wazua Sat, Jul 11, 2026

191 Pages«<3536373839>»
Attack at Westgate
#361 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:47:27 PM

AlShabaab takes full responsibility for the attack.
InnovateGuy
#362 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:47:43 PM

You can only congratulate someone for exemplary performance. As of now, the gunmen could be out there waiting to hit again. They could also be waiting for the security guys to make a meal of them.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
xyzee
#363 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:48:57 PM

Arrested gunman sucumbs to injuries
#364 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:51:41 PM

Some of the hospitalized say they were injured by grenade shrapnel.
#365 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:52:16 PM

Wawawa sawa who is cooking kama wote mko hapa?

Guests please log in

Halafu someone send out an appeal for food water and refreshments for our guys at ground zero. Jameni wamechoka

wapi Alai Itumbi na Redcross

Users browsing this topic
Abunuasi, banyamulenge, bird_man, Caveman, Coolio, Foz00, Guest (98), Iganamagana, InnovateGuy, kenyanbeef, kollabo, marko, masukuma, Meduza, mlefu, Mpenzi, Nabwire, poundfoolish, quicksand, ruby, Shotgun, simonkabz, Siringi, speculator, The Clown, Um Sayala, Wondergirl, xyzee

#366 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 9:55:28 PM

kollabo wrote:

...from our civil society

That's the evil society for you. The likes of Kiai.
#367 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:00:10 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
You can only congratulate someone for exemplary performance. As of now, the gunmen could be out there waiting to hit again. They could also be waiting for the security guys to make a meal of them.

So unataka aje sasa?
#368 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:01:51 PM

xyzee wrote:

Not expecting any areests, you don't want such a high value target being worshipped by AS.
#369 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:02:14 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
vinii wrote:
ON KTN kuna jamaa anasema one of the guys alitoka!! some Arab! Wah!! kwani haku kukuwa na screening?

he says the terrorist changed his clothes and was able to walk out with the rest of the hostages ...this is despite the fact that he tried to point this out to the security personnel...

sometimes i wonder about our cops... indeed they are our lastline but they make me wonder. that Mhindi guy is back on KTN!

Effects of D-? People raised this ages ago... and they're not security experts. ISOKEI.

It has nothing to do with a D, I am sure most of our mp's were A students - anyway, I am sure it was not the best place to start interrogating the people being rescued considering that it is said the escapees were being targeted.

there must be a lot of cctv footage to ascertain that later.

shida ni Ds kila mahali! a D in the presence of A's and B's improves but if you are in a cesspool of D's siutaona ukiwa mwerevu!

I don't know for sure, but I doubt there would be any difference even if we took A's students and placed them in the same conditions the current police officers find themselves in

Asked yourself why rugby guys shine in with little support while our own Harambee stars keeps on shooting blanks? Brains matter my friend.

you are not serious, footballers and police athletes are the best performing kenyan sports individuals - don't even bring school grades in sports.
Anyway, I still hold that the police have done a good job so far - this was not a situation that called for interrogating the individuals being rescued.

any sports that require teamwork and tactics that they florish in? anyway totoke hapa lest we are confused to be complaining!

volleyball
#370 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 10:04:02 PM

xyzee wrote:

Not expecting any areests, you don't want such a high value target being worshipped by AS.

He was eased out of his pain?
191 Pages«<3536373839>»