wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

781 Pages«<314315316317318>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#6301 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 5:40:16 PM

Kenya Airways launches a robust online booking engine with top-of-sight adfeature on Facebook. The new Chairman is on steroids, good steroids, growth steroids!!!

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Chaka
#6302 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 6:19:22 PM

Kenya Airways launches a robust online booking engine with top-of-sight adfeature on Facebook. The new Chairman is on steroids, good steroids, growth steroids!!!

Forgive my ignorance,who is the new chairman?
muandiwambeu
#6303 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 8:39:16 PM

kizuri chajiuza, kibaya cha jitembeza, waaaaaa. clapping
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#6304 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:23:23 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:

kizuri chajiuza, kibaya cha jitembeza, waaaaaa. clapping

Like coca cola?? Kesho tunakutana kwa soko kaka.. New highs

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Gatheuzi
#6305 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 6:49:09 AM

Chaka wrote:

Forgive my ignorance,who is the new chairman?

Maiko Yosef.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#6306 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:18:36 AM

Wah wah wah....hii kitu iko steroid ama?

6.15 printing before my own eyes wah!!!!!

Pray Pray

Where to?

#6307 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:21:15 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

#6308 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:34:21 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

So plan to bail out at 8 bob?
Sad d'oh!

#6309 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:49:47 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

Sad d'oh!

I am unlikely to exit until KES 12

#6310 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 10:53:43 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

Sad d'oh!

You will find yourself at 3bob again smile
#6311 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 11:16:44 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

Sad d'oh!

Il take my chances

#6312 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 11:59:16 AM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

Sad d'oh!

Il take my chances

Just thrown in soem bad 400 shares to ride the runaway train, though too late for my exit target of 8 bob.

ARAP CHARLES
#6313 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 12:13:24 PM

Pray Pray

Where to?

KES 8 remains the test

Sad d'oh!

Bro. Obiero..... God has really picked you.. This thing will make you a heaven of money.....
Watch and Listen and Live
#6314 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 2:08:01 PM

Buy order taken.
Plan to add a little and dispose soonest.

Spikes
#6315 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 3:05:36 PM

Rocket rally confirmed. And @Obiero shall exit by at least kes 12.8/- . The momentum has grown stronger outstripping Wanjiku supply.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#6316 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 3:17:18 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
[quote=ArrestedDev]No recovery at sight. What is currently happening is the last nail in the coffin being hammered.A competent management should be put in place. There is no highly skilled employee who will seat back and relax in a workplace where there is no future. A political stooge like Ngunze can just seat and wait.

KQ has suffered several flight delays recently.

"The declined investment in KQ particularly on maintenance of planes as a result of budget cuts is a recipe for disaster," said Consumer Federation of Kenya secretary general Stephen Mutoro.

"The matter is causing low morale among pilots because some are declining to fly some planes because of their poor conditions."

http://www.the-star.co.k...new-probe-team_c1421567[/quote]
The media has tried to kill KQ for over 5 years

for five years they did a good job in reminding us how things were messed @kq, but @obiero was prompt to mislead and defend invested capital aka capital preservation. if the media is wrong once or thrice I will qualify it for addiction. if @obiero is right once, or twice, I will qualify that for a faulty analogue wall clock misery.

Cough cough

#6317 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 3:22:16 PM

The very first, final and unequivocal boarding call.. KQs journey to profitability is confirmed.. Thank me later

Brother @Obiero, some of us have been thanking you since 2012.

I have never called out investors directly.. I used to walk alone but now it's time to make cash with the brave..

Post #5530 6th September 2016. KQ was trading at KES 3.50 a piece

ArrestedDev
#6318 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 4:38:22 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
[quote=ArrestedDev]No recovery at sight. What is currently happening is the last nail in the coffin being hammered.A competent management should be put in place. There is no highly skilled employee who will seat back and relax in a workplace where there is no future. A political stooge like Ngunze can just seat and wait.

"The declined investment in KQ particularly on maintenance of planes as a result of budget cuts is a recipe for disaster," said Consumer Federation of Kenya secretary general Stephen Mutoro.

"The matter is causing low morale among pilots because some are declining to fly some planes because of their poor conditions."

for five years they did a good job in reminding us how things were messed @kq, but @obiero was prompt to mislead and defend invested capital aka capital preservation. if the media is wrong once or thrice I will qualify it for addiction. if @obiero is right once, or twice, I will qualify that for a faulty analogue wall clock misery.

Cough cough

Lets thank the pilots, CDL staff and some other figures for initiating a wanjiku revolt in KQ. There could have been no rally at all. Ngunze is finally on his way out.

What did the cabinet resolve today? Is KLM going to be kicked out?

ArrestedDev
#6319 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 5:41:02 PM

Those with vested business interests in KQ.

#6320 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 5:54:21 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:

Cough cough

Lets thank the pilots, CDL staff and some other figures for initiating a wanjiku revolt in KQ. There could have been no rally at all. Ngunze is finally on his way out.

What did the cabinet resolve today? Is KLM going to be kicked out?

KLM have never been the problem at KQ.. Wewe chapa works kaka ungoje sisi shareholders tuamue the direction of our investment. KES 6.5 bound to be sighted tomorrow.. The volume action is indicative