#681 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:59:31 PM

did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged?

Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls?

The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!

I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.

Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly.

He can use the right ball to eat.

#682 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:00:32 PM

The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!!

I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT.

Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.
#683 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:19:30 PM

Guys

Hamjui there is a direct nerve running straight from the Left ball to the right hand..
When one is touched in a manner likely to suggest anything but pleasure.. then the signal doesn't have to pass through the brain for translation and action..
Responses is swift, fast and defensive..

They 'Doctors' call it the ball to hand spontaneous reaction
Hence the 'I do not remember slapping anybody' comment.
Studies reveal Same behaviour is exhibited by footballers defending a freekick esp from the likes of Roberto Carlos..one hand here the other one there..

Google muone ni ukweli
#684 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:19:30 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.

Do we have an RBT doctor in the house?

#685 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:25:20 PM

Amores wrote:
Who were yelling Kidero to be removed as Governor of Nairobi, NEVER EVER. This is Kenya for you.Jubilee wangoje 2017 to unlesh Tyranny.

Balls, Shebesh & co., have been caught off-guard and must be in shock. Hapo sasa Applause Applause Applause

Really? You believe that? This is an ill advised move if you ask me. But again,even when Kethi got a fake registration,she said she could not remember where she registered because "I am a lady and my geography is bad". Back to Kidero,it has been clarified that he was examined by Dr. with a PHD in LBTLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The scenarious are different. This is headed to a pattni out of settlement thingie. These are big fish bwana.
#686 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:28:05 PM

There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together againSad

#687 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:33:27 PM

There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together againSad

With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again!

#688 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:35:18 PM

People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!!
#689 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:36:35 PM

To you i know it is trespass to fisherman smile
#690 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:38:38 PM

She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu.
Mtangoja sana.

#691 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:40:52 PM

She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu.
Mtangoja sana.

You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh?
#692 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:44:48 PM

This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together againSad

#693 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:45:31 PM

Mtangoja sana.

Kidero was born and reared in Islnad, Mr.Shebesh too, Madam was born in upmarket Ngara, dad was a mayor in City kanjo at one time.
Now @Kidero and @Mr Chebesh played Rugby in the field and shared a common plot at Ngara...
The sharing spirit like in wazua, has been ongoing for the longest time known to them!

Who else knows the exact location of a left ball?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#694 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:45:49 PM

Mtangoja sana.

When Titu slapped/boxed her it didn't suprise her lakini hii alishangaa sana!!!!!
#695 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:47:04 PM

This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together againSad

Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed!

#696 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:48:26 PM

Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!!
#697 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:49:00 PM

Mtangoja sana.

When Titu slapped/boxed her it didn't suprise her lakini hii alishangaa sana!!!!!

"Aiyayayayaya you mean kidero you have slapped me???"

That line is very pregnant and heavy if read it minus thick goggles.
Its was like breaking a plate you just had your lunch served! The plate could not believe it eyes!
Sad Sad

#698 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:50:52 PM

He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position!
He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!!

#699 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 5:56:04 PM

He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position!
He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!!

Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge.
#700 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:07:16 PM

Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge.

This one is not a CORDED/JUBILEE affair but real Fish and the Fisherman. Even the ayayaya sounded Fishermanish.... original.