wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

47 Pages«<3435363738>»
2012 London Olympics
#701 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:26:55 PM

bolt really wanted to break his record in both races but he could not, despite having a very good advantage of decent competition. in both races he desperately looks at the clock as he finishes.

Rudisha on the other hand breaks his own record while dragging along a field behind him.

hata sijui why we are mentioning bolt saa hii.
#702 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:28:28 PM

Mwende wrote:
Simply orgasmic!!!

Totally & a deeeeep one !!!!! Very impressive Rudisha, the Pride of Kenya!

.......and this brings mwende herself back.......a deeeeep one!!!
#703 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:29:57 PM

WEIR Warren

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

The lad couldn't believe it. With Usain Bolt and Yohan Blake in the line up, the best he could EVER hope for is a bronze. The lad does his personal best [19.84 secs] and delivers the bronze!!!
Mwende
#704 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:32:55 PM

STAR OF THE NIGHT- David Rudisha top trend now in twitter Drool Drool Drool
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#705 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:35:39 PM

Mwende wrote:
Simply orgasmic!!!

Yep...Drool where there's an eye candy hunk, Mwesh gotta be there...
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#706 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 7:23:56 AM

I don't think I will ever see in my lifetime an athlete like Rudisha.

Bolt is good. But Rudisha is special.

That race was probably the best I have seen in a long time.

Rudisha is the king na fiatu fyake fina waka moto.
TPK
#707 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 8:57:23 AM

Rudisha told the teenage Kitum, Kijana dont try to stay with me, wee kaa huko nyuma you fight for silver or bronze...looks like the moran was really fired up for total war! I could only laugh when Aman of Ethiopia faded fast after being cheated he could stay with the warrior after beating him in Rome last year....

As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
rock
#708 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 9:05:51 AM

Mwende wrote:
Simply orgasmic!!!

That was the time to land in an airport that had been denying you landing rights esp a kenyan one.. Jana the runway would have been cleared up for you roho safi. .
Dash
#709 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 10:23:39 AM

I think its his humble nature that makes him trump bolt a hundred times over.
#710 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 10:57:12 AM

Dash wrote:

Ditto.
Very humble.

#711 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:00:48 AM

Dash wrote:

...agreed he,s so polite and down to earth even though he,z making and will make truck loads of money.A lesson to many.
cnn
#712 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:16:39 AM

Juantorena,Coe,Cruz,Kipketer all 800meters greats,Rudisha soared above them all last night.
cnn
#713 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:33:06 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Thanks @Murch & @maka,i've amended accordingly!
They jus had to bow down to the King!
Who will evet break this record or better yet,beat this guy?

Nothing can take away last night's performance from him ever...records are set to be broken and watch out for the two teenagers who finished in second and third positions last night if they are properly nurtured.
Dash
#714 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:36:34 AM

cnn wrote:
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Thanks @Murch & @maka,i've amended accordingly!
They jus had to bow down to the King!
Who will evet break this record or better yet,beat this guy?

Nothing can take away last night's performance from him ever...records are set to be broken and watch out for the two teenagers who finished in second and third positions last night if they are properly nurtured.

True. Jana was just magical and he can even retire if he wants to..
#715 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:53:28 AM

only rudisha will ever go under 1 40 nigel amos was apparently stretchered of the track short of breath that 1 41 will be his lifetime best.to break that record you need a pacemaker faster than rudisha
cnn
#716 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:01:00 PM

madollar wrote:
only rudisha will ever go under 1 40 nigel amos was apparently stretchered of the track short of breath that 1 41 will be his lifetime best.to break that record you need a pacemaker faster than rudisha

Five years ago when Rudisha was his age,when the talk was of him and Kaki,they never ran anywhere close to the time Amos ran last night.
#717 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:08:47 PM

Actually Rudisha could as well have been running alone... he led all the way and was running against the clock!
#718 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:19:26 PM

ATI The phobia of being chased by Rudisha is known as Feartu
#719 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:26:33 PM

cnn wrote:
madollar wrote:

Five years ago when Rudisha was his age,when the talk was of him and Kaki,they never ran anywhere close to the time Amos ran last night.

coz they never had such a race that guy who finished last in 1 43 is now 4th fastest over the distance in uk the 2 americans now rank 2nd and 3rd the stats coming out of that race are astonishing
rock
#720 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 12:41:43 PM

Dash wrote:

...agreed he,s so polite and down to earth even though he,z making and will make truck loads of money.A lesson to many.

Ditto! Rudisha is the main man,screw bolt! Laughing out loudly