wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

138 Pages«<3637383940>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
xyzee
#371 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:52:02 AM

mapozi wrote:
funny how guys dispute opinion polls when they are not in their favor. This analysis that's taking place here is like opinion polling as guys r using a small sample to extra polate to a larger popln. I am CORDED and av adopted the wait and see attitude. Bado hatujafika hata 25/90 mins of play. Am confident of a win.

Talking of trends CORD has a strong showing in Western,Nyanza, Lower eastern and Coast.

In RV RAO is getting an average of 10-15% so far.

A rematch is imminent.
Nabwire
#372 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:52:22 AM

mapozi wrote:
funny how guys dispute opinion polls when they are not in their favor. This analysis that's taking place here is like opinion polling as guys r using a small sample to extra polate to a larger popln. I am CORDED and av adopted the wait and see attitude. Bado hatujafika hata 25/90 mins of play. Am confident of a win.

Saasa hii ni confidence ama? 25% have come in already, it would take a miracle for your prediction to happen! Raila should just concede so that people move on!
#373 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:54:26 AM

Niko ofisi. Hakuna watu bwana. Roads are nyweeeeee ...it took me 14 minutes to get here
Dash
#374 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:55:12 AM

jyo wrote:
Wapi votes za Coast, Nyanza ,western.....

and nairobi as well
#375 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:58:10 AM

Dash wrote:
jyo wrote:
Wapi votes za Coast, Nyanza ,western.....

and nairobi as well

Coast turnover will disappoint. In Nyanza, i have seen Kisumu more than 50% results in and Homa Bay about 35% in. Western, Mudavadi has destroyed ODM's votes significantly!

#376 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:58:22 AM

Ngumu hii kitu.......wah!!!......seems we have to push for a runoff.

the runoff is in sight, take heart
#377 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:01:44 AM

One station had 9 registered voters.
They only came after officials sent for them,otherways the logistics cost would have gone to waste.
The turnout was 100%.smile
wilyum
#378 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:03:05 AM

They only came after officials sent for them,otherways the logistics cost would have gone to waste.
The turnout was 100%.

next tym am registering here,i queued for record 9hrs.!!!
#379 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:04:37 AM

Like it or not, this thing is headed for a RUN-OFF.

#380 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 8:07:03 AM

wilyum wrote:
The turnout was 100%.

next tym am registering here,i queued for record 9hrs.!!!

A quarter of them walked in drunk.
They partied first before coming to vote.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly (claimed it was a holiday).
Got a feeling they were all spoilt cz of madimdim.
138 Pages«<3637383940>»