wazua Sat, Aug 2, 2025

108 Pages«<3233343536>»
EPL 2011-2012
#661 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 9:51:38 AM

Chelsea vs asenane is one match that Drogba fancies. Never mind his current dip in form. Unfortunately we shall not watch him single -handedly destroy asenane on saturday.
#662 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:06:35 AM

mwenza wrote:
Chelsea vs asenane is one match that Drogba fancies. Never mind his current dip in form. Unfortunately we shall not watch him single -handedly destroy asenane on saturday.

...Why Drogba's performance is on the decline...Since July 11 2011...
Marty
#663 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:30:24 AM

Ni mimi naona vibaya ama there is some resemblance in the two. Kwani ni sister yake?
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
safariant
#664 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 10:58:33 AM

Nobby wrote:
Ashavin seems to be getting back to his former Self, Park was fab on Tuesday, scoring and creating one and may replace Chamak very soon.With RVP probably being the best striker in the EPL at the moment, Ramsey & Rosisky also enjoying some good form, TV returning to fitness, Arsenal are set to return to the winning ways and top 3 is not a mirage any more!

The reason he had a great game was because he played in the hole behind the striker. He played in his favourite position. Arshavin is a number 10, not a winger, just as Walcott is a striker not a winger.

I dont know wh Wenger prefers Risicky to Arshavin in that position while Rosicky is not as creative as Arshavin.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant
#665 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 12:00:18 PM

My new favourite footballer...

http://www.thesun.co.uk/...-AND-off-the-pitch.html

How do u bloody post a photo?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#666 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:06:16 PM

City hawajaenda mbali sana. This is October. They are yet to meet Liverpool and Chelsea, and I hope Arsenal will be strong enough for them too. United's defeat was one of those games, I hope the squad wameamka. But a trip to Everton is not the best to have at the moment. It's about time United proved their Champion's worth. Chelsea vs Arsenane is a tricky affair, though I see it going the Blues way. But I'm sure even AVB wasnt expecting QPR to mulika mwizi them. Tomorrow's matches will be interesting...

Lakini sasa 2pm SS7 showing Everton vs United, 2:45pm SS3 showing Chelsea vs Arsenal. Why didnt they put them at different times, arrgh! Oh well, that means I'll forfeit 30 minutes of the London action as I see how my team will perform.
Nobby
#667 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:12:39 PM

mwenza wrote:

Its worthy to take note that all the games that he was not there they lost, still Arsenal come to this game as underdogs but i can predict a scoreline of 2-1 for Arsenal getting a late or controversial win.I also see one or two red cards due to the intensity of the game.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby
#668 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:16:26 PM

City hawajaenda mbali sana. This is October. They are yet to meet Liverpool and Chelsea, and I hope Arsenal will be strong enough for them too. United's defeat was one of those games, I hope the squad wameamka. But a trip to Everton is not the best to have at the moment. It's about time United proved their Champion's worth. Chelsea vs Arsenane is a tricky affair, though I see it going the Blues way. But I'm sure even AVB wasnt expecting QPR to mulika mwizi them. Tomorrow's matches will be interesting...

Lakini sasa 2pm SS7 showing Everton vs United, 2:45pm SS3 showing Chelsea vs Arsenal. Why didnt they put them at different times, arrgh! Oh well, that means I'll forfeit 30 minutes of the London action as I see how my team will perform.

Everton have always caused problems for United when they play a home, however united seek to salvage their image and pick all three points at Everton.This will no be easy. I predict a draw 2-2
Burning Spear
#669 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 3:52:24 PM

Nobby wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Its worthy to take note that all the games that he was not there they lost, still Arsenal come to this game as underdogs but i can predict a scoreline of 2-1 for Arsenal getting a late or controversial win.I also see one or two red cards due to the intensity of the game.

Man U will leave Goodson park a dejected team.Everton is one team Man U have been unable to silence.

My team Arsenal will destroy chelshit 3-1
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#670 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:07:03 PM

Man Utd will crash Everton...it's vengeance!!!
#671 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:11:00 PM

Everton v Manchester United 2-3
Chelsea v Arsenal 3-1
Manchester City v Wolves 2-1
West Brom v Liverpool 0-3

#672 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:24:33 PM

Everton vs Man Utd - 1:3 - injuries to many Everton players plus vengeance - the last time we beat Everton at Goodison was 2007! But this season they have only won once at home and we have not lost away

Chelsea vs Arsenal - 3:1 - Arsenal have just taken one point on the road this season and have lost 2-0 to Chelsea the last 2 trips to Stamford bridge - Torres of old seems to be slowly coming back

Man City vs Wolves - 3:0 - City beat them 5-2 with a 2nd string team so McCarthy will want to avoid more humiliation

WestBrom vs Liverpool - 2:2 - Liverpool not impressive and Hodgson will want to have the last laugh against the club who sacked him

Spurs vs QPR - 3:2 - Spurs are always conceding goals but they should nick it at home
Nobby
#673 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:25:29 PM

Kratos wrote:
Everton v Manchester United 2-3
Chelsea v Arsenal 3-1
Manchester City v Wolves 2-1
West Brom v Liverpool 0-3

I can bet with you here that the gunners will score 2 or more goals not just 1!
#674 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:43:00 PM

Everton v Manchester United 1-4
Chelsea v Arsenal 3-2
Manchester City v Wolves 3-1
West Brom v Liverpool 1-2
#675 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 4:45:31 PM

Everton vs Man Utd - 1:3

Chelsea vs Arsenal - 2:2

Man City vs Wolves - 5:0

WestBrom vs Liverpool - 2:1

Spurs vs QPR - 3:1

#676 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:50:23 PM

i shall predict that west brom will win 2-0 so that is the results turn the opposite i shall still be happy
#677 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 5:52:44 PM

in other news:
QPR hold Spurs 1-1
Mancity beat Wolves Narrowly (2-1)
Manchester revenge on everton (0-2) but not enough
Chelsea recover by walloping arsenal (3-0)
#678 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:24:50 PM

Marty wrote:
Ni mimi naona vibaya ama there is some resemblance in the two. Kwani ni sister yake?

By the way the lady is Malian and not Ivorian.....
#679 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:30:52 PM

To the Liverpool fraternity, the correct grammar is "A field" and not "An field"...
#680 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 6:35:16 PM

freiks wrote:
Marty wrote:

By the way the lady is Malian and not Ivorian.....

@freiks, Marty alikuwa anaona marududu, yaani ma dim dim.