SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Wamunyota wrote:Another bright Friday.Pesa iko what is.Glenlivet on the rocks!!
Drink from your house, driving in floods drunk is not a wise decision If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Today booze free, early morn flight tomorrow. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Julie,How are you? Happy labour day celebrations If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Another bright Friday.Pesa iko what is.Glenlivet on the rocks!!
Drink from your house, driving in floods drunk is not a wise decision The flavor is not the same. Tonight we will be drowning quite literally. Hutia Mundu!!
Yes.You can join me.Wamunyotas at g mail dot com. Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:Julie,How are you? Happy labour day celebrations So you think she has labour pains? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Julie,How are you? Happy labour day celebrations So you think she has labour pains? Yaani from the time Sportpesa money was implanted in her to now she is already in labour. Wah!? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Julie,How are you? Happy labour day celebrations So you think she has labour pains? Yaani from the time Sportpesa money was implanted in her to now she is already in labour. Wah!? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
I see, the spirit lives!!!!....Efes is a nice beer!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!