43 Pages«<2930313233>»
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
rock
#301 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:31:23 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that?

Competition

...This one should check into a rehab immediately after the live show on Sunday!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#302 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:36:54 PM

vinii wrote:
have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ...

...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope!

@ magigi , hv yu noticed that almost 90% of the posts scrolling at the bottom are screaming 'Vote Prezzzzzzooooooooo '

Apart from Kenyans, Prezzo must be having lots of fans in the preteens and teenage girls category.
#303 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:40:40 PM

Talia and Keegan are still kissing since yesterday...Talia could have easliy gotten Angola votes...But they are gone!
@Elder...Agree...I think that category likes him and they are sort of able to relate with him...And I think they also like the 'bad boy' character he portrays...
Spend.thrift
#304 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 2:15:22 AM

Talia and Keegan are still kissing since yesterday...Talia could have easliy gotten Angola votes...But they are gone!
@Elder...Agree...I think that category likes him and they are sort of able to relate with him...And I think they also like the 'bad boy' character he portrays...

This mohawk guy is so lame. talia's angola votes are so gone.

Prezzo is winning.
#305 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:39:37 AM

Keagan And Talia Bang In Bed!
http://bigbrotherafrica....-and-talia-bang-in-bed/
Baaaaasi...Hii kitu tumechukua!
#306 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:58:05 AM

Go prezzo.
banyamulenge
#307 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 12:12:55 PM

vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?

General Keagan has proven to be a Total man by cracking the password last night. He now has exclusive landing rightsApplause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#308 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 3:29:50 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?

General Keagan has proven to be a Total man by cracking the password last night. He now has exclusive landing rightsApplause Applause Applause

...Aiiii @Carygoh...I thought being a woman u should know better. No woman who bangs in the house will ever win the BBA...never...For a guy...Yes...The Tanzanian did it. There are certain standards that apply to women only. It is unfair...But that is the way things are. And by the way Prezzo got a lot of respect by not landing on Goldie. Why? He knew and everybody knew that the relationship wasn't going far...and hence did not use her.
ralp_mutu
#309 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 3:56:01 PM

He manages to get landing right but his personal best its two minutes.. Bure kabisa..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
rock
#310 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 4:21:36 PM

Very disappointed with that Zambian girl and I take back what I said earlier.How could she lose the plot like that-so near,yet so far..
ION:After stabbing our boy in the back, Alex says he wants to enter showbiz and would like to work with Prezzo in the near future. That it was only a game and he did what he had to do.I'm waiting to see how Prezzo will react to that.Shame on you
43 Pages«<2930313233>»