Lamu/Mpeketoni
guru267 wrote:simonkabz wrote:guru267 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Babu should be held to account. He remains my first suspect! Toa evidence hapa or please spare us the crap .. PLEASE! You are afraid credit is being taken away from your forte? No, I get it, Kebabs cannot be hired  If RAO was president and KDF was in Somalia, 53 men would have still died in Lamu! Get it?? But the terrorists would have been captured by now I care!
Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.
Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP, Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser, Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several secret meetings at the State University of New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group (KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo Odinga who was tasked by the group to be the overall leader of mass protests in Kenya. The group is funded by the French intelligence through the Kofi Annan foundation together with the US foundation led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African private Intelligence firm has been identified to host Raila‘s websites and phone calls to avoid being tracked by Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS) The group also identified another company, Bell Portinger, a public relations company that will solely handle Raila’s international travel and security arrangements. The main aim of the group is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s administration after failing to do it through the International Criminal Court (ICC). The mass protests are planned to commence on May 31st, when Raila returns from US. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting is alleged to have told Raila Odinga.... looks far fetched. Especially with the mention of Koffi Annan This mzee wants power, not Islamic terrorism Not far fetched. I read exact same stuff before the PEV.... BEFORE it happened! And it happened to the last detail. There will be lots of propaganda, since as you know, Kenya is unofficially at war with itself. The very first casualty in any war is the TRUTH. I have rejected the blame-the-govt bandwagon, that is what they want you to do, blame the govt! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
holycow wrote:Wazua is slowly degenerating to Stockskenya of 2007/2008. Some folks can afford to incite because they reside in the stronghold of their ethnic base and have some military background. Think of that relative or kinsman who is a civil servant/business person operating deep from the base of the "other" tribe. When things flare up, you'll be safe amongst your own, while he/she will be on their own. Those who keep calling for war never care about the others!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
thuks wrote:guru267 wrote:simonkabz wrote:guru267 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Babu should be held to account. He remains my first suspect! Toa evidence hapa or please spare us the crap .. PLEASE! You are afraid credit is being taken away from your forte? No, I get it, Kebabs cannot be hired  If RAO was president and KDF was in Somalia, 53 men would have still died in Lamu! Get it?? But the terrorists would have been captured by now ...probably he would have adopted a more friendlier strategy/approach that would have lessened the attacks...
McReggae wrote:holycow wrote:Wazua is slowly degenerating to Stockskenya of 2007/2008. Some folks can afford to incite because they reside in the stronghold of their ethnic base and have some military background. Think of that relative or kinsman who is a civil servant/business person operating deep from the base of the "other" tribe. When things flare up, you'll be safe amongst your own, while he/she will be on their own. Those who keep calling for war never care about the others!!! Exactly. Like your Babu and Jakoyo. It's sad! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:Propaganda? No insults please, I'm just trying to rationalize whatever is going on.
Between 5th and 30th April 2014, former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, Kibra MP, Ken Okoth, former Raila Odinga’ adviser, Salim Lone, Mombasa Senator, Hassan Omar and Prof Makau Mutua held several secret meetings at the State University of New York, Buffalo Campus, and formed a clandestine group, the Kenya Action Group (KAG). The group’s general is Raila Amollo Odinga who was tasked by the group to be the overall leader of mass protests in Kenya. The group is funded by the French intelligence through the Kofi Annan foundation together with the US foundation led by Prof Alex Whiting. A South African private Intelligence firm has been identified to host Raila‘s websites and phone calls to avoid being tracked by Kenya’s National Intelligence Service (NIS) The group also identified another company, Bell Portinger, a public relations company that will solely handle Raila’s international travel and security arrangements. The main aim of the group is to cause civil unrest in Kenya and destabilize President Uhuru Kenyatta’s administration after failing to do it through the International Criminal Court (ICC). The mass protests are planned to commence on May 31st, when Raila returns from US. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood,” Prof Whiting is alleged to have told Raila Odinga.... looks far fetched. Especially with the mention of Koffi Annan This mzee wants power, not Islamic terrorism Not far fetched. I read exact same stuff before the PEV.... BEFORE it happened! And it happened to the last detail. There will be lots of propaganda, since as you know, Kenya is unofficially at war with itself. The very first casualty in any war is the TRUTH. I have rejected the blame-the-govt bandwagon, that is what they want you to do, blame the govt! Do you understand that this propaganda is inciting Kenyan tribes against each other? Do you understand that propagating it can cause civil war? You need to know this; 1) There are Kenyans who cant read and write and rely on people like you to tell them what the truth is. 2) It is your duty to use common sense and separate propaganda from the truth 3) What you write on the internet cannot be retracted easily. Be responsible. 4) Baba has a core group of supporters who are illiterate as does UMK. Some of the elements in both camps are not exactly peace loving. 5) There is no single day that you will wake up in Kenya and find that you don't have neighbours who support politics that you don't agree with 6) Patriotism is to Kenya, not to your ethnic grouping
Not far fetched. I read exact same stuff before the PEV.... BEFORE it happened! And it happened to the last detail. There will be lots of propaganda, since as you know, Kenya is unofficially at war with itself. The very first casualty in any war is the TRUTH. I have rejected the blame-the-govt bandwagon, that is what they want you to do, blame the govt!
You must've seen my posts on Raila. I was on the process of depoliticizing myself when I realised he is up to no good. Sasa nimerudi. I think he's a liability to the security situation in Kenya. Those veiled threats in country threatened by terrorists must not be taken lightly. Imagine being in war with an external enemy and then someone starts a civil war in your country! That person is the enemy within. Working with shabaab seems far fetched. MRC looks more probable. But we've been told alshababus claim responsibility. Rule him out. I wont blame you or anybody else for thinking about him though. But UMK needs to shake up the top. The public is baying for some high level sacking. Restore confidence by getting someone else
Dear Members, holycow wrote:Wazua is slowly degenerating to Stockskenya of 2007/2008. Some folks can afford to incite because they reside in the stronghold of their ethnic base and have some military background. Think of that relative or kinsman who is a civil servant/business person operating deep from the base of the "other" tribe. When things flare up, you'll be safe amongst your own, while he/she will be on their own. Some say 'the best predictor of future behavior is past behavior'. It is human nature to become reckless, even hateful, when fearful but we are monitoring closely. Please take heed of @holycow's call. In our discussions, let's keep in mind that no sincere Kenyan would be happy if we lost the AlShabaab war or became like South Sudan, even if it was to prove a point. We are in this together. Wazua spirit
Hope it's not old news... Manda Bay is looking beautiful this morning. Karibu to Kenya and to Manda bay 
McReggae wrote:holycow wrote:Wazua is slowly degenerating to Stockskenya of 2007/2008. Some folks can afford to incite because they reside in the stronghold of their ethnic base and have some military background. Think of that relative or kinsman who is a civil servant/business person operating deep from the base of the "other" tribe. When things flare up, you'll be safe amongst your own, while he/she will be on their own. Those who keep calling for war never care about the others!!! Say what?  Irony of ironies. Dude, please act as you now preach.
Lamu/Mpeketoni