Rotten eggs at Mayakos county.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. WHO DARES WINS
tycho wrote:Mutua is a sensationalist who knows how to make money for himself while showing his audience a good movie. That's good.
Showbiz ndio, however I doubt he is making any money for himself with his cheap indian ambulances, cheap bad roads, "cheap projects" where he is actually animatedly accounting for the "cheapness", what is left to steal from a new 1.2million ambulance, or a road cost sijui 1 or 2 million per kilometer, or second hand cars given each and every other Kenyan knows the approximate price, maybe he adds a 20K on top ama? he does NOT know how to steal at all, if you tycho can consider the often quoted "it takes a thief to catch a thief" you will quickly realize the "smartest" projects are conducted by the smartest/undetectable thieves, this is an innocent boy scout trying to do good, he is a cheap, "do gooder" and somewhat incompetent/thickish and corky but his heart is in the right place, and he believes in those free toilets, cities, and junks of his though he can be helped. And the masakuu sevens/events is really being sold well, the next one will be jam-packed, it seems he has managed to market wakambas much spoken of "manyeges" very well, "pelekeni manyege masakuu" seems to be the strategy and you know all too well, sex sells! Ras Kienyeji Man
marko wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. LOL! Im trying to un-JUCHE him, trust me, he will come around  . TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:tycho wrote:Mutua is a sensationalist who knows how to make money for himself while showing his audience a good movie. That's good.
Showbiz ndio, however I doubt he is making any money for himself with his cheap indian ambulances, cheap bad roads, "cheap projects" where he is actually animatedly accounting for the "cheapness", what is left to steal from a new 1.2million ambulance, or a road cost sijui 1 or 2 million per kilometer, or second hand cars given each and every other Kenyan knows the approximate price, maybe he adds a 20K on top ama? he does NOT know how to steal at all, if you tycho can consider the often quoted "it takes a thief to catch a thief" you will quickly realize the "smartest" projects are conducted by the smartest/undetectable thieves, this is an innocent boy scout trying to do good, he is a cheap, "do gooder" and somewhat incompetent/thickish and corky but his heart is in the right place, and he believes in those free toilets, cities, and junks of his though he can be helped. And the masakuu sevens/events is really being sold well, the next one will be jam-packed, it seems he has managed to market wakambas much spoken of "manyeges" very well, "pelekeni manyege masakuu" seems to be the strategy and you know all too well, sex sells! You have a point about him not making anything for himself. That is, even stashing dollars in an offshore account isn't helpful - won't make him money. Why isn't he pushing for the legalization of prostitution?
simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. LOL! Im trying to un-JUCHE him, trust me, he will come around  . Lol, having failed in pseudo development you want to do what? You must be very misguided. Help your PK to win in 2017 instead.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. LOL! Im trying to un-JUCHE him, trust me, he will come around  . Lol, having failed in pseudo development you want to do what? You must be very misguided. Help your PK to win in 2017 instead. Without confusing me, and in not more than two words, if a presidential election were held today, who would you vote for? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. LOL! Im trying to un-JUCHE him, trust me, he will come around  . Lol, having failed in pseudo development you want to do what? You must be very misguided. Help your PK to win in 2017 instead. Without confusing me, and in not more than two words, if a presidential election were held today, who would you vote for? Unanswerable question.
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:I know at the end of each day Tycho sits back on his sofa and laughs out loudly akisema "Leo nimezungusha tumtu akili Joh!" I bet he derives pleasure in taking people round and round and round.... Not true. And I have no intention of drawing a circle or circles. Development is hardly all 'circular'. Please don't confuse your misunderstanding for mine. Unapenda kukoroga watu akili sana. Do you drink? Would love to see you drunk. Sipendi kukoroga watu. I rarely drink; and when I do, I make sure I don't lose my head. How do you make sure? 1. By looking at my thoughts, and keeping to the path of life; and having a strategy for the occasion 2. Knowing and keeping to my limits 3. Remembering that nobility requires much work in the soul, and loving this work that even sleep entails it 4. Taking plenty of water 5. Keep mouth shut Tycho, by the time you are through with all these, wont you be as drunk as a fish? Hahahaha! Maybe! What!!!! As in you also laugh!!?????  I laugh because your thoughts are funny. @Kabz. Wacha tu. Wacha hii maneno. Hapa hutomboi. LOL! Im trying to un-JUCHE him, trust me, he will come around  . Lol, having failed in pseudo development you want to do what? You must be very misguided. Help your PK to win in 2017 instead. Without confusing me, and in not more than two words, if a presidential election were held today, who would you vote for? Unanswerable question.  Ngumu sana hii mwanamme. Ngumu sana! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Juche nowadays writes thinks blondes can read and understand. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rotten eggs at Mayakos county.