wazua Sat, Jul 18, 2026

139 Pages«<3637383940>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#371 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:33:37 PM

Masukuma, sincerely, what have you done to this box? Just tell me, i won't tell.

#372 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:34:00 PM

Case ya Kaloki ni nini???....will it even be aired live????...
#373 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:34:31 PM

NSIS are powerful beings - they can change weather, they can delete your name from a pdf e.t.c. THE SOLE PURPOSE OF THEIR EXISTENCE IS TO MAKE CORD LOSE A SEAT IN A ELECTION OF A PERSON INTO A WEAK HOUSE THAT THEY ALREADY IS OWNED BY NJUMBIRII!
#374 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:36:01 PM

What kind of jail term are we looking at for the electoral fraud by Kethi?

Zero years.....peleka faulu bank, gikosh branch!!!!!

yeah, even if she was guilty....hii kenya ina wenyewe and kethi is one of them
#375 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:36:08 PM

Masukuma, sincerely, what have you done to this box? Just tell me, i won't tell.

I am sure NSIS caused the earthquake west of Nandi hills sometimes back! they exist solely for making CORDashians lives difficult.
#376 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:36:54 PM

ati NSIS has interfered with the green bk...hawa ni kina maskuma?

waweke witness wao hapo kwa stand...
IEBC pick a box -
THIS IS A QUESTION OF BOX OR NO BOX....

Dianas DIRTY HUNDERWEAR are in the box ... Wolololololo
Wakanyugi
#377 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:42:11 PM

Why nust the passport be valid/expiration date while an ID is open ended?
I think a passport which has expired should still be valid as an identification document but may not be used for travelling...my thots.

This is true.

Technically an expired passport is still a valid ID. For instance you can enter Kenya on an expired passport, although you can't leave on it.

And a passport is not the only document used for travel or identification. In some countries a birth certificate is equally form of ID.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
safariant
#378 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:42:12 PM

chepkel wrote:
Amores wrote:
Passport is on trial......doesn't have to be valid?.....no?

This is exactly how CORD lost the petition - they brought about very many things, they were very persuasive and very intriguing BUT NOT ON THE SUBJECT MATTER! they talked about procurement, they talked about RTS. they missed the point completely.

In this case the question is "DID KETHI KILONZO REGISTER TO VOTE?"

@masukuma,stop being like this hahahhaha people need hope na wewe you come with other ways of thinking!!!!!!!

Remember Supreme Court Judge Smokin Wanjala set the PARAMETERS of the petition. the question then was "DID THE 1ST AND 2ND RESPONDENTS MAKE AN ERROR IN ANNOUNCING THE 3RD AND 4TH RESPONDENTS AS WINNERS OF THE LAST ELECTION" in this case "DID KETHI REGISTER TO VOTE?"

The question is no longer whether she is a registered voter or not. She is in deed a registered voter. The question is now whether her registration is valid or not!!!!

Am for the Princess, This girl will come out on top where us girls should always be!!!!!!!

That Director mama being crossed examined clearly Fuc**d someone to get her job. NKT!!!!

i wouldn't mind her
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Shotgun
#379 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:44:21 PM

#380 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:45:01 PM

I am just wondering how the CORDingaists would be reacting if it is the jumbiree candidate who had stolen the reg slip.
139 Pages«<3637383940>»