wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

33 Pages«<30313233>
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#621 Posted : Friday, February 09, 2018 4:58:00 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ohuru should learn from museveni on how to deal with dissent. Right now baba should be begging for mercy like Besigye did after trying to swear himself in. Ohuru should grow some balls and go for baba. Kwani iko nini???? This is what we want to see happening to baba...and we jubilants are getting impatient and may have to match to karen to undertake a citizens arrest.

'We jubilants' nani anakochoa among the politicians? Even your noise can't go beyond Wazua...Sasa na wewe mtu utaeza kufa na uzikwe kama nzi unapiganga pang'ang'a humu ndani eti 'citizen arrest' na Uhuru na Raila are friends mnashinda mkizenguliwa . Chanukeni!

We are getting impatient. The majority of people in the country - the 54% who voted jubilee on 8/8 and 98% who did on 26/10. I hope you are aware that when authorities fail to act on criminals, wananchi normally take the law into their hands.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#622 Posted : Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:10:04 AM

like the sugarcane they so much love now they have something to chew on upto August.
#623 Posted : Sunday, February 11, 2018 5:51:17 PM

Raila now tells the US, Canada, British and EU ambassadors to SHUT UP and stop lecturing him. This is after the ambassador told him to recognize Ohuru as the duly elected PORK. Good that the idiot has been isolated by the international community. ohuru should also now hit him hard so that he can know who is boss, and also so that he knows the meaning of democracy - that the winner forms the govt while the loser stays in the cold till the next election to try his luck. No nusu-mkate nonsense.

We don't need your advice, Raila slams envoys

https://www.the-star.co....uru-legitimacy_c1712635

#624 Posted : Friday, February 16, 2018 1:30:21 PM

Korah's rebellion in Canaan journey?
As Wiper prepared to weather the loyalty storm, its deputy leader Farah Maalim on Wednesday argued that Nasa was on its deathbed, and that the parties must now look for new alliances.

Siasa ni kujipanga my fren
President Uhuru Kenyatta is said to have, on Tuesday, ordered Jubilee MPs to vote out ODM members from the Parliamentary Service Commission, and vote in those from Wiper, further escalating the rift between the two parties.

d'oh! d'oh!

Without saying they will bolt out of Nasa, Dr Khalwale maintained that Ford-Kenya is now focused on rebranding itself and pushing for electoral and judicial reforms to ensure that the 2022 race is free and fair.

“Now, without saying it, the leaders of the parties are realising that Uhuru and Raila have been sworn in, and that that marks the end of the 2017 electoral cycle,” he said.

“Therefore, I will not be surprised if we see breakages, new alliances, and new parties. It is part and parcel of the operation to yet another general election.”Meanwhile, because it basks in the glory of having a majority of MPs, governors, senators, and members of the county assemblies, ODM feels it is being forced into a marriage where it is giving too much and getting nothing in return.

The other parties feel that ODM has become a bully and is using them for its own selfish interests.

From the sides, Jubilee Party, like a tiger on a hunt, is happily waiting for the moment it pounces for the kill.

https://www.nation.co.ke...6794-11aay8s/index.html
#625 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:08:53 AM

Whaaat??? The marines should have shot those goons. Trump should also put NASWA on the list of terrorist/militant banned groups, groups who hate america and burn the american flag. He should stop issuing visas to all "those people".....and deport them.

https://www.the-star.co....-demand-godecs_c1716154

#626 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:15:58 AM

Trump should crack the whip.....

#627 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:26:03 AM

Whaaat??? The marines should have shot those goons. Trump should also put NASWA on the list of terrorist/militant banned groups, groups who hate america and burn the american flag. He should stop issuing visas to all "those people".....and deport them.

https://www.the-star.co....-demand-godecs_c1716154

Surely, what's wrong with these people??? This fanatical believes are what make people relieved when baba loses whether fairly or vifarangary.

#628 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:17:08 PM

Trump should crack the whip.... Nobody should be allowed to burn thew American flag...

Kwani hiyo flag ni yako. They bought it themselves, or they printed it themselves... they can do whatever thy want. It is like a t-shirt with Trump portrait... Je! hiyo t-shirt itabadilika iwe ni ya Trump or @hardwood's?
Nandwa
#629 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:11:03 PM

When people burn th Koran positions changed'oh!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#630 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:00:25 PM

Nandwa wrote:

I'm glad you realized your people's hypocrisy... threatening others with jail term for their flag but incite against people of different race, colour and religion... I wish he could speak like that for everything else... Otherwise, we will not allow the hypocrisy
Nandwa
#631 Posted : Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:29:46 PM

Nandwa wrote:

I'm glad you realized your people's hypocrisy... threatening others with jail term for their flag but incite against people of different race, colour and religion... I wish he could speak like that for everything else... Otherwise, we will not allow the hypocrisy

Hypocrites abound!
Including attempts at deflection and diversionary tactics not forgetting unsubstantiated claims of 'your people'!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#632 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:46:13 AM

#633 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:08:14 AM

Aren't these the same group of people that loved brandishing American flags in political meetings? Hii emotions mingi ndio itazuia watu wengine from seeing statehouse. Respond don't react...
#634 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:23:31 AM

With baba and his goons burning of american flags, many innocent Kenyans will be denied visas to travel to the US. Seems baba wants to go down with everyone. Does the senile man ever think about the consequences of his actions?

Maybe the KE govt should advice the american embassy that it is only those with surnames starting with "O"s that are burning the flags. This will protect the other respectful and law abiding Kenyans who want to travel mayuu.
#635 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:35:09 AM

With baba and his goons burning of american flags, many innocent Kenyans will be denied visas to travel to the US. Seems baba wants to go down with everyone. Does the senile man ever think about the consequences of his actions?

Maybe the KE govt should advice the american embassy that it is only those with surnames starting with "O"s that are burning the flags. This will protect the other respectful and law abiding Kenyans who want to travel mayuu.

As @masukumawiki normally says, the crimes of one black man is attributed to the whole community. Thus the madness of one flag-burning joluo will make all Kenyans be blamed. However, Americans should know that we, jubilee, are their friends, and we are great supporters of President Trump and his administration.

#636 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:50:56 AM

As @masukumawiki normally says, the crimes of one black man is attributed to the whole community. Thus the madness of one flag-burning joluo will make all Kenyans be blamed. However, Americans should know that we, jubilee, are their friends, and we are great supporters of President Trump and his administration.

#637 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:37:27 AM

How stupid can that be! are you saying when Mathare goons invade your house and leave trail of destruction, you condemn the whole community? If that is the case, then you are confessing that the self-appointed world police has no tools to identify the culprits...
Wakanyugi
#638 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:32:00 PM

Speak for yourself

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#639 Posted : Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:14:19 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Speak for yourself

Seconding.
#640 Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018 5:53:29 PM

More trouble as NASA CEO Magaya rebukes cowardly principles, vows to deal with them. He has endorsed Joho for 2022.