125 Pages«<3334353637>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#681 Posted : Friday, June 09, 2017 9:50:26 AM

According to Tuko.co. There is a company(Straw Poll) that predicted Donald Trumps win.They have given Uhuruto a 60% win.Sample used 82k participants.

@FROM2011 any comment?

I saw Tuko...and stopped reading right there!

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.
There is another one by African Electoral Observation Group on citizen digital.UK 51.7% and NASWA 39%

Awaiting your comments.

Jubilee bots aka itumbots, were trending it in the morning under #decided. We got curious and wanted to know what same guys had said about elections in Gambia, Ghana and Nigeria. So guys started researching and guess what, this is the first time anyone is hearing about AEOG. They don't have a website or online presence.

Which made us angry because this propaganda is being paid with our taxes but we aren't getting value for money.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Excuses , excuses. You will need more of this but really you shouldn't worry too much. Swenani peed on his pants because he could not unzip. btw, i took note of that co-op bank slip you posted. Man, did it make you feel silly? Just askingsmile
Realtreaty
#682 Posted : Friday, June 09, 2017 12:52:37 PM

MAMMOTH: UASIN GISHU

MAMMOTH: TRANS NZOIA

MAMMOTH: KITALE

[img]https://scontent-atl3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/18920590_1706024809426065_6694197416768261117_n.jpg?oh=490c221c2683dee20175ef05fc32ad9d&oe=59A3EB41" alt=""/>

Mumias Sugar did not come back to Kenya and decided to call it quits after DP Ruto stand up on him for doing nothing after Govt kept pumping Money in.
He said he was trying to negotiate with Managers to quit instead of him terminating them as he came in to do just that. How do you negotiate with Corrupt moles feeding on Western peoples sugar?
Johnson seem to have returned to Kenya on a safari to make retirement Money and not to help anything. How could he have stayed for 1 1/2 yrs and blame DP Ruto for ultimatums to remove corrupt individuals feeding on govt bailout?
Majority of these Managers are from Western Kenya who Raila, MaDVD and Wetabix did not want touched and promised Johnson a continued Job if they won power if he just agreed to step aside and blame govt for withholding monies for long to pay "Managers to exit"
#683 Posted : Friday, June 09, 2017 2:37:18 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
MAMMOTH: UASIN GISHU

MAMMOTH: TRANS NZOIA

MAMMOTH: KITALE

[img]https://scontent-atl3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/18920590_1706024809426065_6694197416768261117_n.jpg?oh=490c221c2683dee20175ef05fc32ad9d&oe=59A3EB41" alt=""/>

Mumias Sugar did not come back to Kenya and decided to call it quits after DP Ruto stand up on him for doing nothing after Govt kept pumping Money in.
He said he was trying to negotiate with Managers to quit instead of him terminating them as he came in to do just that. How do you negotiate with Corrupt moles feeding on Western peoples sugar?
Johnson seem to have returned to Kenya on a safari to make retirement Money and not to help anything. How could he have stayed for 1 1/2 yrs and blame DP Ruto for ultimatums to remove corrupt individuals feeding on govt bailout?
Majority of these Managers are from Western Kenya who Raila, MaDVD and Wetabix did not want touched and promised Johnson a continued Job if they won power if he just agreed to step aside and blame govt for withholding monies for long to pay "Managers to exit"

There is a reason why mammoths( (Mammuthus primigenius) are extinct!
#684 Posted : Friday, June 09, 2017 4:26:04 PM

According to Tuko.co. There is a company(Straw Poll) that predicted Donald Trumps win.They have given Uhuruto a 60% win.Sample used 82k participants.

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.
There is another one by African Electoral Observation Group on citizen digital.UK 51.7% and NASWA 39%

Awaiting your comments.

Jubilee bots aka itumbots, were trending it in the morning under #decided. We got curious and wanted to know what same guys had said about elections in Gambia, Ghana and Nigeria. So guys started researching and guess what, this is the first time anyone is hearing about AEOG. They don't have a website or online presence.

Which made us angry because this propaganda is being paid with our taxes but we aren't getting value for money.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Excuses , excuses. You will need more of this but really you shouldn't worry too much. Swenani peed on his pants because he could not unzip. btw, i took note of that co-op bank slip you posted. Man, did it make you feel silly? Just askingsmile

Umezeeka kabisa kweli. Check that post again and confirm who posted.

On AEOG, we learnt it's m/s Cambridge analytica consulting.
#685 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:51:10 AM

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.

Awaiting your comments.

@FRM2011 and NASA are awaiting for Angela Ambito's company Inftrack to do the only 'credible' poll...

#686 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:26:24 AM

http://www.the-star.co.k...-a-skewed-move_c1576085

why not start with the maize basket of the rift valley?

it will not be walk over this time.in fact Uhuru ruto had to fly over eldoret
http://www.the-star.co.k...andago-rivalry_c1577633

the nasty KANU is also threatening to walk out

http://mobile.nation.co....3866-lhcqgwz/index.html

the duo will get a good run for their money

how I wish we have a one round whoever wins
#687 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00:30 AM

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.

Awaiting your comments.

@FRM2011 and NASA are awaiting for Angela Ambito's company Inftrack to do the only 'credible' poll...

We don't pay much attention to the pollsters. You may have noticed none of our principals commented on the IPSOS poll. We analyze these numbers every day. And like I keep saying, we are happy with what the numbers are telling us.

This time around, Jubilee's best case scenario on 8/8/2017, is to deny us a 50%+1.
#688 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 3:14:46 PM

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.

Awaiting your comments.

We don't pay much attention to the pollsters. You may have noticed none of our principals commented on the IPSOS poll. We analyze these numbers every day. And like I keep saying, we are happy with what the numbers are telling us.

This time around, Jubilee's best case scenario on 8/8/2017, is to deny us a 50%+1.

You've just confirmed why baba loses elections. His numbers are imagined and not scientific. Imaginary numbers will give you whatever result you want.
'You' should probably start paying attention to some pollsters, not all but some. Baba's biggest weapon in previous years was the crowds he could pull for the cameras but that's not working this time because the 'duo' are drawing huge crowds as well, not just in rallies but also by the road sides.

#689 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 4:15:02 PM

Wamaphotos ako wapi?Please weka picha za Uasin Ngishu where the ground has been shifting.

Sijui Mandago said,.......
Jump-steady
#690 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 5:54:10 PM

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.

Awaiting your comments.

Eh @Frm2011, how are these numbers generated? It seems like the five pentagon members come to your office and gathher around your crystal ball and you chant some words of magic and voila, the crystal ball glows showing the numbersd'oh!
#691 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 6:25:47 PM

@FROM2011 any comment?

Fair enough.Ignore Tuko.

Awaiting your comments.

You've just confirmed why baba loses elections. His numbers are imagined and not scientific. Imaginary numbers will give you whatever result you want.
'You' should probably start paying attention to some pollsters, not all but some. Baba's biggest weapon in previous years was the crowds he could pull for the cameras but that's not working this time because the 'duo' are drawing huge crowds as well, not just in rallies but also by the road sides.

Rallies will mislead you. In the Kericho, malindi and homabay by-elections we almost thought the main party would be upstaged in their own stronghold. Now we know better.

Do you know any credible pollsters ? Ipsos ? Infotrak ? Tifa ? In the last elections consumer insight almost messed up their reputation with the opinion polling. This time around they are staying away.

All the three musketeers above gave Kabogo a landslide victory in Kiambu. Lowest gave him 53%.

Our numbers are very simple to generate. Uhuru got 5.3% of votes in Makueni in 2013. We go down to the specific polling stations. In sultan hamud, Salama or Emali towns, we know its the diaspora votes. So when we put Uhuru at < 3% in Makueni, its not sampling. Its the actual votes.
Realtreaty
#692 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:17:33 PM

Nyenze still calling Melon bluff for accepting to be No 2.
Nyenze therefore calls Ukambani to vote Uhuru back for development and their Business.
Things will not be easy for Nasa in Ukambani. They say for President Vote Jubilee and for others vote for people who mind development.
This is the last stroke for Ukambani...if they lose they will even lose much more on priorities and friendship with close friends who trade with them.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...65698-7wsggqz/index.html
#693 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:20:52 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Nyenze still calling Melon bluff for accepting to be No 2.
Nyenze therefore calls Ukambani to vote Uhuru back for development and their Business.
Things will not be easy for Nasa in Ukambani. They say for President Vote Jubilee and for others vote for people who mind development.
This is the last stroke for Ukambani...if they lose they will even lose much more on priorities and friendship with close friends who trade with them.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...65698-7wsggqz/index.html

Would you want to take a bet on Kitui county vote ? Uhuru will get < 5%.
#694 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:30:07 PM

Yesterday Jubilee bots were trending #NASAmultibets. It was funny seeing the outrageous comment that Kalonzo has presented his name for nomination to the senate.

Now the president has repeated the same claim. President who has first rate intel on anything happening in every corner of the country repeats a false claim.

Ata kama ni siasa
Realtreaty
#695 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:53:40 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nasa will use this to move to Canaan with Joshua as the Rover driver and MaDVD its conductor. Melon will be given a KYM side job while Wetbix ni Watchi with Rutto mutu ya chaismile

Booking is being done t Capitol Hill Nairobi and flight is early 8 AM morning of 8/8/2017!!!
Limited spaces left and Women and Youth are not welcome.d'oh!

The Landing is expected to be on 10/8/2017 an Hour before Uhuru is declared winner by 18.54 PM IN KENYA!!!

https://citizentv.co.ke/news/nas...rs-rover-concept-167955/
Baratang
#696 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:56:52 PM

Yesterday Jubilee bots were trending #NASAmultibets. It was funny seeing the outrageous comment that Kalonzo has presented his name for nomination to the senate.

Now the president has repeated the same claim. President who has first rate intel on anything happening in every corner of the country repeats a false claim.

Ata kama ni siasa

@FRM2011…You still have never answered the following question:
Why is billboard-assassinated fellow vying for senator and mashinani fellow running for governor and yet in your Nasa lineup they already have jobs specifically for them?
#697 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:26:24 PM

Baratang wrote:

Ata kama ni siasa

Why is billboard-assassinated fellow vying for senator and mashinani fellow running for governor and yet in your Nasa lineup they already have jobs specifically for them?

Their respective parties, Ford-K and CCM will be in-charge of a section of govt. We are talking several portfolios whose ministers and PSs will be appointed by these gentlemen. The deputy premier position is not a substantive position in itself. Its the power it holds. These two gentlemen decided to hold their current positions and appoint people to handle their respective portfolios.

Imagine Governor Ruto running Bomet county while still helping running a section of the govt.

In NASA we don't talk of sharing power, we talk of sharing responsibilities. Jubilee on the other hand they have to share power - as in power to loot. The president is powerless in anything that happens in the energy sector with its billions. That belongs to WSR.

In NASA, each of the 5 principals have a team working on how their portfolios will fit in to the NASA 7-pillar strategy of rescuing the country.
#698 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:44:42 PM

Baratang wrote:

Ata kama ni siasa

Their respective parties, Ford-K and CCM will be in-charge of a section of govt. We are talking several portfolios whose ministers and PSs will be appointed by these gentlemen. The deputy premier position is not a substantive position in itself. Its the power it holds. These two gentlemen decided to hold their current positions and appoint people to handle their respective portfolios.

Imagine Governor Ruto running Bomet county while still helping running a section of the govt.

In NASA we don't talk of sharing power, we talk of sharing responsibilities. Jubilee on the other hand they have to share power - as in power to loot. The president is powerless in anything that happens in the energy sector with its billions. That belongs to WSR.

In NASA, each of the 5 principals have a team working on how their portfolios will fit in to the NASA 7-pillar strategy of rescuing the country.

Damn, you are good.
#699 Posted : Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:55:59 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Ata kama ni siasa

Damn, you are good.

Very goodApplause
#700 Posted : Monday, June 12, 2017 12:43:17 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Ata kama ni siasa

Damn, you are good.

Very goodApplause

Very true that this is a damn good piece of literature but you will be damned if you truly believe in it. The picture of a harmonious naswa even for the principals is still a game of pata potea