mkeiy wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:
Isis 'orders female genital mutilation' for women in Mosul
http://www.bbc.com/news/...ld-middle-east-28466434

Seriously these buggers..in that global FGM circuit this week, there was a declaration to eradicate FGM within one generation. IS have just officially taken the FGM agenda back into the stone age.

I wonder whether madam @guru agrees with this?..

Unfortunately cultural practice is creeping back into our beautiful religion Liar Sad Pray

None of the prophet's (saw) wives underwent this barbaric act!

These guys definitely need guidance..

May Allah guide them!

So, following damning evidence against ISIS/IS on 24th July 2014, madam guru and alphadoti, hitherto IS defenders here, have renounced the group.

wewe... jihad ni ya roho and caliphate ni ya yesu!

Pathetic vermin. After hulling insults now they talk of "Allah's guidance and jihad ya kiroho".
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

That's a 'soft spot'. Madam would rather change face than lose her cl!t!

Which makes me wonder (sorry if its been asked before) Were all these fighters fasting, as they were killing?

Muriel
#332 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:03:27 AM

I really get irked by shameless layabouts and scoundrels who tokelezea just when the heavy lifting is done. They had their chance but ran away screaming "rape! Rape!".
symbols
#333 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:15:42 AM

#334 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 4:41:34 PM

#335 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:42:43 AM

Oh my.. I thought I got used to their beastly acts but in their latest video..damn! the atrocities of the Islamic State in Iraq and Syria have to stop somewhere.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=a91_1406630807
#336 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9:06:29 AM

Some of these Muslims are Joseph Kony's walking around in suits and abusing instruments of power.

Hii ujinga imezidi: "the Muslim men received a lesser punishment than the Christian man, even though he had no obligation under religious law to fast during Ramadan."
#337 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:46:56 AM

Some of these Muslims are Joseph Kony's walking around in suits and abusing instruments of power.

Hii ujinga imezidi: "the Muslim men received a lesser punishment than the Christian man, even though he had no obligation under religious law to fast during Ramadan."

@ecstacy and @masukuma if this is true, these people are making people think that that is what Islam teaches. There is nothing like that in Islam. Yes, fasting is obligatory to every Muslim, but nowhere did God said people must be forced, and nowhere did the prophet went around forcing people.

If you fast, you fast for God and you don't increase God's Glory! And if you don't fast, you don't decrease God's Glory.

Otherwise, if this story is a lie, then truly this is how far lying has reached!
#338 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:48:50 AM

I hope this is not propaganda, similar to what we were showed for several years as the plan to invade Iraq and Afghanistan was being laid down.
#339 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:37:32 PM

I hope this is not propaganda, similar to what we were showed for several years as the plan to invade Iraq and Afghanistan was being laid down.

This has repeatedly been recorded on video by ISIS and released on their official channel. The fact that you want to keep introducing or attempting to blame "Western propaganda" despite the obvious is clutching at straws..it's a defenseless act. Period.
#340 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:39:21 PM

@ecstacy and @masukuma if this is true, these people are making people think that that is what Islam teaches. There is nothing like that in Islam. Yes, fasting is obligatory to every Muslim, but nowhere did God said people must be forced, and nowhere did the prophet went around forcing people.

If you fast, you fast for God and you don't increase God's Glory! And if you don't fast, you don't decrease God's Glory.

Otherwise, if this story is a lie, then truly this is how far lying has reached!

I'm sure the 'Christian" South in the US regardless is having a field day with ISIS/IS representation of Islam and Sharia Law.
167 Pages«<3233343536>»