wazua Thu, Jul 31, 2025

108 Pages«<2930313233>»
EPL 2011-2012
#601 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:14:29 PM

True, it was bound to happen. The past one month has been pathetic. I just didn't expect United to go six feet under.
#602 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:23:39 PM

"On a scale of 1-6 how humiliated do you think Man Utd fans are now?"

When 1 6, he shall find

Foreman
#603 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:30:29 PM

jguru wrote:
WOW! That was Manchester United's heaviest home defeat since 1955! Manchester City sit top of the PL table; 5 points ahead of Man Utd. Man City's Goal Difference = 26! smile Applause

Where are the loud mouths?Wapi kina @phombe man?
Wapi @Tebez,Wapi @McMawe, @wapi Maich?

Will it be Manusix?

It should be MancheSITA.
SITAsema jambo lingine hata MOJA
#604 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:49:52 PM

Foreman wrote:
jguru wrote:
WOW! That was Manchester United's heaviest home defeat since 1955! Manchester City sit top of the PL table; 5 points ahead of Man Utd. Man City's Goal Difference = 26! smile Applause

Where are the loud mouths?Wapi kina @phombe man?
Wapi @Tebez,Wapi @McMawe, @wapi Maich?

Will it be Manusix?

It should be MancheSITA.
SITAsema jambo lingine hata MOJA

Uliona episode ya leo ya 'Six and The City'?
#605 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:55:11 PM

That awkward moment when you go visiting your manchester united fan who stays in a bed 'sita'
#606 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 7:57:57 PM

Chelsea lost 1:0 at QPR.
#607 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 8:01:28 PM

And Chelshit couldn't take advantage? Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!

QPR 0 - 1 Chelshit.

Doesn't eliminate my heartache though!
#608 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 8:29:38 PM

I one-der why Chelsea felt the Blues. Lakini kama MaichBlack, bado roho yangu MOJA inaSITASITA.
#609 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 8:51:12 PM

YENYEWE LEO TUMENYOROSHWA ROHO SAFI.

THE ONLY CONSOLATION IS THAT WE ARE STILL SECOND ON THE LOG.
#610 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:02:02 PM

Guest (2), mwenza, nostoppingthis

You know things are thick when akina @nostop. are peeping at this hour of the night.
PONDI
#611 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:05:48 PM

...leo man-u fans will not be gettin any action from their significant others... wataambiwa .... "SITA-ki"..
#612 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:13:23 PM

PONDI wrote:
...leo man-u fans will not be gettin any action from their significant others... wataambiwa .... "SITA-ki"..

Applause Laughing out loudly
annsal
#613 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:36:23 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
kudos to my team @ Arsenal for the brave performance 3-1 against Stockcity.
Ave never been this happy seeing manure loose 6-1 to manshity

Its was so unexpected am sure man u fans are in shock. kudos to arsenal it feels nice sitting on the other side of the fence and not being taunted coz your team lost.

God loves a Trier!
Mblue
#614 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:39:31 PM

Arsenal have now 1-6 out of their last 7 games.
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#615 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:40:25 PM

mwenza wrote:
Guest (2), mwenza, nostoppingthis

You know things are thick when akina @nostop. are peeping at this hour of the night.

SITAsema mengi ...Manchester united were chasing dreams, how do you loose like that at home...where was Howard Webb? manU needed him for this one
#616 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2011 10:40:42 PM

From the book of Mancity ch. 6 vs 1: And it reads " Ferguson wept"
safariant
#617 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 6:43:10 AM

I think the most interesting story is unfolding in La Liga.
Levante is top of the pops, having beaten Villareal 0-3 away. They are unbeaten, have beaten Real Madrid.
They lead Real by 1 point and Barca by 2.
In other news Bayern Munchen was beaten 2-1 by Hannover. 2nd defeat of the season.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant
#618 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 6:47:26 AM

Arsenal is just 2 points behind Liverpool Fc, a team that has spent over £100m this year alone, while Arsenal lost it 2 best players and 1st choice leftback.
Maajabu.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#619 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 8:41:07 AM

That humble pie is unbearable!

37 matches unbeaten at home.

Worst defeat since 1955 - ironically it was to the same team - Man City

Worst defeat for Man Utd (home or away)since the premier league era begun

Worst defeat for Sir Alex Ferguson either as player or coach

Ferguson, in the post match interview, could not understand why Rio and Evra forgot about defending just before the 4th goal, they just kept going forward! I think it is something about the big teams, they just don't know how to defend when they're down....same thing happened to Arsenal in the 8-2 defeat and even Chelsea yesterday! I have never seen a team dominate a game with 9 men the way Chelsea did, that was quite something, opposition notwithstanding.

Back to the derby. In all honesty, prior to the sending off, we had played ok but very few chances in the first half, I think we only had one shot on goal. I still don't know why Fergie started Johhny Evans instead of Vidic, it would be easy to blame him but I won't. The red card was obvious, unlike the ones for Chelsea (only Drogba's was fully deserved)

Cleverley's absence is so obvious in mid field, Anderson blows hot and cold and Fletcher and Carrick will never save us from anything - we need a creative midfielder, period!

I hate to say it but looking at City, they had no weakness, straight from Hart all the way to Aguerro and Balotelli. They'll take something to get a beating.

So no one got the derby and Chelsea game predictions correct...only prediction I got right was the Blackburn vs Spurs game. Gllory Glory Man Utd.

#620 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 8:47:07 AM

Eeh, hio ilikuwa kichapo...for the 1st time I felt the same way asenane fans do feel, twas embarrasing, lakini bado tuko gangarai, I think Rio's best days are surely in the past!!!