Kidero slaps shebesh
#621 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:48:27 AM

Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move !
RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city.
An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands.

Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!!

2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot..

ati 'This is Game!'
Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!..

As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign?
To be honest Kidero is on his way out, even his party leader doesn't like him.

Katiba inasema nini wajameni?
Tulipitishaje kastiba?
d'oh! d'oh!

#622 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:49:17 AM

slapping people is assault! assault is a crime! piga polisi kofi halafu uone vile siku yako itakuwa mrefu!!

Kidero aliga Ma**ya kofi siyo polisi. Happens all the time at K street.
#623 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:54:01 AM

slapping people is assault! assault is a crime! piga polisi kofi halafu uone vile siku yako itakuwa mrefu!!

Mr King G, I bet calling someone ma**ya makes you feel good.
#624 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 9:55:39 AM

As we wait for the petition to conclude, let's not forget that Kidero's win (if he won) was a close call. Who does CORD have for the upcoming Nairobi gubernatorial by-election? How much do they have for the campaign?

what's your beef with Kidero?

Me thinks it's good for Nairobi that he was elected! Good that Tituman lost. I pray it remains that way.

But it was wrong for him to slap Rachel
#625 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:00:45 AM

Pay your creditors when they ask for settlement of their debts at agreed terms. Don't pay them with slaps.smile
#626 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:01:31 AM

Wapi keherehere na panganga yake ya Friday. She has been put in her place.
#627 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:07:20 AM

Let's slap all kiherehere people and call them ma**ya. Starting with the ones in wazua.
#628 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:22:33 AM

it just goes to show just how misguided you are... do you know all women don't behave the same way? abrasive persons like shebesh will not be cowed by slaps...I can bet it aint her first nor will it be her last. I know them. Misguided men tend to think slapping women 'puts them in their place' and that's the problem with some kenyan men. To a hammer every problem seems like a nail. do you actually catch more flies with honey than with vinegar. after all has been said and done, shebesh will remain abrasive perhaps even more so as to over compensate (i foresee naive people asking - kwani hii kiherehere yake haikwuisha?) and kidero will always be stained by this. apology or not.
MuchNo
#629 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:02:53 PM

Shebesh (Mr.) is willing to take money hii story iishe, good, saves a big hustle for her, her family, Nairobi, and Kidero. Apologise basi! Hii iwe African fine we move !
RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

This is a game. Jubilee I'm sure would pay them more for removing an ODM Governor from the capital city.
An apology by Kidero is political suicide which is falling right into Jubilee hands.

Mbona tunaogopa kusoma jamaneni......Nairobi Gurnanetorial seat is safely with CORD whatever the outcome of this case!!!

2012 logics can be found along Wabera street, pale nje ya Nakumatt and Ambassador, Archives spot..

ati 'This is Game!'
Game my foot... watu hii nchi wanapenda kuona tu Kura.. Kura! Kura! Kura! Kura!!!..

It's not that Kidero's party leader doesn't like him,... it appears he's scared of him - BIG difference. The question would be why?

I think the answer lies in the perception of the future. Some quarters - and I tend to believe this, so this is subjective - believe that it's because in a popularity contest within the party, the Governor might end up being more popular than his party leader. This would end the party leader's 2017 hopes, and therein lies the problem.

Add to this the fact that Kidero has been very chummy with the President and is forging paths unavailable to his party leader (locally and abroad - adding to that 2017 attractiveness), and one can see why the fear is being misinterpreted to be dislike.

This can be illustrated with a parable (as told by MuchNo... sorry, I don't know enough about soccer to make mine appropriately sporty). When a mother has two sons - one a rabbel-rouser and the other a hard working goody two-shoes - both of whom are vieing for her attention, she tells them that she loves them equally. Lakini, she secretly lets goody two-shoes into the kitchen every day to enjoy a sumptuous meal, while serving the rabbel-rouser githeri and blaming hard times for the poor quality serving.

This appears to be the problem in the CORD camp - Kidero is running the most important elected office that the party landed, and he'd been doing so with aplomb and in his stride, courting local and international influential leaders with seeming ease that belied the effort required (until this incident... in fact, he had just come from a meeting with Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan and the Nigerian businessmen in tow - including one Aliko Dangote, Africa's wealthiest individual; funny how the rich crowd together, eh? One of Kenya's richest men courting Africa's.... but, I digress).

Meanwhile, the party leader is constrained to making noise on the sidelines. If I were said party leader, I would loathe such a party member... and I'd be scared mafi-less of the man too!
#630 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:14:06 PM

MuchNo wrote:

It's not that Kidero's party leader doesn't like him,... it appears he's scared of him - BIG difference. The question would be why?

I think the answer lies in the perception of the future. Some quarters - and I tend to believe this, so this is subjective - believe that it's because in a popularity contest within the party, the Governor might end up being more popular than his party leader. This would end the party leader's 2017 hopes, and therein lies the problem.

Add to this the fact that Kidero has been very chummy with the President and is forging paths unavailable to his party leader (locally and abroad - adding to that 2017 attractiveness), and one can see why the fear is being misinterpreted to be dislike.

This can be illustrated with a parable (as told by MuchNo... sorry, I don't know enough about soccer to make mine appropriately sporty). When a mother has two sons - one a rabbel-rouser and the other a hard working goody two-shoes - both of whom are vieing for her attention, she tells them that she loves them equally. Lakini, she secretly lets goody two-shoes into the kitchen every day to enjoy a sumptuous meal, while serving the rabbel-rouser githeri and blaming hard times for the poor quality serving.

This appears to be the problem in the CORD camp - Kidero is running the most important elected office that the party landed, and he'd been doing so with aplomb and in his stride, courting local and international influential leaders with seeming ease that belied the effort required (until this incident... in fact, he had just come from a meeting with Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan and the Nigerian businessmen in tow - including one Aliko Dangote, Africa's wealthiest individual; funny how the rich crowd together, eh? One of Kenya's richest men courting Africa's.... but, I digress).

Meanwhile, the party leader is constrained to making noise on the sidelines. If I were said party leader, I would loathe such a party member... and I'd be scared mafi-less of the man too!

You are underrating Raila Amolo Odinga!

That guy is a political animal and is good with crowds all over the country. Even in Gatundu he will still entertain crowds(of course in less charged times?)

All the best to Kidero, but international contacts cannot make you more popular. Neither will development projects. Ask Tuju.
#631 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:40:00 PM

RINK; NITACHUKUA PESA

ati 'This is Game!'

Another impossible proposition, even yt2 tried to pull out of the petition after seeing other petitioners being 'slapped' with heavy costs, the ruling may be today but the outcome is clear, even in the recount Kidero gained more votes (x10) what waititu gained, Kidero is here to stay and he is the best governor Nairobi could have, many of us have no doubt about that!
#632 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:43:29 PM

much know, much nod'oh!
#633 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:44:51 PM

much know, much nod'oh!

Admin playing games with my user name! Lakini haidhuru everyone knows who is who!
MuchNo
#634 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:02:15 PM

much know, much nod'oh!

Admin playing games with my user name! Lakini haidhuru everyone knows who is who!

There is a simple way of seeing whose name was being played:

Much No joined Wazua on 4/3/2008
Much Know joined Wazua on 12/6/2008

The numbers tell the story. No case to answer!
#635 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:04:45 PM

Ignore this clown
heavenly body
#636 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:05:35 PM

Let's slap all kiherehere people and call them ma**ya. Starting with the ones in wazua.

Exactly because it takes one kiherehere to know another.
MuchNo
#637 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:13:58 PM

You are underrating Raila Amolo Odinga!

That guy is a political animal and is good with crowds all over the country. Even in Gatundu he will still entertain crowds(of course in less charged times?)

All the best to Kidero, but international contacts cannot make you more popular. Neither will development projects. Ask Tuju.

Yes... I repeat, Kidero has the biggest office that was won on a CORD ticket in the last election. He is the people's choice in Nairobi, which currently accounts for the majority of Kenya's economic activity.

No matter which way you slice it, he will remain in the local limelight as long as he's Governor of Nairobi because he's in a very bright place. He doesn't need to leave Nairobi County... his profile is national.

The fact that he hails from Majengo and that he leads Nairobi County - Kenya's most multi-ethnic centre - will make his popularity cut across ethnic lines like a hot knife through butter. If I were RAO, I would be very scared indeed.

All this assumes he survives slap-gate.
seppuku
#638 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 2:52:32 PM

heavenly body wrote:

Ever heard about recursion?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#639 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:01:44 PM

MuchNo wrote:
much know, much nod'oh!

There is a simple way of seeing whose name was being played:

Much No joined Wazua on 4/3/2008
Much Know joined Wazua on 12/6/2008

The numbers tell the story. No case to answer!

heavenly body
#640 Posted : Tuesday, September 10, 2013 3:07:56 PM

seppuku wrote:
heavenly body wrote:

Ever heard about recursion?

A function here is calling itself kiherehere and it is not called HB Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly