User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:38:25 PM
I've never been so sad to be so right.
This is a day we shall remember for a long time to come. People, talking is a good thing. It always has been and always will be.
I have to wonder why the security system could not predict this was going to happen.
What would they have done? Ban the rally?
Seeing that a lot of people here are still wearing their bravado hats, I can't help but wonder.....Why not remove them for a second.
It's too late now.
Editors worldwide now have Kenya on its radar.
I'm going to be a bit proactive so forgive me for not typing for a few minutes will you. Unlike most of the young people here, I live with reality and can see a train wreck coming this way. Best to be prepared
get serious? which media? Atleast I dont see anything on CNN/BBC or Reuters. Not because of some 5000 or so goons? they wouldn't care unless there is mayhem and chaos but the police will ensure that doesn't happen. Basically this 7/7 has been a total flop.
Edit by user:
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:40 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:40:31 PM
Sasa Okoa Kenya itakuwa ni Chama?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Takeshi
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:41:25 PM
state shd facilitate black tea
stolen
" 'Ole Lenku should serve those in #UhuruPark his preferred menu"
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:41:54 PM
Waongezewe 1more hr of dialogue alafu KPLC ii play its part
hapaana. wacha warukaruke wajienjoy as kibaki would say
Be forewarned. You dont want to find yourself in town after dusk. Better get yourself out of there, it will get ugly.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:44:37 PM
Na RAO alitundanganya... he had promised us a consultitave rally to be addressed by Wananchi as the leaders listen. Sasa Hii ni kawaida tu.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Rollins
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:44:37 PM
This is where i laud Devolution... None of the 47 County government including CORDs zone will support unwarranted disruption to their programmes...Hapa CORD watajiongelesha
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
User Profile
Pesa Nane
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:45:48 PM
Granted, we are all extremists but no need to get to this situation.
Burn and rebuild afresh or build onto what we already have?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 07, 2014 5:47:24 PM
Kanu ->KPU ->Ford -> Ford Kenya -> NDP -> Kanu -> LDP -> NARC -> LDP -> ODM-K -> ODM -> CORD -> OK?
User Profile
52 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...