wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

52 Pages«<3435363738>»
2013 Presidential Debate
wazuaguest
#351 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:57:04 PM

users
Amores, annsal, Aquad, BGL, Bigchick, Buster, carygoh, D32, dunkang, eduu, ethgirlB, gesowan, Guest (57), Impunity, josiah33, Jus Blazin, kaifastus, kiriita, Lolest!, maka, mawinder, McReggae, MisDeed, Much Know, mwenza, nakujua, radio, rock, shocks, simonkabz, Tebes, vinii, wazuaguest, xyzee. wololo.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#352 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:57:23 PM

Why does RAO look sad?

he is bored, hi story ya ku discuss issues ina wa bore wote

ha ha they arent used to this...issues za nini.
Gadaffi
#353 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:59:38 PM

I gues a Vice pesidents debate wld b more lively; Ruto vs Kalonzo.
I hav nt heard anythin new; i am an undecided voter yet no one has won vote...
Wakandi
#354 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:59:51 PM

Agwambo needs to relax....i may not like him much but i do not want to see my PM cowed!
josiah33
#355 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:00:19 PM

josiah33 wrote:
PK- in the unlikely event that i lose i will concede.....

Unlikely aje sasa?

...miracles do happen you know,
Ole kiyapi has nailed it for me,analysts should stop bringing up the tribal voting thingy kwanza mutahi ngunyi bure kabisa...

hehehehe! i never believed in magic, but if he pulls it off i'll become a firm believer in the supernatural.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile
gesowan
#356 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:01:21 PM

pk son is in UK studying he does not believe in kenya education
#357 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:01:26 PM

Ati kalonzo is undecided what channel to watch the debate on...smile
#358 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:01:59 PM

Why does RAO look sad?

he is bored, hi story ya ku discuss issues ina wa bore wote

ha ha they arent used to this...issues za nini.

Laughing out loudly Hii sio debate,but then again there is no time to engage each other because of these none starters.

Would be great to hear someone tell the weak point of the other's manifesto. Hii sasa is just stating things they have been saying,only that they are all standing behind a podium.
josiah33
#359 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:02:03 PM

Applause Track it ya ngombe to solve cattle rustling! UK.

Think digital..........Applause Applause Applause Applause
#360 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:03:25 PM

Applause Track it ya ngombe to solve cattle rustling! UK.

this makes sense..

all the same in a debate, they should not all agree..that's why i like Dida's questions like the teachers salaries
52 Pages«<3435363738>»