125 Pages«<3435363738>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Iganamagana
#701 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 7:30:01 AM

Baratang wrote:

Yesterday Jubilee bots were trending #NASAmultibets. It was funny seeing the outrageous comment that Kalonzo has presented his name for nomination to the senate.

Now the president has repeated the same claim. President who has first rate intel on anything happening in every corner of the country repeats a false claim.

Ata kama ni siasa

@FRM2011…You still have never answered the following question:
Why is billboard-assassinated fellow vying for senator and mashinani fellow running for governor and yet in your Nasa lineup they already have jobs specifically for them?

Their respective parties, Ford-K and CCM will be in-charge of a section of govt. We are talking several portfolios whose ministers and PSs will be appointed by these gentlemen. The deputy premier position is not a substantive position in itself. Its the power it holds. These two gentlemen decided to hold their current positions and appoint people to handle their respective portfolios.

Imagine Governor Ruto running Bomet county while still helping running a section of the govt.

In NASA we don't talk of sharing power, we talk of sharing responsibilities. Jubilee on the other hand they have to share power - as in power to loot. The president is powerless in anything that happens in the energy sector with its billions. That belongs to WSR.

In NASA, each of the 5 principals have a team working on how their portfolios will fit in to the NASA 7-pillar strategy of rescuing the country.

I want you in my team. If you can defend this, you would be a valuable member of any team (whether in heaven or hell).
Baratang
#702 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 9:43:55 AM

mpobiz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Yesterday Jubilee bots were trending #NASAmultibets. It was funny seeing the outrageous comment that Kalonzo has presented his name for nomination to the senate.

Now the president has repeated the same claim. President who has first rate intel on anything happening in every corner of the country repeats a false claim.

Ata kama ni siasa

@FRM2011…You still have never answered the following question:
Why is billboard-assassinated fellow vying for senator and mashinani fellow running for governor and yet in your Nasa lineup they already have jobs specifically for them?

Their respective parties, Ford-K and CCM will be in-charge of a section of govt. We are talking several portfolios whose ministers and PSs will be appointed by these gentlemen. The deputy premier position is not a substantive position in itself. Its the power it holds. These two gentlemen decided to hold their current positions and appoint people to handle their respective portfolios.

Imagine Governor Ruto running Bomet county while still helping running a section of the govt.

In NASA we don't talk of sharing power, we talk of sharing responsibilities. Jubilee on the other hand they have to share power - as in power to loot. The president is powerless in anything that happens in the energy sector with its billions. That belongs to WSR.

In NASA, each of the 5 principals have a team working on how their portfolios will fit in to the NASA 7-pillar strategy of rescuing the country.

Damn, you are good.

Very goodApplause

Very true that this is a damn good piece of literature but you will be damned if you truly believe in it. The picture of a harmonious naswa even for the principals is still a game of pata potea

@FRM 2011...Now you are lying just like aliaR. You fellows have already made it clear that those posts will be provided for in the "new government". So what you are telling us now is that some fellow like Rutto will be in both National and County governments at the same time. Ati helping...helping kitu gani!!!
hindi ni riu
#703 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 1:44:20 PM

FROM HORSES MOUTH Chris Obure says Kisii a Jubilee zone

Kisii Senator Chris Obure, who is now vying for governorship, addresses residents during President Kenyatta’s visit today.

He has said that Kisii is now a Jubilee zone

Yet FRM told us Kisii is a pure, pure ODM sijui NASWA, sijui WIPER Zone d'oh! Disorganisation mbaya sana! Mzee Raira anachengwa mbaya na vijana hadi atakaa chini! Brazil vs Gor Mahia

"Hakuna nafasi ya kuongeza hata mutu moja kwa hizo picha, FRM thinks only Matiangi na CJ are the only pro JP bigshot from Kisii, wako wengi, na wanaheshimu KAZI ya Uhunye compared Raira, and very many civil servants fro ALL TRIBES ....FRM is like an investor who jumps from safcom at 5/- into Access at 21, disemberks access at 1 and enter paka power into negative territory, very poor at seeing oncoming disasters, Uhunye 89%"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That analogy had me laughing. Very funny. I had humbly asked wamapicha to upload 2013 campaign photos with Uhuru backed by prof.ongeri, Omingo magara and such heavy weights. You know for perspective.

Chris Obure.... He has a tough corruption case in court from his days as a minister. That is why he had to run to Jubilee for protection. And he got it. Just like Mutua. Hawa nasikia wako na air ticket kwa mfuko. Baba akiapichwa wanatoka mbio.

Is there anyone from opposition zone who supports the government willingly? Mara ooo...
protection, brown envelopes,they are non-performers etc.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#704 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 4:10:44 PM

Raila to dismantled Kenya's white own ranches.
Clearly the next Mugabe of Africa if elected. I'm sure all foreign campaign support and money will start vanishing now.

Kenya’s white ranches must be dismantled, says opposition leader Raila Odinga

#705 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 4:13:14 PM

Baratang wrote:

@FRM 2011...Now you are lying just like aliaR. You fellows have already made it clear that those posts will be provided for in the "new government". So what you are telling us now is that some fellow like Rutto will be in both National and County governments at the same time. Ati helping...helping kitu gani!!!
[/quote]

@baratang, am not lying. Remember when Madvd and Uhuru were deputy prime ministers ? They had to get cabinet portfolios since their titles didn't have a tangible job profile. But the prime minister was supervising govt ministries. He had a real job.

It will be the same. Madvd will be supervising entire cabinet. Think Joseph Kinyua but with additional powers and political clout to reign over CSs. Even before any constitutional amendments, the president will delegate his power to the premier cabinet secretary. This will be a substantive position with a real job profile.

The deputies on the other hand have two options. Take up one of the cabinet slots allocated to them or stay out of cabinet and nominate your appointees. They both went for option 2.

Otherwise there is no job called deputy premier. Its just a title but with full control of a section of govt. And real power.
Realtreaty
#706 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 6:52:23 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!
Trump has said Zero support for clueless opposition in Kenya.
He supported the development and support of Kenyans under Uhuru Govt.......saying Uhuru is doing a "good Job"Applause Applause Applause Applause
#707 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 7:35:21 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!
Trump has said Zero support for clueless opposition in Kenya.
He supported the development and support of Kenyans under Uhuru Govt.......saying Uhuru is doing a "good Job"Applause Applause Applause Applause

Good for you and jubilee....
#708 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 8:06:22 PM

Raila to dismantled Kenya's white own ranches.
Clearly the next Mugabe of Africa if elected. I'm sure all foreign campaign support and money will start vanishing now.

Kenya’s white ranches must be dismantled, says opposition leader Raila Odinga

Woooii.. Babu is in self distruct modePray
Realtreaty
#709 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 8:17:54 PM

Dangerous!!!
Too bad for Raila to make Kenya another Zimbabwe
Hope Our Friendly Countries should henceforth bar Raila from entering their Countries
This is not good for Electioneering politics as is a recipe for chaos dis-advantaging foreigners who have made Kenya their home.
All Kenyans need to mock Raila Ideals

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ipia-if-elected_c1578792
#710 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 8:37:23 PM

no unga and now gas is up.kwisa.

it wasn't me musila

http://www.the-star.co.ke
#711 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 8:43:24 PM

Most boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!
#712 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 10:04:33 PM

Laughing out loudly why do you say so?

There was no opposition during nyayos era, how could it have been better than the present day circus.

#713 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 10:27:08 PM

Now now now, do we have a wazuan from Meru ? Not the type who live in nairobi but someone with a close touch to the ground.

I do not want to read too much into Kiraitu's heckling at his home with chants of NASA. But one can tell there is a message these voters are trying to tell Jubilee. To be honest, i can't discern that message yet. And I don't want to say they have defected. A wazuan from meru should help here.

Our projections for 2017 are hovering between 7%-10%. Should the revolt translate to actual votes > 15%, then the election will be over by 54% to Baba.

Once again the vote trends to watch in 2017. Bomet, kisii, Nyamira, Meru.
#714 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:44:13 AM

There was no opposition during nyayos era, how could it have been better than the present day circus.

Same message everyday. Jubilee telling us about SGR and stima while NASA are all about 'protecting kura'

At least in 2013 we had the ICC issue.

Wait a minute....the ICC issue is back!
#715 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:15:58 AM

Same message everyday. Jubilee telling us about SGR and stima while NASA are all about 'protecting kura'

At least in 2013 we had the ICC issue.

Wait a minute....the ICC issue is back!

It had to come back. Ni kubaya. You see unlike you and me, the president gets intel from NIS on whatever is happening across the country. He knows the situation on the ground and so they have to revert to the only thing they have seen work before-ICC.

ION, There is an ongoing conference at the KICC on election preparedness. IEBC are demonstrating some bad-ass technology capable of updating on voter turnout every three hours. The test runs on EVID returned a success rate >99%. Chebukati and co. might surprise everyone.
#716 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:28:01 AM

[quote=essyk][quote=kaka2za]Most boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!

It had to come back. Ni kubaya. You see unlike you and me, the president gets intel from NIS on whatever is happening across the country. He knows the situation on the ground and so they have to revert to the only thing they have seen work before-ICC.

ION, There is an ongoing conference at the KICC on election preparedness. IEBC are demonstrating some bad-ass technology capable of updating on voter turnout every three hours. The test runs on EVID returned a success rate >99%. Chebukati and co. might surprise everyone.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....The things you write but i am 100% you do not believe yourself. My 250K bet is still open you brari chicken.smile
#717 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:23:56 PM

[quote=essyk][quote=kaka2za]Most boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....The things you write but i am 100% you do not believe yourself. My 250K bet is still open you brari chicken.smile

Yaani with all that bravado and talk FRM has never taken you on on that bet? It's like the NASA principals and their fall back plans. LOL!
#718 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:19:16 PM

Shak wrote:
[quote=FRM2011][quote=kaka2za][quote=essyk][quote=kaka2zaMost boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!

Yaani with all that bravado and talk FRM has never taken you on on that bet? It's like the NASA principals and their fall back plans. LOL!

Pang'ang'a tuu!! Bure sana!Sad ....I also think FRM has a fallback plan when he misses out being appointed Chair of Uaso Nyiro water board (or was it?). He will make himself the chairman of his water taps.smile
#719 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2:52:10 PM

Shak wrote:
[quote=FRM2011][quote=kaka2za][quote=essyk][quote=kaka2zaMost boring campaigns since 1988 mlolongo elections!

Pang'ang'a tuu!! Bure sana!Sad ....I also think FRM has a fallback plan when he misses out being appointed Chair of Uaso Nyiro water board (or was it?). He will make himself the chairman of his water taps.smile

wukan
#720 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:21:57 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly 1997 was equally boring. The digital migration switch off was the best thing from Jubilee. Haven't watched T.V. since and its pure blisssmile smile I now rely on social media and fake news sites to keep up.