wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

77 Pages«<3334353637>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#681 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:07:13 PM

Na hizi erection zitaisha when. You cant even get decent international news anymore. US elections -> Mosul->Aleppo the end..

#682 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 5:13:51 PM

Ash Ock
#683 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:08:38 PM

Kratos wrote:
Na hizi erection zitaisha when. You cant even get decent international news anymore. US elections -> Mosul->Aleppo the end..

When @Hardwood looks like this:

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#684 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 10:54:41 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
Kratos wrote:

When @Hardwood looks like this:

after reading this...hii itakuwa kazi kubwa!
#685 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 12:31:36 AM

He he Jamaa anaumia
#686 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 1:16:04 AM

sitaki.kujulikana
#687 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 4:11:08 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly umesahau Russian hackers and Admiral Kuznetsov not finding a shell station to fuel.
sitaki.kujulikana
#688 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 5:50:10 PM

in all honesty, a world with Hillary and Theresa is a bit scary
#689 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 6:04:44 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Kwa nini? Jinsia?
Matoe
#690 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 6:25:53 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

....and Angela and Park and Ellen......
#691 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 6:50:36 PM

Matoe wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

....and Angela and Park and Ellen......

All we need is a woman PM in Japan and the whole world will be under women rule. Ooh I forgot there is already one in S. Korea. Sema dunia kukaliwa.
Gatheuzi
#692 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 7:52:44 PM

My prayers are with Americans this final weekend. Vote wisely, vote Trump. #MAKA. I enjoyed the Melania event yesterday in PA.

Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#693 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 8:00:56 PM

In all honesty i think its wrong for all the superpowers to be ruled by women.....UK, Germany and now I hear they want Hillary in the US. Where is gender balance for Christ's sake? We need a man in Whitehouse to comply with 1/3 gender rule.
sitaki.kujulikana
#694 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 10:14:34 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Kwa nini? Jinsia?

no, those are war hawks. Angela is ok, her focus is more on economic development and Park is busy with Choi.

considering what bush and blair did, Diane Rodham and Mary May will make that look like childs play.
#695 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 10:49:25 PM

Kumwoto!
#696 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 11:28:23 PM

Hii ni kivumbi!! Everyone is throwing in everything including the kitchen sink! New Hampshire... is a tossup! The so called Clinton firewall is getting breached HOWEVER... it seems like the bad news from the FBI cannot inflict anymore damage - wacha tuone... her chances are down to 64%... trump has 36%. I think one more bad headline kills the race. this may be a 270-268 race winner... unless something unforseen happens. who will have the 270? your guess is as good as mine.
#697 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2016 7:41:24 AM

This is what happened when a protestor interrupted Obama

people are shocked...coz the political climate is so lowbrow that people are surprised when someone acts like an adult.
#698 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2016 12:58:30 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

the way the republicans love hillary, what are the chances of the congress agreeing with her on any way? if she wins her energy would most likely be spent fighting one republican onslaught after another. more like obama but probably worse.
mouraythee
#699 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:19:20 PM

For those who follow the wikileaks expose on Hillary and her campaign, yesterday was the single most shoking expose regarding her campaign manager Podesta and his link to satanism/Occult shenanigans. Trending topic for the better part of the day in America was #SpiritCooking. Twitter realised the damage that trend was doing to Hillary's campaign and as usual in this spooky election period, they pulled it down.
Its out there. Google who Marina Abramovic is and her connection in all this. And be very, very afraid folks. Let the insults from the usual suspects fly in.
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Ash Ock
#700 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:31:55 PM

mouraythee wrote:
For those who follow the wikileaks expose on Hillary and her campaign, yesterday was the single most shoking expose regarding her campaign manager Podesta and his link to satanism/Occult shenanigans. Trending topic for the better part of the day in America was #SpiritCooking. Twitter realised the damage that trend was doing to Hillary's campaign and as usual in this spooky election period, they pulled it down.
Its out there. Google who Marina Abramovic is and her connection in all this. And be very, very afraid folks. Let the insults from the usual suspects fly in.

Forget your Flat Earth sort of conspiracy theories.

Have you been following the early Hispanic turnout in Florida and Nevada?

That's reality.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310