61 Pages«<3738394041>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#381 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:56:35 AM

Siringi wrote:
Minister we know and activists we know
But Pray do tell us, all ye brave warriors of justice.

Who grabbed the land?

kivairu
#382 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:59:59 AM

@jaggernut we all know you are trying to earn bonga points here but do it while utilizing the brain.

If there's no brain to use, what to use? Their rear trunks?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. โ€“Albert Einstein.
#383 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:02:18 PM

kivairu wrote:
@alma and @jaggernut we all know you are trying to earn bonga points here but do it while utilizing the brain.

If there's no brain to use, what to use? Their rear trunks?

Wachana na Mr. Supremo Apologist

#384 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:09:10 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Atalaku maybe the solution is to be arrested for undermining and using communication gadgets. Just like these kids

Please don't arrest them

Lest you forget, these are the "activists" that were tear gassed

0.29...Kijana amewamalizia!

That boy just said what the president, CS, Swazuri, etc... are unable to say
#385 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:14:07 PM

Insatiable greed for wealth...
#386 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:16:56 PM

Lands Ministry CS Charity Ngilu is the one leading the demolition of the illegal wall on grabbed land in Westlands, Nairobi.
#387 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:22:33 PM

Kenya is definitely ready for a MashambaSpring or the Ndungu Land Report.

Wonder whether this moment will be seized..
#388 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:32:41 PM

Lands Ministry CS Charity Ngilu is the one leading the demolition of the illegal wall on grabbed land in Westlands, Nairobi.

Someone had also put up a wall on delamere farm he claimed to own that part along naivasha nakuru road sijui walimalizana aje
#389 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:41:33 PM

[quote=alma]Well it seems these kids have awoken the devil himself

To be honest thats the only way we can deal with this kind of impunity...public land is public land period.

I hope this creates a domino effect

I want the jubilee fellows who are so pissed with that wall coming down now turn around and name an Odm land thief. Then odm revenges etc etc

All public land should revert to the public. No question about it.

Let the walls start tumbling down.

@Alma don't even go there...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you during the tenure of a certain Lands Minister [collision gaarment]who likes chest thumbing utashangaa ferry, Lamu was just a tip of the iceberg
"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#390 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:45:20 PM

Siringi wrote:
[quote=alma]Well it seems these kids have awoken the devil himself

To be honest thats the only way we can deal with this kind of impunity...public land is public land period.

I hope this creates a domino effect

I want the jubilee fellows who are so pissed with that wall coming down now turn around and name an Odm land thief. Then odm revenges etc etc

All public land should revert to the public. No question about it.

Let the walls start tumbling down.

@Alma don't even go there...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you during the tenure of a certain Lands Minister [collision gaarment]who likes chest thumbing utashangaa ferry, Lamu was just a tip of the iceberg

Toboa Yote!!!

Wacha wasemane

As it stands now, unless Jubilee talks, Jubilee are land grabbers.

Wacha wasemane

Landgrabbersfc.com just has to start collapsing.
61 Pages«<3738394041>»