#6061 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:17:32 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Was wondering nini funnee!smile Applause size nayo!

Mimi I was thinking ni hiyo roll ya tissue paper and a rolling pin ya chapati...I had to look at it more than 10 times..only to see the BIGGER picture is thitimaaaa...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly she has already been identified as a head mistress in a certain secondary school.

She also has the tissue paper for the paperwork too...

But why travel with the toy? Why not leave the toy in the house? Ama they use it in the loos? Nowonder a man takes ony 30 seconds to pee while a lady takes minimum 10 minutes...kumbe ni minutes of pleasure!

Sad Sad

You never know where and who you gonna use it with/on....... Drool Drool Drool

But I think u use it on yourself personally? Do you need a third party to use it on u or u to use it on her?
Elimisha mimi.

#6062 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:47:52 PM

@BigChick/Angelique,

and then Junior appears mkiwa in the middle of kamweretho!smile

urstill1
#6063 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:51:59 PM

#6064 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:30:04 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Mimi I was thinking ni hiyo roll ya tissue paper and a rolling pin ya chapati...I had to look at it more than 10 times..only to see the BIGGER picture is thitimaaaa...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly she has already been identified as a head mistress in a certain secondary school.

But why travel with the toy? Why not leave the toy in the house? Ama they use it in the loos? Nowonder a man takes ony 30 seconds to pee while a lady takes minimum 10 minutes...kumbe ni minutes of pleasure!

Sad Sad

But I think u use it on yourself personally? Do you need a third party to use it on u or u to use it on her?
Elimisha mimi.

Following keenlyd'oh! d'oh!
#6065 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:41:48 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Wengine ni dual-sim Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but seriously she could say hiyo bag ni ya mtu ambaye alikuwa anapiga picha. her bag is on the other side. The person opened it to take her 'camera' out and didn't close it.

d'oh! d'oh!

A hybrid of ambulance and that fire truck Bomet governor bought from Tata!

#6066 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:05:19 PM

@BigChick/Angelique,

Shenji inò!

But I think its an option to consider in future when Mr has no more energy.
#6067 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:09:06 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Sad Sad

Elimisha mimi.

One can use it on self or another or give to Mzee to sort you with it.
Am made to understand after 55 and with possibility of health issues performance goes down.But since we still want to make each other happy we agree to buy the toy.

That mama is glowing with satisfaction.
#6068 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:17:32 PM

@BigChick/Angelique,

Shenji inò!

Nothing wrong here if those are your 'gals' coz pep talk, they would be in the know and even saying either i have never used this before or how is this etc ...... people have strange stuff for satisfaction, wacha tu!!!!!! These beauties you see around smile smile smile
#6069 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:42:55 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Sad Sad

Elimisha mimi.

Am made to understand after 55 and with possibility of health issues performance goes down.But since we still want to make each other happy we agree to buy the toy.

Reminds me Mukiri had recommended this option. Where did he disappear to?
#6070 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:05:40 PM

@BigChick/Angelique,

Shenji inò!

By the time the mzee will have "no more energy" I doubt the airport will be anything worth talking about.
Think of this, if mzee is 5 years older, by the time he is 75, you will be 70, which lady will insert the "rolling pin" in such an airport, surely?

#6071 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:25:35 PM

@BigChick/Angelique,

Shenji inò!

Nothing wrong here if those are your 'gals' coz pep talk, they would be in the know and even saying either i have never used this before or how is this etc ...... people have strange stuff for satisfaction, wacha tu!!!!!! These beauties you see around smile smile smile

How can I become a toy in your life?
#6072 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:27:15 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Sad Sad

Elimisha mimi.

Ata kama ni ya ku offer assistance post 55 year olds, did she have to buy the biggest? Ama that was the only one remaining?

Pesa Nane
#6073 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:38:16 PM

majimaji wrote:

It is not a toy, it is a tool because it does some work.

Toy is a cool reference, just like we say msalani and not choo, airport and not virginia etal.

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#6074 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:56:47 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
majimaji wrote:

It is not a toy, it is a tool because it does some work.

Toy is a cool reference, just like we say msalani and not choo, airport and not virginia etal.

Toothcomb Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6075 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:10:46 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Sad Sad

Elimisha mimi.

Ata kama ni ya ku offer assistance post 55 year olds, did she have to buy the biggest? Ama that was the only one remaining?

The airport has been pounded for decades and that is the only size that can "fanya kazi". Now, is there an equivalent gadget for us men that we could use to "kuma-lizia on the go" like hiyo ya @angelica?
#6076 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:08:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

Sad Sad

Elimisha mimi.

The airport has been pounded for decades and that is the only size that can "fanya kazi". Now, is there an equivalent gadget for us men that we could use to "kuma-lizia on the go" like hiyo ya @angelica?

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#6077 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 7:56:23 AM

You have been a member since:: 10/3/2008
PeterReborn wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

That's a teaching aid then!
urstill1
#6078 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 1:41:06 PM

urstill1
#6079 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:19:25 PM

urstill1
#6080 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:41:18 PM