Monday, September 21, 2015 10:07:37 AM
Hutia Mundu!!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 21, 2015 10:15:47 AM
Wamunyota wrote:
That is why I quit.Why take alcohol only to wake up in such a state and then you boast of how it was fun.
User Profile
wazuaguest
Posted :
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:19:38 PM
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[
/quote]
Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies
True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika.
Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story
How now?
I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over
Madam admin move this post to the jokes thread!
This explains why Swenani eats lots of fish he swore he will not die in such manner
Africa belongs to Africans.
User Profile
wazuaguest
Posted :
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:42:33 PM
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[
/quote]
Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies
True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika.
Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story
How now?
I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over
Africa belongs to Africans.
User Profile
Wamunyota
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:26:35 AM
I had some kilimanjaro larger and the hangover is out of this world.Hio kitu siguzi tena.Wacha nikatafute supu ya mbuzi.
Hutia Mundu!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:51:05 AM
I need a drink
User Profile
Julie
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 11:19:42 AM
Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 11:48:49 AM
Julie wrote:
Which Bypass?
User Profile
Ngogoyo
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:50:02 PM
Julie wrote:
Which Bypass?
i guess the one between the two bypasses that are the legs
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:52:44 PM
Julie wrote:
Am having a
cold cock
as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass
Just keep on sucking it, it will warm up finallyor just call me!
User Profile
369 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...