Alfie the dodo
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:alma wrote:If this guy is corrupt, this is the kind of corruption I like. At least kuna kazi inaendelea. Not the usual one where the money is spent in some high class brothel with some 5 gashungwas.
I'm loving Alfie pole pole. Don't trust him a bit but I'm loving the work he's doing. Our thoughts hereby converge bro. Everybody eats, even those throwing the biggest stones. Infact, all Kenyans are potential eaters, reason why the Sudanese n Somalis call us the land of "kitu kidogo". But we must be able to distinguish the small eaters who care about us from the ruthless shameless ones. If you expect a holy politician, good luck with that one! Corruption isn't simply about eating; it's about programming others using tricks and incentives to act in your interest even at their cost.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Masaku 7's came before Alfie the Dodo.. 90% credit should go to Mwalimu King'ang'i
poundfoolish wrote:Masaku 7's came before Alfie the Dodo.. 90% credit should go to Mwalimu King'ang'i But Mutua is giving it some vrooom! Good stuff Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
newfarer wrote:in machakos dams and other water harvesting methods are more needed..i wont wind a dam and borehole in every village.
with water we farm ,get nourished and take mwarubaini when sickness comes knocking.
the more than 50ambulances is i saw on mombasa highway on friday night is a great waste. get your priorities right.
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
murchr wrote:newfarer wrote:in machakos dams and other water harvesting methods are more needed..i wont wind a dam and borehole in every village.
with water we farm ,get nourished and take mwarubaini when sickness comes knocking.
the more than 50ambulances is i saw on mombasa highway on friday night is a great waste. get your priorities right.
great punda amecheka
mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:kiterunner wrote:turns out the guy is a PR genius but a crook to the core Mind sharing the info? Choices, choices. Would you rather a saint with no development, or an ambitious leader with unaccounted expenditure? IS THERE A MIDDLE GROUND! This man should be jailed.He is stealing public funds under the guise of development.A relative participated in one of the tenders for supply of a jaw crusher but the tender process was riddled with corruption and is set to be awarded to a Mombasa based briefcase company which was the highest bidder.EACC should use him as an example. <<<Shock after Machakos spends Sh1bn on fuel alone>>> So Mutua spent 600m to tarmac that infamous road and 1B to fuel vehicles.
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:kiterunner wrote:turns out the guy is a PR genius but a crook to the core Mind sharing the info? Choices, choices. Would you rather a saint with no development, or an ambitious leader with unaccounted expenditure? IS THERE A MIDDLE GROUND! This man should be jailed.He is stealing public funds under the guise of development.A relative participated in one of the tenders for supply of a jaw crusher but the tender process was riddled with corruption and is set to be awarded to a Mombasa based briefcase company which was the highest bidder.EACC should use him as an example. <<<Shock after Machakos spends Sh1bn on fuel alone>>> So Mutua spent 600m to tarmac that infamous road and 1B to fuel vehicles. This is fair considerind some of this vehicles are always on patrol . Which is why when in machakos county you sometimes think you are in another country let alone another county. The precence of his goverment machinery is visible in almost every corner of the country. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mpobiz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:kiterunner wrote:turns out the guy is a PR genius but a crook to the core Mind sharing the info? Choices, choices. Would you rather a saint with no development, or an ambitious leader with unaccounted expenditure? IS THERE A MIDDLE GROUND! This man should be jailed.He is stealing public funds under the guise of development.A relative participated in one of the tenders for supply of a jaw crusher but the tender process was riddled with corruption and is set to be awarded to a Mombasa based briefcase company which was the highest bidder.EACC should use him as an example. <<<Shock after Machakos spends Sh1bn on fuel alone>>> So Mutua spent 600m to tarmac that infamous road and 1B to fuel vehicles. This is fair considerind some of this vehicles are always on patrol . Which is why when in machakos county you sometimes think you are in another country let alone another county. The precence of his goverment machinery is visible in almost every corner of the country. Asi. but 1 billion isn't petty cash! ! punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Keyboard analysts...as a native of masaku been on the ground leave alone social media propaganda ..the ngavana is doing his thing...the narrative of fake roads died...now looking for another
newfarer wrote:mpobiz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:kiterunner wrote:turns out the guy is a PR genius but a crook to the core Mind sharing the info? Choices, choices. Would you rather a saint with no development, or an ambitious leader with unaccounted expenditure? IS THERE A MIDDLE GROUND! This man should be jailed.He is stealing public funds under the guise of development.A relative participated in one of the tenders for supply of a jaw crusher but the tender process was riddled with corruption and is set to be awarded to a Mombasa based briefcase company which was the highest bidder.EACC should use him as an example. <<<Shock after Machakos spends Sh1bn on fuel alone>>> So Mutua spent 600m to tarmac that infamous road and 1B to fuel vehicles. This is fair considerind some of this vehicles are always on patrol . Which is why when in machakos county you sometimes think you are in another country let alone another county. The precence of his goverment machinery is visible in almost every corner of the country. Asi. but 1 billion isn't petty cash! ! How much should he spend? My question would be on HOW the fuel was spent. Was it taking the sick to hospital? Was it fueling bulldozers that were making roads?** Was it on keeping the streets safe for everyone to do legal business? If it was used to impact the society positively, then let it be. If not, then its just plainly wrong.
How much should he spend? My question would be on HOW the fuel was spent. Was it taking the sick to hospital? Was it fueling bulldozers that were making roads?** Was it on keeping the streets safe for everyone to do legal business? If it was used to impact the society positively, then let it be. If not, then its just plainly wrong.
A majority of these cars have been around for 10months, assuming there is 250 of them (120 police, 70 ambulance and others). Assuming 750 mill was spent after the fleet increased, this would bring us to an average of over 30,000km per car per month or 1000km daily. Thats crazy.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
shocks wrote:Quote:
How much should he spend? My question would be on HOW the fuel was spent. Was it taking the sick to hospital? Was it fueling bulldozers that were making roads?** Was it on keeping the streets safe for everyone to do legal business? If it was used to impact the society positively, then let it be. If not, then its just plainly wrong.
A majority of these cars have been around for 10months, assuming there is 250 of them (120 police, 70 ambulance and others). Assuming 750 mill was spent after the fleet increased, this would bring us to an average of over 30,000km per car per month or 1000km daily. Thats crazy. Hi there siuweke ile bisha ya rascism hapa! ni weekend admin ako happy zake.
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:muganda wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:kiterunner wrote:turns out the guy is a PR genius but a crook to the core Mind sharing the info? Choices, choices. Would you rather a saint with no development, or an ambitious leader with unaccounted expenditure? IS THERE A MIDDLE GROUND! This man should be jailed.He is stealing public funds under the guise of development.A relative participated in one of the tenders for supply of a jaw crusher but the tender process was riddled with corruption and is set to be awarded to a Mombasa based briefcase company which was the highest bidder.EACC should use him as an example. <<<Shock after Machakos spends Sh1bn on fuel alone>>> So Mutua spent 600m to tarmac that infamous road and 1B to fuel vehicles. 1Bn a year pesa ya kenya kwa county si pesa, that's conservative "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
This guy is the ultimate in dodos. Sasa nimetowa gloves. Poundfoolish was right. I heard he arrested "these are my tings" coz he said the "tings aren't real" Hii ndiyo mambo tumekataa... Then why does he have to push this FIRST LADY nonsence. There's only one FIRST LADY...That's Mrs. Uhuru Kenyatta. What he may be trying to say is he's PRESIDENT of Mayakos by naming her first lady. This is total nonsense. Before the year ends, I would humbly submit to wazuans that I was fooled. Hii ni ujinga. Guy goes to eat mbuzi with someone's grandmother and puts it in facebook and everyone is supposed to die in shame. Picha yangu and my cucu iko wapi? Jaggernaut, do you think I qualify like "tis a mai tings" to be arrested by alfie? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
He has planned a repeat fireworks display tomorrow around noon (1st Jan 2015) because "the children cannot attend the fireworks display at night", the dodo detailed this plan on a NTV live interview. The first governor in the world to hold a fireworks display in the afternoon in Africa, dodo kabisa hii mtu, seems he is after idi amins buffoonery record. A New Kenya
Who's paid for it? Isn't it Radio Africa and co? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Who's paid for it? Isn't it Radio Africa and co? Are you saying that his PUBLIc PROnouncemts are a PR exercise made in Radio Africa? I don't like Jubilee coz of too much PR of white shirts and red ties and flags which we didn't learn about in Primay school. But this guy is the ultimate nonsense. He opens a peeing stool, he calls the media. He opens a donkey track and calls it a highway with light, he calls the media..He goes to his cucu, actually another person's cucu, it becomes news. He leaves the first wife for the ganshungwa, we say the fellow is modern....But my breaking point is arresting a guy who sung tis a mai tings. PR can be too much...... This fellow will make Muthama become Governor and that will be too much for me to handle. If fact, I will die. Muthama the yellow socks and green underwear governor. I'm even puking thinking of that. But it came to pass. Coz we allowed a guy to arrest another guy for singing a f***ing song. Here comes Muthama. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:murchr wrote:Who's paid for it? Isn't it Radio Africa and co? Are you saying that his PUBLIc PROnouncemts are a PR exercise made in Radio Africa? I don't like Jubilee coz of too much PR of white shirts and red ties and flags which we didn't learn about in Primay school. But this guy is the ultimate nonsense. He opens a peeing stool, he calls the media. He opens a donkey track and calls it a highway with light, he calls the media..He goes to his cucu, actually another person's cucu, it becomes news. He leaves the first wife for the ganshungwa, we say the fellow is modern....But my breaking point is arresting a guy who sung tis a mai tings. PR can be too much...... This fellow will make Muthama become Governor and that will be too much for me to handle. If fact, I will die. Muthama the yellow socks and green underwear governor. I'm even puking thinking of that. But it came to pass. Coz we allowed a guy to arrest another guy for singing a f***ing song. Here comes Muthama. The party in Macha was paid for by the company that Caroline Mutoko is part of. As for what he does on HIS Facebook page, hio page ni yake and what he posts there is his business mbona unawashwa? As for Mr. Syindu, he should get a license if he wants to have a road show otherwise he's disturbing the peace in the county. Muthama will be your personal governor tell him to apply for the position. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
alma wrote:This guy is the ultimate in dodos. Sasa nimetowa gloves. Poundfoolish was right. I heard he arrested "these are my tings" coz he said the "tings aren't real" Hii ndiyo mambo tumekataa... Then why does he have to push this FIRST LADY nonsence. There's only one FIRST LADY...That's Mrs. Uhuru Kenyatta. What he may be trying to say is he's PRESIDENT of Mayakos by naming her first lady. This is total nonsense. Before the year ends, I would humbly submit to wazuans that I was fooled. Hii ni ujinga. Guy goes to eat mbuzi with someone's grandmother and puts it in facebook and everyone is supposed to die in shame. Picha yangu and my cucu iko wapi? Jaggernaut, do you think I qualify like "tis a mai tings" to be arrested by alfie? Watch out, utawekwo ndani like the fundamendoz guy. Uyu mundu ni wa sinema.
Why was "my tings" arrested? i.am.back!!!!
Alfie the dodo