Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#641 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:56:39 PM

Mammoths : KISII

Mammoths : KACHMEKA

Aaaaaaaaauuuui!Uhuruto Tano Tena in Kk.

My ex must be crying chooni

Is this where Joshua launched his 2017 bid the other day?
#642 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:57:01 PM

Gathige wrote:
Now that @FRM loves umati wa watu, hawa ni wametoka Kisii ama ni wa Kiambuu

Thanks wamaphotos.I was waiting for this photos
Lakini hizi @FRM2011 haoni.Plus Uhuruto has a habit of importing crowds from Kiambu.

Can we ask @washiku to upload Uhuru's campaign photos for Kisii in 2013? It will give a better perspective. We have the vibe on the ground. From bomachoge to bobasi, borabu and the four mugirangos.

This sounds McReggae style. Let's all enjoy the entertainment as we wait for 8/8 as we keep peace. There will only be one winner and many losers.

Hakuna nafasi ya kuongeza hata mutu moja kwa hizo picha, FRM thinks only Matiangi na CJ are the only pro JP bigshot from Kisii, wako wengi, na wanaheshimu KAZI ya Uhunye compared Raira, and very many civil servants fro ALL TRIBES ....FRM is like an investor who jumps from safcom at 5/- into Access at 21, disemberks access at 1 and enter paka power into negative territory, very poor at seeing oncoming disasters, Uhunye 89%
A New Kenya
Baratang
#643 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 7:58:49 PM

Gathige wrote:

Lakini hizi @FRM2011 haoni.Plus Uhuruto has a habit of importing crowds from Kiambu.

Can we ask @washiku to upload Uhuru's campaign photos for Kisii in 2013? It will give a better perspective. We have the vibe on the ground. From bomachoge to bobasi, borabu and the four mugirangos.

This sounds McReggae style. Let's all enjoy the entertainment as we wait for 8/8 as we keep peace. There will only be one winner and many losers.

Hakuna nafasi ya kuongeza hata mutu moja kwa hizo picha, FRM thinks only Matiangi na CJ are the only pro JP bigshot from Kisii, wako wengi, na wanaheshimu KAZI ya Uhunye compared Raira, and very many civil servants fro ALL TRIBES ....FRM is like an investor who jumps from safcom at 5/- into Access at 21, disemberks access at 1 and enter paka power into negative territory, very poor at seeing oncoming disasters, Uhunye 89%

The jobbo at Tana & Athi Water Services board is surely gonesmile
#644 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 8:25:41 PM

FROM HORSES MOUTH Chris Obure says Kisii a Jubilee zone

Kisii Senator Chris Obure, who is now vying for governorship, addresses residents during President Kenyatta’s visit today.

He has said that Kisii is now a Jubilee zone

Yet FRM told us Kisii is a pure, pure ODM sijui NASWA, sijui WIPER Zone d'oh! Disorganisation mbaya sana! Mzee Raira anachengwa mbaya na vijana hadi atakaa chini! Brazil vs Gor Mahia
A New Kenya
#645 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 8:40:23 PM

FROM HORSES MOUTH Chris Obure says Kisii a Jubilee zone

Kisii Senator Chris Obure, who is now vying for governorship, addresses residents during President Kenyatta’s visit today.

He has said that Kisii is now a Jubilee zone

Yet FRM told us Kisii is a pure, pure ODM sijui NASWA, sijui WIPER Zone d'oh! Disorganisation mbaya sana! Mzee Raira anachengwa mbaya na vijana hadi atakaa chini! Brazil vs Gor Mahia

"Hakuna nafasi ya kuongeza hata mutu moja kwa hizo picha, FRM thinks only Matiangi na CJ are the only pro JP bigshot from Kisii, wako wengi, na wanaheshimu KAZI ya Uhunye compared Raira, and very many civil servants fro ALL TRIBES ....FRM is like an investor who jumps from safcom at 5/- into Access at 21, disemberks access at 1 and enter paka power into negative territory, very poor at seeing oncoming disasters, Uhunye 89%"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That analogy had me laughing. Very funny. I had humbly asked wamapicha to upload 2013 campaign photos with Uhuru backed by prof.ongeri, Omingo magara and such heavy weights. You know for perspective.

Chris Obure.... He has a tough corruption case in court from his days as a minister. That is why he had to run to Jubilee for protection. And he got it. Just like Mutua. Hawa nasikia wako na air ticket kwa mfuko. Baba akiapichwa wanatoka mbio.

#646 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:06:11 PM

Gathige wrote:

#647 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:37:06 PM

KISII: This is vote hunting machinani. Man of the people.

Sio kusimama kwa podium ukiwika 10M strong! imaginary votes. #FakeVotes

#648 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 12:49:19 PM

I see Jubilee guys have been sucked into the "Mammoth crowd' illusion.

Crowds don't vote.
#649 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 12:53:38 PM

Crowds don't vote.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I also noted that!!!!!
#650 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 12:55:36 PM

Crowds don't vote.

They will come out to just have a glimpse of the big name they see kwa news
#651 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 1:10:38 PM

Crowds don't vote.

It is of course the season for "mammoth" and "matanga" and they excite and amuse at the same time depending on which side one belongs.This is not new.We had it in 2013.

And No as Jubilee we are not disillusioned by the mammoths.We know who our people are.A mammoth in Luo Nyanza for Uhuru will only excite for the respect value they shall have accorded him but we don't believe they will vote for him.Unlike NASWA who start yapping that Uasin Ngichu is now a NASWA zone.That the ground has shiffted.
Fyatu
#652 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 2:28:30 PM

Haya! Hayaa! Hayaa!....kumepambauka....naona dalili ya mvua.....Tsunami inakuja.....punda amenyamba...punda amecheka(blah blah blah)....sisi tunasema lazima serikali ya Jubilee iendee nyumbani(blah blah blah)...tendawili! tendawili! haya haya hayaa...team ya jubilee imevaa shati nyekundu...team ya nasa imevaa shati nyeupe...Weta na mpira,.. weta na mpira...anapiga dabal...gooooal....blah blah blah

Sasa Huyu muungwana Sisyphus agenda/sera/manifesto yake na sisi wananchi ni gani?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#653 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 3:03:55 PM

Crowds don't vote.

It is of course the season for "mammoth" and "matanga" and they excite and amuse at the same time depending on which side one belongs.This is not new.We had it in 2013.

And No as Jubilee we are not disillusioned by the mammoths.We know who our people are.A mammoth in Luo Nyanza for Uhuru will only excite for the respect value they shall have accorded him but we don't believe they will vote for him.Unlike NASWA who start yapping that Uasin Ngichu is now a NASWA zone.That the ground has shiffted.

Wait for the NASA brigade to land in meru we will not stop hearing about it
Realtreaty
#654 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 5:58:51 PM

Does Nasa think we are all stupid bigots when they nominate Melon son to EALA as if he is the only dominion male or heir of everything?
Let Kenya stay without representation that have the "Boys" share all posts like a pride of lions attacking a wild pig!!

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/-K...59088-11osioe/index.html
#655 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:18:08 PM

madollar wrote:

Crowds don't vote.

Don't take the banter here too seriously. Uhuru had 27% votes in both Kisii and Nyamira. 150,000 votes in total. It means he has supporters. Same for Baba in UG(25%), Nakuru(10%) Meru(7.5%) or even Kiambu(8%).

The mammoth, enthusiastic and other such adjectives to describe the crowds is all a psychological game. I can tell you where ground has shifted. Kitui central. Mama Ngilu delivered 12K votes to Uhuru. 25% of the votes cast. His best performance in entire Ukambani. You may want to remember he avoided a run-off by 8,000 votes only. Has Jubilee found someone to replace these votes ? I don't know.
Wakanyugi
#656 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:32:37 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Does Nasa think we are all stupid bigots when they nominate Melon son to EALA as if he is the only dominion male or heir of everything?
Let Kenya stay without representation that have the "Boys" share all posts like a pride of lions attacking a wild pig!!

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/-K...59088-11osioe/index.html

Wachieni house of melon angalau kakitu yawa. You know things have not gone very well for him lately

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi
#657 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:35:54 PM

Crowds don't vote.

They will come out to just have a glimpse of the big name they see kwa news

Analogy from Mutahi Ngunyi:

"If you take a goat and a hyena to the market, people will come out in large numbers to see the hyena. But they will buy the goat."

Tafakari hayo

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#658 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:51:05 PM

madollar wrote:

Crowds don't vote.

Don't take the banter here too seriously. Uhuru had 27% votes in both Kisii and Nyamira. 150,000 votes in total. It means he has supporters. Same for Baba in UG(25%), Nakuru(10%) Meru(7.5%) or even Kiambu(8%).

The mammoth, enthusiastic and other such adjectives to describe the crowds is all a psychological game. I can tell you where ground has shifted. Kitui central. Mama Ngilu delivered 12K votes to Uhuru. 25% of the votes cast. His best performance in entire Ukambani. You may want to remember he avoided a run-off by 8,000 votes only. Has Jubilee found someone to replace these votes ? I don't know.

The absence of a strong 3rd candidate means itaisha round 1

Those other many guys will get a combined max 1%

Usiniulize nani atashinda
#659 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 10:12:43 PM

madollar wrote:

Crowds don't vote.

The absence of a strong 3rd candidate means itaisha round 1

Those other many guys will get a combined max 1%

Usiniulize nani atashinda

You are right. You also need to add 1% for spoilt votes. Sorry but that's how "smart" our voters are.
#660 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 10:30:34 PM