35 Pages«<3031323334>»
Nairobi Governor: Kidero Vs Waititu
#311 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:36:04 PM

Never fight the hand that fed you, Kidero has got chums, he will pay the money hungry supreme court judges unless somebody outpays him!!!!!

This still happens? Really?

Boss this I know, I dropped a friend who was going to meet NN over Obado case!!!!...why do you think WM always wants to sit on every bench???

Toothcomb season 2 smile
#312 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:44:34 PM

Never fight the hand that fed you, Kidero has got chums, he will pay the money hungry supreme court judges unless somebody outpays him!!!!!

Oh yes...it does.

Kwani those supreme court judges are not Kenyans. @Washiku hata na wewe. Remember they are also pry to eating by others due to their nature of work! ripple effect boss!
#313 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:22:47 PM

Oh yes...it does.

Kwani those supreme court judges are not Kenyans. @Washiku hata na wewe. Remember they are also pry to eating by others due to their nature of work! ripple effect boss!

So this vetting we were doing was crap? smile
#314 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:55:28 PM

Peter Kenneth! Please consider running!
#315 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 11:06:55 PM

Shak wrote:

Laughing out loudly that man must have suffered a serious depression after what happened. Social media kitu mbaya sana. smile
#316 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:34:23 AM

Shak wrote:

Pray

#317 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:07:18 AM

#318 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:25:09 AM

Akwende kabisa! Fleeced Mumias Sugar, slapped a woman; he should be in jail, nowhere near power.

#319 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:44:21 AM

If he didnt buy the appeal court judges,how sure are you he will make it with the Supreme court judges?Anyway let us wait and see.
#320 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:41:05 AM

These courts need to be reconstituted from scratch. The judgement also appears completely unethical, hypocritical and nonsensical, looks completely tribal, our courts have really fallen to new levels. We have been through the tallying and electrol/IEBC process over and over, including Nairobi votes in the Presidential appeal to now talk of "massive irregularities", that warrant "criminal charges" when we all know that we never had a more peaceful and regular election in Nairobi is to take everyone for a fool, korti bandia continues. This waititu is also a "bloody fool", what will we get from him and his fake degree certificates for a measly one/two years as govoner? What is he doing in courts when people are so deep into their terms as govoner using tribesmen in court to alter electrol outcomes? Hii ujinga should end, at least in Nairobi.
35 Pages«<3031323334>»