wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

38 Pages«<35363738>
Gov. Evans Kidero
#361 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 8:27:05 PM

I think it feels good for common mwananchi to witness white collar crime and impunity being punished.

I'm also happy that white collar criminals are being exposed and that our political sensibilities can be aroused.

But when it comes to critically looking at the criminal justice system and its emphasis on correction we need to be a bit more cautious.

On the other end of the spectrum is the young person from the slums and low end areas being gunned down. I'm not sure that such strategies show clear thinking.

I agree completely.

However, it's also good to also look at history in order to deal with a vice.

As you said, it's common place for one to be killed by a policeman. The policeman's excuse is that the justice system doesn't work. Where do the people supposed to cuddle the justice system get this idea from?

From the cockroaches like Kidero who have no problem allowing people to die so that some Muindi can build on top of a river.

Even when we were being poisoned by sugar barons, our Mpigs were busy getting 20k, a freaking 20k to change their minds.

Uhuru is right on this one. Optics matter. Especially when you are trying to convince a populace of slaves who don't believe the rhetoric anymore.

Germany had to be bombed to obvlivion before the Germans became probably the most sane humans on this earth.

By the way, how come it is these muindis who are grabbing land all over Nairobi?

#362 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 10:55:03 AM

Police arrest Evans Kidero with Sh70 bhang

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...s-kidero-with-sh70-bhang
#363 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 4:10:58 PM

[quote=hardwood]Police arrest Evans Kidero with Sh70 bhang

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...-kidero-with-sh70-bhang[/quote]

But on a serious note,I didn't know bhang, with all that kick and risk, is cheaper than cigarette.

#364 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 4:13:55 PM

But on a serious note,I didn't know bhang, with all that kick and risk, is cheaper than cigarette.

NKT ..... Shindwe kabisa d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#365 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 4:59:49 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....but why hide? Just tell us your supplier was arrestedsmile
#366 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 7:21:07 PM

I think it feels good for common mwananchi to witness white collar crime and impunity being punished.

I'm also happy that white collar criminals are being exposed and that our political sensibilities can be aroused.

But when it comes to critically looking at the criminal justice system and its emphasis on correction we need to be a bit more cautious.

On the other end of the spectrum is the young person from the slums and low end areas being gunned down. I'm not sure that such strategies show clear thinking.

I agree completely.

However, it's also good to also look at history in order to deal with a vice.

As you said, it's common place for one to be killed by a policeman. The policeman's excuse is that the justice system doesn't work. Where do the people supposed to cuddle the justice system get this idea from?

From the cockroaches like Kidero who have no problem allowing people to die so that some Muindi can build on top of a river.

Even when we were being poisoned by sugar barons, our Mpigs were busy getting 20k, a freaking 20k to change their minds.

Uhuru is right on this one. Optics matter. Especially when you are trying to convince a populace of slaves who don't believe the rhetoric anymore.

Germany had to be bombed to obvlivion before the Germans became probably the most sane humans on this earth.

By the way, how come it is these muindis who are grabbing land all over Nairobi?

Who bombed the Germans to oblivion?
#367 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 7:36:46 PM

Wake me up when they are jailed. Otherwise all these is still PR.

#368 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 9:24:23 PM

My friend, usinikashifu. I have never bought or consumed bhang but I always assumed that it would be obviously over 10 bob per msokoto.

#369 Posted : Monday, September 03, 2018 11:46:52 PM

My friend, usinikashifu. I have never bought or consumed bhang but I always assumed that it would be obviously over 10 bob per msokoto.

How now? Sad
#370 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2018 3:09:50 PM

Now this is a gabana who has really eaten......

38 Pages«<35363738>