wazua Wed, Apr 15, 2026

34 Pages«<2930313233>»
Babu Owino
Fyatu
#301 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 4:25:49 PM

wukan wrote:
Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed

This case squarely falls on Maraga's judiciary. If they dont send Babu to jail then they(judges that will be allocated this case) surely deserve to be stoned to death.

Alternatively, HE Uhuru should whip MP's to change the law concerning the lazy judiciary and compel them to conclude cases in 6 - 12 months. A not-guilty verdict is also a verdict and brings some degree closure to those affected/aggrieved.

ORGANIZE STRATEGIZE MOBILIZE....VIVA!
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#302 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 5:10:02 PM

wukan wrote:

Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary.

#303 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 5:14:19 PM

sqft wrote:
Those are your leaders. #WanjingaNyinyi

This is insaaanneeeSad Sad
tinker
#304 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 5:32:31 PM

sqft wrote:

The crook belongs to Kamiti or Shimo La Tewa.
Next time do not insult anyone with their mother or talk vulgar(Shaving Alice) to a mother irrespective of your political differences.
Ask Kabogo or Moses Kuria.
Its Karma.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#305 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 5:39:04 PM

tinker wrote:
sqft wrote:

The crook belongs to Kamiti or Shimo La Tewa.
Next time do not insult anyone with their mother or talk vulgar(Shaving Alice) to a mother irrespective of your political differences.
Ask Kabogo or Moses Kuria.
Its Karma.

This one has done it before.

This is madness of the highest order. This is one case where the DPP himself should be in court not some junior prosecutor.

This thug should never ever see the sun again.

#306 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 5:50:51 PM

By the way these ODM despots. Where are you? Why sooo silent? You have a killer in your midst and you keep quiet.

Raila should never talk about the ills of anyone else if this kid is not dewhipped and removed from his party rolls.

Lakini, I'm expecting tooooo mash from these politicians.

Jump-steady
#307 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 8:31:29 PM

wukan wrote:

And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments.Sad
#308 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2020 9:33:11 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
wukan wrote:

And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments.Sad

Wewe hujui Lawyers. That recording will never be admitted in court as evidence. Our courts still operate on the evidence of witnesses. All those guys there are Babu's buddies so they will not testify against him, the few remaining ones will be bought or silenced.

Do you ever hear of the Assa Nyakundi case? If there are no witnesses there is no case.
#309 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:57:46 AM

This is Kenya. Jaguar & bishop Nganga are still free, so stop thinking anything will happen to Babu, baba's puppet in the spirit of the handshake and BBI. Hizi ni za kuwachiya aliye juu.

Tuwachie Mola or take the law upon your hands.

Korti no bandia.

#310 Posted : Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:03:13 AM

This is Kenya. Jaguar & bishop Nganga are still free, so stop thinking anything will happen to Babu, baba's puppet in the spirit of the handshake and BBI. Hizi ni za kuwachiya aliye juu.

At least those 2 could have been said to be without malice

Is Garissa governor Korane's case still on?

34 Pages«<2930313233>»