122 Pages«<3233343536>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#331 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:08:34 PM

NASA "threatens" the supreme court.

http://www.the-star.co.k...la-tells-maraga_c1621233
#332 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:20:43 PM

[quote=hardwood]NASA "threatens" the supreme court.

http://www.the-star.co.k...a-tells-maraga_c1621233[/quote]
When Supreme Court pulls out the odomos file, they will see everything written there by great lawyers and previous judges on his "childish "behavior", i remember he was proven the common denominator in all Kenya's problems. And his lawyer was a 'very intelligent girl' in an over-sized gown and mkoloni wig who got all A's and just one F at "the", at least she received the poor sycophants 'funds'. It was pure comedy and ended 5-0. What will change? Utoto na uinga, waste of time. Wait for the mpesa paybill, nothing else here! This buffoon has just made things harder for other African countries like Congo e.t.c to accept democracy, but because of ukabila!
bubethi
#333 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:25:33 PM

#334 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:30:39 PM

NASA "threatens" the supreme court.

http://www.the-star.co.k...a-tells-maraga_c1621233

When Supreme Court pulls out the odomos file, they will see everything written there by great lawyers and previous judges on his "childish "behavior", i remember he was proven the common denominator in all Kenya's problems. And his lawyer was a 'very intelligent girl' in an over-sized gown and mkoloni wig who got all A's and just one F at "the", at least she received the poor sycophants 'funds'. It was pure comedy and ended 5-0. What will change? Utoto na uinga, waste of time. Wait for the mpesa paybill, nothing else here! This buffoon has just made things harder for other African countries like Congo e.t.c to accept democracy, but because of ukabila!

Surely when you take a case to court how do you start lecturing the judges? That is impunity of the highest order. They should all be put behind bars for contempt of court.
#335 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:19:33 PM

Ndii on NTV...
#336 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:44:42 PM

Ndii on NTV...

He just dumped baba on the '54% was applied to governor posts' taleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

After being confronted with actuals from Lamu, Garissa, Kajiado, Macha and Nrb he backed down from defending mzee
#337 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00:46 PM

Lawyers and judges huwa wanatubeba kama wajinga. NASA delivers 9,000 pages and then IEBC responds with 54,000 pages. Without saying it they expect Kenyans to believe that in 14 days the 7 judges will have read the 63,000 pages of documents as well as listened to all the lawyers before arriving at a decision. The judgement has already been written, nobody is going to pretend to read 63,000 pages of anything.

I think the late Tuiyot was a more honest corrupt man. He never used to pretend that he could only arrive at a decision after hearing a case. He was famous for meeting people on a Saturday or Sunday when the case was to be heard the following week and if the terms were agreeable he would tell you when to bring your case and what the judgement would be. He would say, "leta yeye Jumatatu, mimi tafunga yeye" or if you were approaching him about an appeal "kuja kesho, nitafuta hiyo kesi."
thuks
#338 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:07:13 PM

Lawyers and judges huwa wanatubeba kama wajinga. NASA delivers 9,000 pages and then IEBC responds with 54,000 pages. Without saying it they expect Kenyans to believe that in 14 days the 7 judges will have read the 63,000 pages of documents as well as listened to all the lawyers before arriving at a decision. The judgement has already been written, nobody is going to pretend to read 63,000 pages of anything.

I think the late Tuiyot was a more honest corrupt man. He never used to pretend that he could only arrive at a decision after hearing a case. He was famous for meeting people on a Saturday or Sunday when the case was to be heard the following week and if the terms were agreeable he would tell you when to bring your case and what the judgement would be. He would say, "leta yeye Jumatatu, mimi tafunga yeye" or if you were approaching him about an appeal "kuja kesho, nitafuta hiyo kesi."

Ongesa ya lais hapo Laughing out loudly
I care!
#339 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:13:03 PM

When is the first day of court?
shocks
#340 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:23:25 PM

Raila is well aware the petition is going nowhere and so he is off to the next phase. Apart from the other jobless principals and a very bitter Ndii, i will wait to see who else joins him in his new found hobby. Poor man!

There is governors who are now jobless with millions to burn, if any of the 4 principals pull back, they will be swiftly replace by one such guy from the region
122 Pages«<3233343536>»