@Mr. Sulu come here
]
Siringi wrote:@alma @mkenyan
let us stick to the issue at hand and keep KDF in the barracks
read the roles of judiciary registrar, powers and priveleges then come back
1. Procurement act doesn't allow pre payment= > a fallacy
= i forgive your ignorance because you have refused to read now that you want others to read for you here it is ===> each of the std bidding documents issued by ppoa allow for advance payment secured by an advance payment guarantee formats of which are annexed just download
2.Procurement act doesn,t allow double payment
===>=read the response by Shollei
3. Direct procurement can be done but under strict circumstances
===> what makes you think the circumstances were not met,? The lady says most of the direct procurements made involved AFC and judiciary
Fact is such transactions [2 gok inst) in some instances are excused from rogours of the Ppd Act.
4. Please direct me to an act or to the code of regulations where it says that disciplinary hearings must be done in public?[/quote]
===>4. swali kama hii peleka bunge la wananchi you know where they meet
For the record I dont hold brief for Shollei and I am under no illussion that she is innocent¡¡¡ I want a judiciary I can trust. People are innocent until proven otherwise.
Now somebody post Shollei's full response allegation per allegation
i normal charge for such insight but for you@sulu its community servive