famooz wrote:Ok @Alma, yes to coffee.
Lakini i disagree with all your points. I refuse to believe that only a section of politicians allied to DP William Ruto are the cause of all our problems. They are all part of the system, designed for a few - they are players in the game.If that were your only metric, you would also look at the other side and see the rot. So i think we shouldn't say its about nani ako msafi, no one is!
Maybe only Karua ? If she forms a strong coalition with the likes of Aukot ( mimi niko kwa punguza mzigo btw) , we can say about usafi, but looking at main players, please dont tell me about Sudi and Jumwa, i will tell you about Joho and Waiguru and all of them.
So lets have that coffee nisikie your motivation. Wapi @ Kingfisher ?
my fren as Looto would say.
I don't care who's president. That was their life goal not mine. Mine is to take care of my peoples.
These guys are thieves. Then they pay Nyakundi, Alai and Murchr to push a subject.
If you asked Murchr what he stands for, he'll tell you, it depends on what he's being paid.
Me and you have other issues.
I don't think there's an evil person in tanga tanga. I just believe they lie without caring... I mean just yesterday, Looto said he had never attended a political rally.
Liars and they have theives for friends.
These people should not be allowed anywhere near power. If we think it's bad, it shall surely be worse. I know the people of Kiambu voted for Waititu coz sijui Kabogo talked about women's tits. So they voted against Kabogo to annoy him.
That's the character of a Kenyan voter.
DP is a problem. All his friends are thieves being arrested every week.
I have nothing against Karua. Only that fake account from Kitengela has that issue.
I don't vote for personalities coz we all have issues.
But I will say this again and again and again.
The Looto brigade has no problem with lying in public. Haya hawana.
These people, giving them an opportunity in gov't.
Do you know just today, Murkomen, Murkomen called baba baba. He said that he has no problem with referrendum.
These people famooz are liars and thieves. Let us support them when they see the light, but let us not believe they care.
And let them stop paying for mbroggers.
And I still will never efa efa vote for Uhuru to become president. I have proof he's a failure
Sasa if you give me the maize eating guy from Sugoi, you are jocking.