wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

33 Pages«<2930313233>
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
Spikes
#601 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:24:38 AM

Ohuru should learn from museveni on how to deal with dissent. Right now baba should be begging for mercy like Besigye did after trying to swear himself in. Ohuru should grow some balls and go for baba. Kwani iko nini???? This is what we want to see happening to baba...and we jubilants are getting impatient and may have to match to karen to undertake a citizens arrest.

'We jubilants' nani anakochoa among the politicians? Even your noise can't go beyond Wazua...Sasa na wewe mtu utaeza kufa na uzikwe kama nzi unapiganga pang'ang'a humu ndani eti 'citizen arrest' na Uhuru na Raila are friends mnashinda mkizenguliwa . Chanukeni!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#602 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 12:41:24 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Ohuru should suspend the foolish constitution and deal with the dissidents. By now they (baba & co) should be seeking refuge abroad.....

Raila today on hard talk

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He was put on a corner. He is such a comedian. I think he needs psychiatrist Pray

She was too hard on him #boycottBBC
#603 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 12:57:14 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Ohuru should suspend the foolish constitution and deal with the dissidents. By now they (baba & co) should be seeking refuge abroad.....

Raila today on hard talk

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He was put on a corner. He is such a comedian. I think he needs psychiatrist Pray

He called Africa Union OAU smile and said he THEY CARRY OUT ELECTORAL COUP D'ETATS . I wonder who sent Raila to Lesotho
Ngogoyo
#604 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 1:20:34 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Raila today on hard talk

He called Africa Union OAU smile and said he THEY CARRY OUT ELECTORAL COUP D'ETATS . I wonder who sent Raila to Lesotho

He has bipolar tendencies
Musimo
#605 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 1:38:27 PM

One thing I learnt: never support a politician, support their policies if they apply to you and what your anticipated end-result is. FRM comes here and supports baba, then he aibishas himself on BBC. Hardwood makes noise for 'Ohuru,' things dont go as he wants he looks like a fool.
P.S: What ndii, miguna x2 and the rest are getting from the gava because of their mouths/fingers is totally worth it. If you put your hand inside a beehive, what ddo you think the bees would do to it? Better yet, as a former minister once said, If you rattle a snake.....
#606 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 2:19:38 PM

We want to see a purge of the coup plotters....Idi Amin style. We want to see "bodies floating on the nile".
#607 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 2:20:23 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Raila today on hard talk

He has bipolar tendencies

Is it??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hii ndio wanaita kutupa mbao??Pray Pray Laughing out loudly
#608 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 8:25:35 PM

Calling for elections in Aug
#609 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 9:11:39 PM

Rocking chair, keep his followers busy until Aug.
#610 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 9:32:31 PM

I see babu is trying to come back to the headlines . The miguna saga is still ruling the airwaves and babu I understand is not amused
I am also intrested that miguna will fight the deportation from where he is in Canaan and this will render babus pronouncements to be in the
"in other news" segment for years to come
thuks
#611 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 9:35:42 PM

Rocking chair, keep his followers busy until Aug.

Thought he was validly elected not more than six months ago
I care!
mkeiy
#612 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:32:41 PM

We want to see a purge of the coup plotters....Idi Amin style. We want to see "bodies floating on the nile".

Dunia ni mzunguko!
Be ware what you wish for!
#613 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:49:50 PM

Sorry,I missed out on your answer to @alma...how old are you?

Some of us have been around for some time and have done that...seen that.

Did you know that:
1. Most of the victims of Idi Amin were people who propelled him to power
2. Mengistu exterminated virtually all generals who had backed him in the coup
3.That Moi used the '82 coup to purge his erstwhile friends such as Sir Charles et al
4.That Compaore was a close friend of Thomas Sankara

Be very careful because once you whet the appetite of the behemoth it will consume its children.
#614 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:03:57 PM

Election ya nini tena, si he has already been sworn in. He should concentrate on governing his people and fulfilling his promises. He is the People's president awache nyef nyef.
limanika
#615 Posted : Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:28:07 PM

Election ya nini tena, si he has already been sworn in. He should concentrate on governing his people and fulfilling his promises. He is the People's president awache nyef nyef.

He will keep saying - There were no elections in 2017...we must have elections in 3 or 6 months time. He will say this over the next 5 years with kalloser as the choir leader. Before you know it we're in May 2022 and he's still saying we must have elections in 3 months. Kalooser, as he sings along, wont even have opportunity to remember there was supposed to be an mou.
#616 Posted : Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:14:17 AM

I think he was talking about 'people's elections' za NRM not the IEBC ones.

But seriously, must he be elected president for elections to be fair???

There are 3 people who will never be presidents in Africa, all from the same boat; Kizza Besiege, Morgan Tsvangirai and Raila Amolo Odinga.

#617 Posted : Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:13:59 AM

I think he was talking about 'people's elections' za NRM not the IEBC ones.

But seriously, must he be elected president for elections to be fair???

There are 3 people who will never be presidents in Africa, all from the same boat; Kizza Besiege, Morgan Tsvangirai and Raila Amolo Odinga.

He has announced an acting 40 yr old opposition president...... So much for democracy
#618 Posted : Thursday, February 08, 2018 1:15:40 PM

Did I hear Baba say that the issue of electoral justice is more important than Development?
#619 Posted : Friday, February 09, 2018 4:24:09 PM

mkeiy wrote:

Dunia ni mzunguko!

Moses Kuria agrees with me....baba should now be in jail or exile.

#620 Posted : Friday, February 09, 2018 4:28:35 PM

mkeiy wrote:

Dunia ni mzunguko!

Moses Kuria agrees with me....baba should now be in jail or exile.

Sad Sad