125 Pages«<3536373839>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#721 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:23:30 PM

Shak wrote:
[quote=FRM2011][quote=kaka2za][quote=essyk][quote=kaka2zaMost boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!

Yaani with all that bravado and talk FRM has never taken you on on that bet? It's like the NASA principals and their fall back plans. LOL!

Pang'ang'a tuu!! Bure sana!Sad ....I also think FRM has a fallback plan when he misses out being appointed Chair of Uaso Nyiro water board (or was it?). He will make himself the chairman of his water taps.smile

Realtreaty
#722 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:35:10 PM

Applause Applause
In Nasa after 2017 GE the person to lose most will not even be Raila but Kalonzo aka Melon. He will lose TWICE where first is that being a Presidential Candidate and 2nd loss will be mocking Raila if he doesn't go near to winning.

Time for Kalonzo to take sides and either move out of Nasa saying .."Nopaaa, Nopaaa, a destination he will never see.

Kalonzo is likely to be Isolated immediately Nasa loses with Mudavadi becoming the heir of Nasa-ODM with Raila being left as his Jogger.

http://fp-news.com/incumbent-pr...ern-think-tanks-predict/
Realtreaty
#723 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:35:23 PM

Realtreaty
#724 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:19:15 PM

#725 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 1:07:15 AM

wezi wa mahindi exposed[url=http:// http://fp-news.com/u-s-e...2billion-maize-scandal/]wezi wa mahindi exposed[/urlhttp://fp-news.com/u-s-embassy-report-raila-odinga-behind-2billion-maize-scandal/
#726 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:59:03 AM

mpobiz wrote:
wezi wa mahindi exposed[url=http:// http://fp-news.com/u-s-e...2billion-maize-scandal/]wezi wa mahindi exposed[/urlhttp://fp-news.com/u-s-embassy-report-raila-odinga-behind-2billion-maize-scandal/

I am a baba hater but this looks like fake news!
#727 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:21:50 AM

mpobiz wrote:

It is REAL NEWS. #GospelTruth

https://www.standardmedi...-scandal-claim-us-cables
#728 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:32:47 AM

mpobiz wrote:

It is REAL NEWS. #GospelTruth

https://www.standardmedi...scandal-claim-us-cables

Yani haujui Raira and family always steal/eat together hii ni kweli kabisa! The fellow was the big thief in NYS and was quick to point a finger at innocent people!
A New Kenya
#729 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:34:13 AM

mpobiz wrote:

In as much as I want Jubilee to loose, I am not happy with what cambridge analytica are giving them for all their millions. First it was a poll by the non-existent AEOG. Now this.

That fp-news site had released a fake poll showing uhuru winning with a 58%. Of course most people had to check the site out. A foreign policy website but all the news is about kenya. Typos, ssl connection not secure, its not the real foreign policy website.

I can't believe am saying this but Uhuru deserves better from these cambridge guys.
Iganamagana
#730 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:49:01 PM

mpobiz wrote:

No. This is not fake. It happened during Nusu Mkeka (or was it mkate?) government. Pamba is real dirty.
#731 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:53:04 PM

Uhuruto campaigning so hard. You would think they are running on steroids. Wale wanaoshindana na wao wamenyamaza sana...isipokuwa kwa press conferences. @FRM11, What's cutting?
#732 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:05:41 PM

Uhuruto campaigning so hard. You would think they are running on steroids. Wale wanaoshindana na wao wamenyamaza sana...isipokuwa kwa press conferences. @FRM11, What's cutting?

They are younger. Baba 72, Melon 63 - UK 55, WRS 50

#733 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:07:22 PM

wako Dubai ama kajiado
#734 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:17:30 PM

Haya basi, hii ni prediction ya bwana 'Tyranny of numbers'. He predicted it right last time... By the way, who are Cushites?

Regional analysis: Uhuru will win by 65% (Ngunyi)

"Uhuru he has The Following percentage share of Votes in the regions
40% of Gusii vote.
30% Luhya
40% Coast
98% Agikuyu
95% Ameru
95% Aembu
60% Maasai
70% Samburu
70% Cushites
60% Turkana
10% Luo
80% Kuria
30 Iteso
30% Akamba
90% Kalenjin
Winning 64% of The Whole nation votes
This is a clear votting pattern per region and it's expected uhuru will win by over 70+1% and atleast 60%.
This data is in line with Mutuhi ngunyi prediction
Mutahi ngunyi has also predicted that uhuru will win by a huge margin come August"

Regional analysis: Uhuru will win by 65%

#735 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:23:44 PM

@2012, mailguardianLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#736 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:25:34 PM

Haya basi, hii ni prediction ya bwana 'Tyranny of numbers'. He predicted it right last time... By the way, who are Cushites?

40% of Gusii vote.
30% Luhya
40% Coast
98% Agikuyu
95% Ameru
95% Aembu
60% Maasai
70% Samburu
70% Cushites
60% Turkana
10% Luo
80% Kuria
30 Iteso
30% Akamba
90% Kalenjin
This is a clear votting pattern per region and it's expected uhuru will win by over 70+1% and atleast 60%.
Mutahi ngunyi has also predicted that uhuru will win by a huge margin come August"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are too excited boss. Cool down. Those percentages bana...
#737 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:43:40 PM

@2012, mailguardianLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Looks like the 10m guys hit a U-turn.

Wakanyugi
#738 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:51:28 PM

40% of Gusii vote.
30% Luhya
40% Coast
98% Agikuyu
95% Ameru
95% Aembu
60% Maasai
70% Samburu
70% Cushites
60% Turkana
10% Luo
80% Kuria
30 Iteso
30% Akamba
90% Kalenjin

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are too excited boss. Cool down. Those percentages bana...

Kwanza hiyo 10% Luo. Onge!

You remember 2013, Uhuru getting like 800 votes somewhere in Homabay when Rao was clearing 60K in his Kiambu backyard?

People need to take a deep breath....
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#739 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:08:35 PM

Have you ever put a multibet of 5 games, the first 4 are in and the last is good by halftime ? Bro you go quiet as you wait for the final whistle.

WSR had a hectic time jana in iten. Today, he was heckled by a crowd in fort tenan kericho.

We have 27 counties locked in. 20 of those with >80% votes. We are quietly working on some swing votes.
#740 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:21:25 PM

Have you ever put a multibet of 5 games, the first 4 are in and the last is good by halftime ? Bro you go quiet as you wait for the final whistle.

WSR had a hectic time jana in iten. Today, he was heckled by a crowd in fort tenan kericho.

We have 27 counties locked in. 20 of those with >80% votes. We are quietly working on some swing votes.

Whats wrong when people heckle you needing a confirmation of between A and B whom do you want us to elect since we have your vote in the basket?