wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

36 Pages«<3132333435>»
Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
timizo
#321 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 1:48:31 AM

I don't know who is guilty but am miffed by the supposedly Waiguru supporters who argued here that no money was lost despite her stating “The investigations also identified similar
fraudulent payments worth Ksh 791, 385, 000
that had been made to suppliers of road
construction and building materials December
2014 and April 2015,”

Seriously? Who has said money was not lost? Money was lost Bwana but not the way Baba told you.
#322 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 6:37:07 AM

timizo wrote:
I don't know who is guilty but am miffed by the supposedly Waiguru supporters who argued here that no money was lost despite her stating “The investigations also identified similar
fraudulent payments worth Ksh 791, 385, 000
that had been made to suppliers of road
construction and building materials December
2014 and April 2015,”

Seriously? Who has said money was not lost? Money was lost Bwana but not the way Baba told you.

Refer to earlier posts particularly an analogy about some farm business.
Anti_Burglar
#323 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 8:20:15 AM

That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician.

"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht

@alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani?

Even the president is whinning, sembuse Alma?

"Sisi kama wakenya Mungu ametupatia nchi ambayo ni nzuri mara ishirini kuliko hii tuko hapa," he told Kenyans living in Israel on Wednesday evening.

"Lakini tukitembea ni kulia, ni kuiba... tuko na ujuzi pia ya kuiba, ya kutukanana, ya kufanya mambo mengine maovu na kuleta ukabila".

I'm the pawn here.

Work me up to a frenzy that URP is finishing Waiguru
Work me up to a frenzy that Waiguru is the thief because she's from that tribe.

Write an affidavit. Take pictures. Have press briefings.

In the meantime, no one is jail

Just another pawn in the politicians arsenal.

I choose to believe none of these people. I'm not their pawn.

Until I see someone jailed, I believe all of them knew what was going and either participated or kept quiet about it.

None of these are my choice of leaders.

If that is moaning, shauri yako. I value my sleep at 4am.

Kenya is good. Kenya is free. Kenya is number 1.
streetwise
#324 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 8:46:12 AM

I said this lady is HOOOT , Wiiiieeee!!!! the fire is using the cheap fuel that it does not look like is will extinguish soon.

All the thief need to find a place to hide for some time till things cool down.

Any idea where to hide especially with Gichuru affairs in Jersy. Looks like the devil has met the angel and the angel is winning the war
#325 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 10:18:23 AM

#326 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 10:23:46 AM

Wah. Uhuru needs to come back soon.

#327 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 10:24:02 AM

Waiguru safi kama pamba

Former Devolution secretary Anne Waiguru is headed for another trouble with MPs following her decision to buy top of the range fuel guzzlers for 47 county women representatives.Deputy Leader of Minority Jakoyo Midiwo said he will next week sponsor a motion of adjournment in Parliament to debate how the women MPs were each given a state-of-the art Chevrolet vehicle with GK registration number plates.

“Anne Waiguru took public funds and bought MPs vehicles. I intend to raise a substantive motion to discuss this next week,” the Gem MP said.

The MPs were handed the vehicles early this year. They were bought under the Affirmative Action and Social Empowerment Fund created under the Ministry of Devolution. The fund, with a seed capital of Sh2 billion, was factored in the current budget at the time when the National Assembly denied Senators Sh1 billion for monitoring and evaluating the performance of county governments.

The Devolution ministry has budgeted Sh5 billion for affirmative action activities in the financial year starting July 1.Each of the 418 members of the bi-cameral Parliament, including women representatives and nominated lawmakers, are entitled to a car grant of Sh7 million
#328 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 12:15:21 PM

I dont thnk hbouseflies perches on balls, if so then those could a pair of stinking balls!

The right insect should be mosquito!

timizo
#329 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 12:31:53 PM

You are right Duale. In this thieving Jubilee, you are in fact very significant.

#330 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 12:32:08 PM

Wah. Uhuru needs to come back soon.

36 Pages«<3132333435>»