, northern, luo vote...

I'm not an RAO supporter because of his socialist tendencies but lets be honest Martha, kalonzo, Elly, don't have anything on him come 2012
alikujia
#40 Posted : Sunday, December 19, 2010 3:17:00 PM

Some of Ocampo's conditions are just extreme - that the 6 cannot meet unless through lawyers.

As for 2012, kalonzo has been greatly boosted to take on rao.
4 Pages«<234